CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
By Steve Short (. on 10/05/17
I have done business with Allied for over 20 years. They have always been efficient and timely. Nate was an exceptional tech who answered questions and worked very well. He explained those things I wasn't aware if,

By Jas W. on 09/28/17
Craig did a top notch job! He was efficient and pleasant,an asset to 5 star Allied

By Bill B. on 09/21/17
Bob was thorough and provided an explanation for any questions I had.

By Gwen B. on 09/19/17
Had another positive experience with Allied & their great Technician Whitaker. Service call took place when it was scheduled, I was contacted to let me know the arrival time, service was prompt & customer service courteous.

By Krista Mac T. on 09/19/17
We have been Allied customers for 19 years and are quite pleased with their service. Just had James, a very competent technician, do fall maintenance. He then returned to install some replacement furnace parts. Good job!

By Jim & Suzanne Coonan (. on 09/18/17
Service Tech Dave M. was fantastic. On time and very efficient. Answered all my questions.

By John F. on 09/17/17
I am pleased to see James when my furnace or A/C needs the annual pm service. And he is great at resolving issue needs that have occurred recently. I have a peace of mind of my service needs done by Allied. I can only look forward to all my service needs to meet my...
(View More)
I am pleased to see James when my furnace or A/C needs the annual pm service. And he is great at resolving issue needs that have occurred recently. I have a peace of mind of my service needs done by Allied. I can only look forward to all my service needs to meet my expectations by Allied in Palatine.
(View Less)

By Kathryn D. on 09/13/17
Bob B. did my annual furnace servicing today. He was very thorough and efficient, and is a very nice young man.

By Dennis D. on 09/11/17
Professional, efficient, clean and provided follow up

By Harold & Jane Abramson (. on 09/05/17

By Jutta W. on 08/20/17
Been Extremely happy with allied. With their service, techs, and the speed of their response.

By Janusz S. on 08/13/17

By Ken C. on 08/12/17
I still need a copy of the paid invoice for the services provided by Jordan. Second request. He seem to know what he was doing for a new employee.

By John N. on 08/11/17
Very professional, answered all questions, gave a run down on what was wrong and how he was going to fix.

By Robert & Leslie L. on 08/08/17
Bob was prompt and thorough when he came to do air conditioning maintenance at our home.

By Ross S. on 08/08/17
Wittaker B did an excellent job, we have the service contract and all it turned out to be was a capacitor that was still under warranty. He was in and outin no time flat, and was recommending that we re-up on the service contract. Which we most likely will do.

By Kimberly J. on 08/02/17
Since purchasing my home in IL this past Sept, I utilized the services of Allied AC & Heating. The previous owner apparently trusted them and so I figured why not. I have been extremely pleased with their services and would definitely recommend Allied. Jordan was m...
(View More)
Since purchasing my home in IL this past Sept, I utilized the services of Allied AC & Heating. The previous owner apparently trusted them and so I figured why not. I have been extremely pleased with their services and would definitely recommend Allied. Jordan was my latest technician - very professional and courteous, kept me in the loop as to what needed to be done, etc. Thank you for your service!
(View Less)

By Evelyn M. on 07/28/17
I've been a customer for over ten years and have always been pleased with the service. I take advantage of purchasing their service contract insuring that I am reminded to schedule appointments for yearly maintenance checks for my furnace and a/c. I request always ...
(View More)
I've been a customer for over ten years and have always been pleased with the service. I take advantage of purchasing their service contract insuring that I am reminded to schedule appointments for yearly maintenance checks for my furnace and a/c. I request always request Craig...he's the BEST!
(View Less)

By Hubert M. on 07/25/17
Allied A/C & Heating The service Jordan *, was on time vary courteous and neat and did a thorough did a good job,

By Kathy E. on 07/23/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allied A/C & Heating Corp. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Customer service is always a top priority at Allied A/C & Heating Corp.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.