CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
By John W. on 12/06/17
Great service and clean up when done. Chris was very professional, explained all work being preformed and very polite. Will can again for AC service in spring.

By Michael Pompizzi (. on 12/06/17
Allied A/C and Heating are very professional and thorough. Every technician I have met is respectful, competent and timely.

By Joe & Kathy L. on 12/04/17
Knowledgeable professional timely..cleaned the work area...another positive experience withAllied

By Andew C. on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By John W. on 12/03/17
This is the second time we have had Chris L. service our furnace. This time, he not only serviced it but gave it a cleaning like it never had before. We will definitely have Allied HVAC come back in the future for our furnace and also for our AC service in the spr...
(View More)
This is the second time we have had Chris L. service our furnace. This time, he not only serviced it but gave it a cleaning like it never had before. We will definitely have Allied HVAC come back in the future for our furnace and also for our AC service in the spring. Keep up the good service.
(View Less)

By Margaret & Allen Markle (. on 11/27/17
Dale was prompt, friendly, and competent.

By Ron K. on 11/24/17
clean efficentand right on time

By Rodney B. on 11/21/17

By Bob Peli (. on 11/16/17
Very friendly worker and new what he was doing !!!!!

By Debbie M. on 11/13/17
Our service tech was knowledgeable and efficient. Came back out last week to fix a wire that came loose from a previous fix at no charge. We have been customers for 14 years.

By Ron K. on 11/12/17
Great service, always right on time and leaves area spotless.

By Rich & Pia Van Auken (. on 11/12/17
Allied is the best! Our a/c & furnaces was installed in both our homes and nary a problem. I say it's bcz of the superb service-- in installation & maintenance. It is a fine company as their employees stay w/the company which means we can look fwd to familiar fac...
(View More)
Allied is the best! Our a/c & furnaces was installed in both our homes and nary a problem. I say it's bcz of the superb service-- in installation & maintenance. It is a fine company as their employees stay w/the company which means we can look fwd to familiar faces coming into our home. Shout out for Dale! He inspected the furnace--did all the things necessary (including getting us a new filter during the serv. call) & we're set for the winter. He did this in both a professional & friendly manner. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Carol K. on 11/11/17
Have been using them for years - reliable, experienced and personable technicians. Never leave without making sure any questions are answered and always explain what client can do to increase proficiency of heating/ac unit.

By Shirley & Peter P. on 11/10/17
Did a very good job I would use him again

By Tom & Catherine Kwasiborski (. on 11/10/17
Dale has visited us before and he always does an excellent professional job/ five stars!

By T. L. on 11/10/17
James has been to our house several times over the years. He has always done an excellent job whether it was doing an annual cleaning or fixing a problem. When we replaced our roof 4 years ago, we requested him specially to install a new furnace chimney pipe. He ajways shows up within

By Carol B. on 11/08/17
(no comment)

By Tom M. on 11/06/17
Need reliable work for Heating & Air Conditioning, call Allied and ask for Jame

By Justin Reed (. on 11/05/17
Great job! Took the time to answer questions and helped me understand my furnace better. Thank you!

By Mel V. on 11/04/17
I have been dealing with Allied A/C & Heating for the last 40 years of living in the Palatine,IL area. Through all those years they have been very professional & efficient with their work, and most recently I had a furnace tune-up done by James P. Great, well done....
(View More)
I have been dealing with Allied A/C & Heating for the last 40 years of living in the Palatine,IL area. Through all those years they have been very professional & efficient with their work, and most recently I had a furnace tune-up done by James P. Great, well done. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason S
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Erich S
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Billy H
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Matt M
Rating:
(1 total review)
John K
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kevin F
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allied A/C & Heating Corp. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Customer service is always a top priority at Allied A/C & Heating Corp.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.