By Donald Kaplan (. on 03/13/18
(No Comment)

By Mark H. on 02/25/18
Chris was really great. Very respectful of the house by immediately putting on shoes covers, identifies the problem and a couple unknown problems, identified options and didn't push the most expensive option. I would highly recommend Allied and Chris!

By Mary & Daniel Peshut (. on 02/23/18
Had slight whistle in furnace insisted on 600 dollar blower. Didn't have filters in truck

By Madeline M. on 02/20/18
Chris is a true professional; a pro's pro. He has worked diligently to solve our furnace problem. We really appreciate his good work.

By Mary M. on 12/29/17
Craig, is a true professional in the manner and process in which he services our Heating and A/C unit. I am very comfortable that we are in excellent hands when he is here.

By Ralph K. on 12/27/17
6 stars, and I referred Allied to several new neighborss

By Delmon & Sherry Grapes (. on 12/20/17
Allied always informs when techs are dispatched, expected arrival, and followup if delays (e.g. traffic) are encountered. Service is quick, effecient, and effective.

By Joe & Kathleen Scarpino (. on 12/20/17
Arrived on time. Great help with adjusting thermostat settings. Nice guy!

By Janet Raciti (. on 12/20/17

By Shirley W. on 12/16/17
Very experienced staff, satisfied. Have been using their services for years.

By Don L. on 12/15/17
The company and their technicians are best..We are very pleased with their professionalism and their friendliness

By Cindy Weng (. on 12/14/17
As usual, I am satisfied with the service provided by the Allied Air Conditioning and Heating Corp. The technician Nathan has provided us efficient and professional service so far.

By Robert & Masoumeh Wall (. on 12/14/17

By Gary Aul (. on 12/13/17
Very nice to deal with friendly helpful Knowledgeable

By Mike N. on 12/11/17
All your technicians are very professional and very efficient. It is pleasure working with them.

By Janusz S. on 12/09/17

By Ms. T. on 12/08/17
The tech was amazing I would recommend him and allied

By Gary R. on 12/07/17
Chris L. was very professional. He was very through in his work and efficient. Gary and Norma Ritchey

By Tom K. on 12/06/17

By John W. on 12/06/17
Great service and clean up when done. Chris was very professional, explained all work being preformed and very polite. Will can again for AC service in spring.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Whittaker B
68 total reviews!
James P
12 Years
58 total reviews!
Bill S
Customer Service Rep.
31 Years
(16 total reviews)
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
(3 total reviews)
Chris L
5 Years
(49 total reviews)
Craig L
13 Years
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allied A/C & Heating Corp. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Allied A/C & Heating Corp.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.