CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
By Colum D. on 05/23/18
Excellent company. Honest and trustworthy.

By Joan Pettavino (. on 05/23/18
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in p...
(View More)
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in process knowing full well that all is safe. He is COMPLETELY trustworthy. Thank you, Allied, for still being there for me.
(View Less)

By Susan Stuecheli (. on 05/22/18
I have used Alied for yeas and have always had excellent service.

By Norm Angelo (. on 05/18/18
I have been a customer for approximately 17 years and have never had a complaint with products or service.

By Peter & Laura Strohmayer (. on 05/15/18
Professional, on time, courteous

By Jean Dixon (. on 05/14/18
Excellent service.

By Karen S. on 05/04/18
Allied has always done great work for us. Bob has been to our house many times. He is always clean and efficient and takes time to answer our questions or explain the work performed.

By Jeff & Patricia Hill (. on 04/12/18
Rob was out today to do our regularly scheduled Spring Start Up and Maintenance. Allied has been servicing out equipment for over 10 years. The installed our current A/C & Heating system. They are a awesome company. Their Team is also awesome. Rob has been servicin...
(View More)
Rob was out today to do our regularly scheduled Spring Start Up and Maintenance. Allied has been servicing out equipment for over 10 years. The installed our current A/C & Heating system. They are a awesome company. Their Team is also awesome. Rob has been servicing our equipment and does a great job. Thank You
(View Less)

By Jeff & Patricia Hill (. on 04/12/18
(no comment)

By Lynda & Rodney Turner (. on 04/09/18
Allied has always been top-notch. Bob was knowledgeable and skilled plus made recommendations on what needed to be done to fix the issues Would recommend to anyone.

By Kathy & Rich Walden (. on 03/25/18
Been long term customers of Allied. They have always provided the best service. Bill did an outstanding job on our home boiler and did his best for an older wall mounted heater in the garage. Could not be fixed but Allied provided us with an estimate on a new one. ...
(View More)
Been long term customers of Allied. They have always provided the best service. Bill did an outstanding job on our home boiler and did his best for an older wall mounted heater in the garage. Could not be fixed but Allied provided us with an estimate on a new one. Will continue to use them.
(View Less)

By Rita Marra (. on 03/23/18
Called Allied to service our furnace and heating system and from the start was greeted by a friendly knowledgeable voice on the phone. And Nathan, our technician was prompt, polite and very efficient. I felt confident with the service and very grateful for the prof...
(View More)
Called Allied to service our furnace and heating system and from the start was greeted by a friendly knowledgeable voice on the phone. And Nathan, our technician was prompt, polite and very efficient. I felt confident with the service and very grateful for the professionalism provided to me.
(View Less)

By Donald Kaplan (. on 03/13/18
(No Comment)

By Mark H. on 02/25/18
Chris was really great. Very respectful of the house by immediately putting on shoes covers, identifies the problem and a couple unknown problems, identified options and didn't push the most expensive option. I would highly recommend Allied and Chris!

By Mary & Daniel Peshut (. on 02/23/18
Had slight whistle in furnace insisted on 600 dollar blower. Didn't have filters in truck

By Madeline M. on 02/20/18
Chris is a true professional; a pro's pro. He has worked diligently to solve our furnace problem. We really appreciate his good work.

By Mary M. on 12/29/17
Craig, is a true professional in the manner and process in which he services our Heating and A/C unit. I am very comfortable that we are in excellent hands when he is here.

By Ralph K. on 12/27/17
6 stars, and I referred Allied to several new neighborss

By Delmon & Sherry Grapes (. on 12/20/17
Allied always informs when techs are dispatched, expected arrival, and followup if delays (e.g. traffic) are encountered. Service is quick, effecient, and effective.

By Joe & Kathleen Scarpino (. on 12/20/17
Arrived on time. Great help with adjusting thermostat settings. Nice guy!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Whittaker B
Rating:
68 total reviews!
James P
12 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Bill S
Customer Service Rep.
31 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Chris L
5 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Craig L
13 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allied A/C & Heating Corp. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Customer service is always a top priority at Allied A/C & Heating Corp.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.