CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Jim & Linda K. on 11/18/21
Electrician was on time and very professional. He disconnected and removed cooktop for new countertop installation and then returned to replace it. He was very courteous.

By Albert & Sherry D. on 11/18/21
Daniel was respectful and answered every question I asked. He was very fast.Allen electric is lucky to have him.We have used Allen Electric for a long time and every technician has been excellent. We would not use any other company. Albert Dooley

By Melly S. on 11/08/21
Aaron was excellent from the day he came out & gave us an estimate.He answered all the questions we had for him. It did not take us any time to choose Allen Electric to the job for us hoping Aaron would be involved with the job. The day of the job they arrived earl...
(View More)
Aaron was excellent from the day he came out & gave us an estimate.He answered all the questions we had for him. It did not take us any time to choose Allen Electric to the job for us hoping Aaron would be involved with the job. The day of the job they arrived earlier than appt time & called before hand which is great! Put covers on their shoes and explained to us the process that was going to happen & got started right away. We will always call Allen Electric ONLY because Aaron & Matt did such a great job & communicated with us with everything, that means alot to us. Thanks Aaron ,Matt,Allen Electric Sincerely Melly, Damon
(View Less)

By Patricia C. on 10/29/21
If I could give 6 stars I would. Technicians were professional and friendly. Went the extra mile and spent extra time to make sure my issue was fixed. Absolutely nothing negative I can say about them.

By Lynn T. on 10/28/21
The techs were very professional and friendly and cleaned up afterwards they gave us an estimate before hand so we knew exactly what we were looking at and they did quality work

By Jacky S. on 10/15/21
Thank you so much for taking care of my issue today very professional

By Stephen G. on 10/13/21
no comment

By Mark & Tracy E. on 10/06/21
Allen Electric was prompt, professional and affordable. Our technician upgraded all of my kitchen outlets, added new outlets, moved outlets and added a new breaker to our current electric panel. He cleaned up after himself and worked diligently I will continue to...
(View More)
Allen Electric was prompt, professional and affordable. Our technician upgraded all of my kitchen outlets, added new outlets, moved outlets and added a new breaker to our current electric panel. He cleaned up after himself and worked diligently I will continue to use them for ALL of my electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Gregory J. on 10/04/21
Tech was on time...called them out to troubleshoot a ceiling fan that works intermittenly. The tech did not have a ladder to verify if there was lose connection. I will take my business elsewhere.

By Billie B. on 09/17/21
Really awesome experience …Aaron and Matt were very sweet, professional, cleaned up and I will definately use ALLEN ELECTRIC again!!!

By Cynthia M. on 09/16/21
Work was done well, but the bill did not list costs for labor and parts and was GROSSLY overpriced. It was just a number with no breakdown. If you want to overpay by 200%, go to Allen Electric.

By Kacey C. on 09/09/21
The tech was on time and called before arriving as promised. Friendly, and quick wit the repairs. Thanks.

By Laura P. on 09/09/21
no comment

By Rick D. on 09/08/21
Drew gave a competitive quote for what we wanted done and completed the work in the time he gave. I will definitely use Allen Electrical again.

By Kathy B. on 09/08/21
Very helpful service man.

By Steven H. on 08/30/21
the guy did a good job! did everything we needed! it was a bit pricey but he needed to literally install wires and a place for our ceiling fan! so I can see why it was pricey! overall! I'm happy

By Osvaldo M. on 08/27/21
no comment

By Marguerite K. on 08/25/21
Aaron at Allen Electrical Services is phenomenal. He goes above and beyond. His work and work ethic are impeccable! We highly recommend Allen Electrical and Aaron!

By Bernie D. on 08/25/21
Daniel C, the technician was on time and very personable and gave us several options for the installation of outlets. He did excellent work! The outlets were more expensive than we had planned on but we are very pleased with the results. We would recommend Allen Electric again.

By Paul F. on 08/25/21
One man , one hour $1249.00 That’s ridiculous. There’s no way you had more than $200.00 in materials. Price gouging. I’ll spread the word for you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
295 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
188 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Aaron F
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(147 total reviews)
Dane T
Rating:
(142 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.