CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Bernie D. on 08/25/21
Daniel C, the technician was on time and very personable and gave us several options for the installation of outlets. He did excellent work! The outlets were more expensive than we had planned on but we are very pleased with the results. We would recommend Allen Electric again.

By Paul F. on 08/25/21
One man , one hour $1249.00 That’s ridiculous. There’s no way you had more than $200.00 in materials. Price gouging. I’ll spread the word for you.

By Carol & Dan G. on 08/20/21
This is the second time we have used Allen Electric. They are courteous, professional, and know their work. I would definitely use their electrician services again.

By Jennifer M. on 08/19/21
Allen Electrical is a great and honest company. I had an electrical issue and ready to cry I was so overwhelmed. Someone recommended Allen electrical so I gave them a phone call they were at my house within two hours diagnose the problem and because it was on the ...
(View More)
Allen Electrical is a great and honest company. I had an electrical issue and ready to cry I was so overwhelmed. Someone recommended Allen electrical so I gave them a phone call they were at my house within two hours diagnose the problem and because it was on the power company side only charged me the showup fee of $49. Other companies would have taken advantage of an older female with the honesty and friendliness of the tech who showed up was very refreshing. There are still good people in this world.
(View Less)

By Bill E. on 07/29/21
An outside dimmer switch went bad, and since they had installed it they replaced it at no charge.

By Mike W. on 07/14/21
The service tech, Daniel, was prompt, professional, courteous, and explained very thoroughly the service rendered.

By Jerry & Sue H. on 07/01/21
Service was great , the tech was very helpful and knowledgeable about his job. Will always use Allen in the future.

By Michael & Rebecca B. on 06/30/21
To darn expensive.

By Paul & Mary Ann O. on 06/28/21
Call me ast once 502-930-7063 I need you to answer a question

By David & Teri D. on 06/08/21
great job Dane and a great company

By Pat T. on 06/05/21
The service was outstanding, professional and efficient! I am very pleased with the result!!!

By Garrett D. on 06/03/21
Aaron and Matt: On time. Knowledgeable. Professional. Friendly. What more could you ask for? Would recommend.

By Rachel W. on 06/03/21
Daniel and Clayton were fantastic! They explained everything up front, they were very thorough and extremely polite. Definitely would recommend for all electrical things!

By Neva B. on 06/02/21
Over and above service.

By Roxann T. on 06/01/21
professional and very good business and Aaron was very nice and did excellent work! highly recommended. we will be using them for every electrical job from now on, they are worth every penny!

By Josh & Sarah W. on 05/31/21
Always professional service, great work, and upfront and clear pricing

By Terry M. on 05/28/21
Diagnosed and replaced a faulty ground fault interrupt switch. Everything working fine!

By John S. on 05/27/21
Aaron did a great job.

By Deborah B. on 05/26/21
Aaron was professional, efficient, and very informative. Allen Electric came highly recommended - and now I know why! Allen Electric Will my “go to” electrical service source going forward.

By Ian V. on 05/25/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John G
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Thomas L
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Chris N
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Tyler P
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Matt F
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.