CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Cheryl D. on 10/23/19
Very prompt appointment! Employees were friendly and efficient!

By Perry L. on 10/23/19
Daniel and co-workers were extremely nice and checked before installing and post install everything was done as expected. Even helped push out of garage (dead battery) so they could install new circuits. New electric panel circuits.all labeled and verified. Gre...
(View More)
Daniel and co-workers were extremely nice and checked before installing and post install everything was done as expected. Even helped push out of garage (dead battery) so they could install new circuits. New electric panel circuits.all labeled and verified. Great service and will use again if needed.
(View Less)

By K K. on 10/22/19
None

By Vanessa H. on 10/21/19
Wonderful, professional, informative and knowledgable. Took care of all our problems quickly and efficiently.

By Lori L. on 10/21/19
None

By Rachel B. on 10/21/19
Customer service is exceptional! While the price was more than expected, we were very satisfied with the service and would recommend.

By Hanson on 10/18/19
Another great job start to finish. Drew is able to handle my every request.

By Murray H. on 10/16/19
His work was excellent.

By Cheryl A J. on 10/16/19
None

By Linda F. on 10/16/19
None

By Bruce P. on 10/14/19
None

By S. G. on 10/14/19
None

By Sharon E. on 10/14/19
Very satisfied with the job done and will use Allen Electric in the future, and I'll also recommend the Company to relatives and friends!

By Lattis on 10/10/19
None

By Renee H. on 10/09/19
None

By Jean S. on 10/09/19
All work was done outside.

By Don P. on 10/08/19
None

By Amy & Erik H. on 10/08/19
Allen is very responsive. Chris has helped us out a few times now and he does quality work. Nice people who really care about their customers. Thanks!

By Gary L. on 10/07/19
Very prompt and courteous technician named Dane who did a very professional job!

By Heather & Robert L. on 10/05/19
great service Daniel was wonderful. helped move my dining room table..apologized when a few wires were on floor he knew exactly what he was doing. even asked about my beagle.remembered her from last time.. I highly recommend this company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dane T
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Thomas L
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Chris N
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.