CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Stephen G. on 10/13/21
no comment

By Mark & Tracy E. on 10/06/21
Allen Electric was prompt, professional and affordable. Our technician upgraded all of my kitchen outlets, added new outlets, moved outlets and added a new breaker to our current electric panel. He cleaned up after himself and worked diligently I will continue to...
(View More)
Allen Electric was prompt, professional and affordable. Our technician upgraded all of my kitchen outlets, added new outlets, moved outlets and added a new breaker to our current electric panel. He cleaned up after himself and worked diligently I will continue to use them for ALL of my electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Gregory J. on 10/04/21
Tech was on time...called them out to troubleshoot a ceiling fan that works intermittenly. The tech did not have a ladder to verify if there was lose connection. I will take my business elsewhere.

By Billie B. on 09/17/21
Really awesome experience …Aaron and Matt were very sweet, professional, cleaned up and I will definately use ALLEN ELECTRIC again!!!

By Cynthia M. on 09/16/21
Work was done well, but the bill did not list costs for labor and parts and was GROSSLY overpriced. It was just a number with no breakdown. If you want to overpay by 200%, go to Allen Electric.

By Kacey C. on 09/09/21
The tech was on time and called before arriving as promised. Friendly, and quick wit the repairs. Thanks.

By Laura P. on 09/09/21
no comment

By Rick D. on 09/08/21
Drew gave a competitive quote for what we wanted done and completed the work in the time he gave. I will definitely use Allen Electrical again.

By Kathy B. on 09/08/21
Very helpful service man.

By Steven H. on 08/30/21
the guy did a good job! did everything we needed! it was a bit pricey but he needed to literally install wires and a place for our ceiling fan! so I can see why it was pricey! overall! I'm happy

By Osvaldo M. on 08/27/21
no comment

By Marguerite K. on 08/25/21
Aaron at Allen Electrical Services is phenomenal. He goes above and beyond. His work and work ethic are impeccable! We highly recommend Allen Electrical and Aaron!

By Bernie D. on 08/25/21
Daniel C, the technician was on time and very personable and gave us several options for the installation of outlets. He did excellent work! The outlets were more expensive than we had planned on but we are very pleased with the results. We would recommend Allen Electric again.

By Paul F. on 08/25/21
One man , one hour $1249.00 That’s ridiculous. There’s no way you had more than $200.00 in materials. Price gouging. I’ll spread the word for you.

By Carol & Dan G. on 08/20/21
This is the second time we have used Allen Electric. They are courteous, professional, and know their work. I would definitely use their electrician services again.

By Jennifer M. on 08/19/21
Allen Electrical is a great and honest company. I had an electrical issue and ready to cry I was so overwhelmed. Someone recommended Allen electrical so I gave them a phone call they were at my house within two hours diagnose the problem and because it was on the ...
(View More)
Allen Electrical is a great and honest company. I had an electrical issue and ready to cry I was so overwhelmed. Someone recommended Allen electrical so I gave them a phone call they were at my house within two hours diagnose the problem and because it was on the power company side only charged me the showup fee of $49. Other companies would have taken advantage of an older female with the honesty and friendliness of the tech who showed up was very refreshing. There are still good people in this world.
(View Less)

By Bill E. on 07/29/21
An outside dimmer switch went bad, and since they had installed it they replaced it at no charge.

By Mike W. on 07/14/21
The service tech, Daniel, was prompt, professional, courteous, and explained very thoroughly the service rendered.

By Jerry & Sue H. on 07/01/21
Service was great , the tech was very helpful and knowledgeable about his job. Will always use Allen in the future.

By Michael & Rebecca B. on 06/30/21
To darn expensive.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
293 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
188 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Aaron F
Rating:
(172 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(147 total reviews)
Dane T
Rating:
(142 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.