CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Johanna C. on 03/04/19
Excellent! He's the best!

By Claude M. on 02/28/19
Great job, fair priced. I have used them twice now for ceiling fan install, recess lights, fixtures and dryer electric and have been pleased with the prompt, professional, and skilled service. Highly recommend.

By Gordon B. on 02/27/19
None

By Heather & Robert L. on 02/27/19
Daniel was very professional,,,we decided on a combo unit after he arrived,,he placed a call for it..very apologetic for the wait....excellent service...

By Patia L. on 02/22/19
Allen Electrical Services, I appreciated getting an accurate quote beforehand.

By Sharon N. on 02/20/19
Great guys works good together.

By Melinda B. on 02/20/19
Both electricians were polite, near and fast. Things we have put off, they came in and repaired.

By Robert B. on 02/19/19
Aaron was so knowledgeable, thorough and assuring with our electrical issue.

By Rick N. on 02/19/19
None

By Philip K. on 02/19/19
None

By Winston I. on 02/18/19
Appreciate your willingness to do additional work.

By Sharon M. on 02/18/19
Daniel was very respectful and professional.

By Lowell D. on 02/17/19
Did a great job! Survived my messy basement and house full of dogs.

By Leslie S. on 02/15/19
Guys were extremely nice. One Time. Great Job!!

By Ray S. on 02/15/19
Dane did a great job for us. Have used this company on a number of occasions

By Joyce B. on 02/14/19
He did a great job. Very friendly and concerned about my problem. Very happy with his work.

By Cletus D. on 02/13/19
None

By Todd A. on 02/12/19
Appreciated the time Drew took to explain some questions regarding existing wiring and explaining flow, GFI, etc.

By Chet G. on 02/12/19
(no comment)

By Debra W. on 02/10/19
None
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.