CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By M. R. on 11/10/20
Thank you for the great service.

By Marilyn M. on 11/09/20
It is so nice to flip the switch in my living room and have the light come on! Thank you, Daniel!

By Bill C. on 11/08/20
Allen Electric made a number of electrical upgrades to bring my 60 year old home up to newer standards. They were on time, did good work, communicated well and followed good covid protocol. I am recommending them to my brother for his home.

By Chris E. on 11/06/20
Daniel and Matt did a great job and were very good at explaining everything.

By Pamela L. on 11/06/20
Honest dependable and reliable This is the third time cannot complain about them I trust they will do the job right

By Leo & Peggy H. on 11/03/20
Service rep very good at locating problem. Will use again.

By Thomas M. on 10/29/20
Very professional service!!

By Cedric R. on 10/29/20
None

By Laura H. on 10/29/20
None

By Michael C. on 10/28/20
They called, communicated, showed up on time. Performed the work we agreed upon in a timely and efficient manor, were able to keep plaster damage almost non-existent, cleaned up well. I was very pleased.

By Kate & Jeffrey L. on 10/27/20
no comment

By Mike B. on 10/27/20
Great guys and great service. Second time I have had them come to do work. Drew and Matt were great. A highly recommend

By Thomas M. on 10/27/20
no comment

By Matthew H. on 10/27/20
I called because I needed a bathroom exhaust fan installed, they sent Dane out and he was very respectful (wore a mask AND had plastic covers over his boots to not track in dirt - we've had a lot of work done and both of these things are a rare sight!) And they got...
(View More)
I called because I needed a bathroom exhaust fan installed, they sent Dane out and he was very respectful (wore a mask AND had plastic covers over his boots to not track in dirt - we've had a lot of work done and both of these things are a rare sight!) And they got the work done right away in about an hour! Was very impressed and I highly recommend their services to anyone.
(View Less)

By Patty R. on 10/25/20
None

By Tom & Anna B. on 10/23/20
None

By Katie on 10/23/20
None

By Carl S. on 10/22/20
None

By Elenia C. on 10/22/20
Aaron was great. Him & his assistant were happy, polite, informative and truly wonderful! Thank You guys! Elenia D Curtis

By Lawrence R. on 10/21/20
Drew was very prompt and even called before he showed up. He presented himself with a professional attitude and offered suggestions to accommodate the installation of a new circuit to power our swim spa. I am waiting for the final quote to get this project started.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.