CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Stan H. on 11/20/20
The guys from Allen Electric were professional, polite and easy to work with. I would use them again.

By Jim G. on 11/19/20
Very satisfied with service and tech, again.

By Kathy L. on 11/19/20
no comment

By Kevin F. on 11/18/20
Dylan and Chris were very good and respectful at maintaining recommended CDC guidelines regarding COVID-19. We were completely satisfied with their work.

By Leo & Laura S. on 11/13/20
Very friendly and courteous and fixed our electrical issues in just over an hour!!

By Cathy M. on 11/13/20
Professional and timely from the moment I made the appointment until the electricians completed my issue. Appreciate the service 100%.

By Jean O. on 11/12/20
Very Kind, Courteous, Professional!

By Susan S. on 11/11/20
Dane and Mike were wonderful from the time they arrived (on time) till they completed the job they were very helpful in answering questions and letting me know how the work was progressing.

By M. R. on 11/10/20
Thank you for the great service.

By Marilyn M. on 11/09/20
It is so nice to flip the switch in my living room and have the light come on! Thank you, Daniel!

By Bill C. on 11/08/20
Allen Electric made a number of electrical upgrades to bring my 60 year old home up to newer standards. They were on time, did good work, communicated well and followed good covid protocol. I am recommending them to my brother for his home.

By Chris E. on 11/06/20
Daniel and Matt did a great job and were very good at explaining everything.

By Pamela L. on 11/06/20
Honest dependable and reliable This is the third time cannot complain about them I trust they will do the job right

By Leo & Peggy H. on 11/03/20
Service rep very good at locating problem. Will use again.

By Laura H. on 10/29/20
None

By Thomas M. on 10/29/20
Very professional service!!

By Cedric R. on 10/29/20
None

By Michael C. on 10/28/20
They called, communicated, showed up on time. Performed the work we agreed upon in a timely and efficient manor, were able to keep plaster damage almost non-existent, cleaned up well. I was very pleased.

By Kate & Jeffrey L. on 10/27/20
no comment

By Mike B. on 10/27/20
Great guys and great service. Second time I have had them come to do work. Drew and Matt were great. A highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.