CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Christy C. on 04/09/19
Tech was helpful and informative.

By Charles F. on 04/07/19
None

By Linda S. on 04/05/19
None

By Leslie M. on 04/05/19
Very Professional Service, I would highly recommend Drew and Allen Electric.

By Jan M. on 04/04/19
Dane was terrific!!! All the repairs look great and will definitely use Allen Electrical in the future.

By Mary S. on 04/02/19
Very nice man and took the time to explain everything he was doing multiple times. Really appreciate that.

By Robert C. on 04/01/19
None

By Evelyn B. on 03/31/19
Drew was courteous, professional, and very polite. I am calling soon to have more work done.

By Kelly A. on 03/29/19
Prices are outrageous do not call them.

By Mrs. T. on 03/28/19
Drew and his partner were very professional, courteous, and informed be about the electrical concerns.

By Dana R. on 03/28/19
Aaron and Tyler were great. Aaron explained everything before work began and both men did a fantastic job.

By Scott K. on 03/21/19
Professional, Polite, well prepaired. Excellent work.

By Brandt Davis Insurance A. on 03/20/19
Very well dressed and very professional. Very knowledgeable in his field.

By Jason M. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Lisa S. on 03/18/19
Allen Electric continues to provide excellent service. Always on time, professional and do excellent work.. Would highly recommend them for all Electric needs.

By Stephanie & Michael B. on 03/14/19
Excellent service. Daniel was extremely professional and completed the installation expertly.

By Dale F. on 03/14/19
Tom our technician was great very knowledgeable and friendly.Answered all of my questions and concerns.Highly recommend Allen Electric.

By Matt W. on 03/12/19
None

By Philip K. on 03/05/19
None

By Rudolph M. on 03/04/19
Very Much Satisfied
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.