CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Renee H. on 10/09/19
None

By Jean S. on 10/09/19
All work was done outside.

By Don P. on 10/08/19
None

By Amy & Erik H. on 10/08/19
Allen is very responsive. Chris has helped us out a few times now and he does quality work. Nice people who really care about their customers. Thanks!

By Gary L. on 10/07/19
Very prompt and courteous technician named Dane who did a very professional job!

By Heather & Robert L. on 10/05/19
great service Daniel was wonderful. helped move my dining room table..apologized when a few wires were on floor he knew exactly what he was doing. even asked about my beagle.remembered her from last time.. I highly recommend this company

By Heather & Robert L. on 10/05/19
great service Daniel was wonderful. helped move my dining room table..apologized when a few wires were on floor he knew exactly what he was doing. even asked about my beagle.remembered her from last time.. I highly recommend this company

By Joe H. on 10/04/19
Work turned out to be more involved than originally thought. Daniel hung in there and got it fixed. Very happy. Great Guy.

By David C. on 10/03/19
Good workers preformed their duties completely.

By Ken B. on 10/01/19
No problems.

By Dave A. on 09/30/19
Was completely satisfied from starting phone call to performing of work.

By Becky K. on 09/27/19
None

By Steve H. on 09/27/19
Everything was great from first call to completed job.

By Morris S. on 09/27/19
I've been very happy with the work you've done for me over the past two years.

By Denise & John C. on 09/26/19
This team was excellent. They identified and fixed the problem quickly. Unfortunately they were the second electrician Allen sent to solve a potential fire hazard. All is fixed and I am happy.

By Jane & GA G. on 09/25/19
Knowledgeable

By Paul V. on 09/24/19
Chris and his trainee Mike were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and had great attitudes. It was a pleasure.

By Charles M. on 09/23/19
Called and due to cancellation I was next!!! Aaron called and arrived shortly after calling. Explained his job and cost. Solved problem for less than original price. Thanks!

By Mike M. on 09/23/19
Very professional and thorough job.

By Sheila K. on 09/23/19
Very knowledgeable and personable. I would ask for him again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.