CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Mary R. on 12/11/20
Allen Electrical is at my house. There were a few problems I had. They sent me a great team. In and out in about 2 hours. I would recommend them to any one.

By Brian K. on 12/10/20
The techs were respectful, did good work, and cleaned up after. Will use you all again!

By Greg & Gayle A. on 12/10/20
Very knowledgeable and polite. We’re here when we really needed them. Always dependable and honest about charges.

By Joe C. on 12/07/20
Allen Electrical Services completed an extensive amount of work in our home. The team (Aaron, Clayton) was professional and efficient. Drywall work was clean and tasteful. We are very satisfied and highly recommend Allen for all your electrical needs!

By Maria & Armond T. on 11/30/20
This is the second time we have used Allen Electric. The first time I got estimates from three different companies. Allen Electric Had the best estimate so we had them replace the wiring in the garage and add a switch to replace what the squirrels had chewed up. T...
(View More)
This is the second time we have used Allen Electric. The first time I got estimates from three different companies. Allen Electric Had the best estimate so we had them replace the wiring in the garage and add a switch to replace what the squirrels had chewed up. They were exactly what they had quoted and they cleaned up and were done in a timely manner. So this time I didn’t call anyone else. I wanted to have a GFI outlet added to my front porch, they said that they would send a van with all the equipment and be prepared to install the GFI on the day they came out if the estimate was approved. When they showed up I asked about a couple of other projects that I had in mind. They said that if they did installed other outlets it would be a better estimate. I liked the bundled price so I got everything done at one time, they were quick and cleaned up everything. I couldn’t be happier.
(View Less)

By Joe O. on 11/23/20
Chris and Dylan were very professional.

By Cori M. on 11/21/20
Daniel and Clayton were very professional and they did a great job. We would definitely request them again.

By Nadra H. on 11/21/20
Allen sent two very competent and polite electricians who told me what they could and could not fix on the given appointment and also provided upfront pricing for what was required on a following visit.

By Debbie S. on 11/20/20
Daniel was the best! He was polite, friendly and went above what was expected. I would refer him to family and friends. Daniel knew his job really well!

By City of K. on 11/20/20
From point of contact to job completion - Excellent Service.

By Leo & Peggy H. on 11/20/20
Service rep very good at locating problem. Will use again.

By Debbie S. on 11/20/20
Great service ! Daniel our tech was the best! I highly recommend to anyone needing electric service.

By Stan H. on 11/20/20
The guys from Allen Electric were professional, polite and easy to work with. I would use them again.

By Jim G. on 11/19/20
Very satisfied with service and tech, again.

By Kathy L. on 11/19/20
no comment

By Kevin F. on 11/18/20
Dylan and Chris were very good and respectful at maintaining recommended CDC guidelines regarding COVID-19. We were completely satisfied with their work.

By Leo & Laura S. on 11/13/20
Very friendly and courteous and fixed our electrical issues in just over an hour!!

By Cathy M. on 11/13/20
Professional and timely from the moment I made the appointment until the electricians completed my issue. Appreciate the service 100%.

By Jean O. on 11/12/20
Very Kind, Courteous, Professional!

By Susan S. on 11/11/20
Dane and Mike were wonderful from the time they arrived (on time) till they completed the job they were very helpful in answering questions and letting me know how the work was progressing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.