CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Darell G. on 05/01/19
You couldn't have a better employee.

By Schevetto on 05/01/19
Very polite and efficient.

By Bill S. on 05/01/19
Good response time - very nice tech.

By Cheryl J. on 05/01/19
Great job

By Jamie C. on 04/29/19
They are pleasant, professional and did a great job for me. They are my go-to electricians. I will continue to use them.

By Dan S. on 04/28/19
Drew was great! Satisfied with work. Fast Response!

By Ann W. on 04/25/19
Very Satisfied!

By Saundra D. on 04/24/19
Aaron is always pleasant, efficient and didn't waste my time! I'll always ask for him!

By Joyce T. on 04/23/19
None

By Richard R. on 04/22/19
Quick, professional, through.

By Mark G. on 04/22/19
Job well done.

By William N. on 04/20/19
Tommy did a fabulous job for us. Our project is a complete rewiring on a 100 year old house, with consolidation of 7 meters down to one. He communicates well, keeps us statuses on progress. We couldn’t be any happier with him or Allen Electric. We will definitel...
(View More)
Tommy did a fabulous job for us. Our project is a complete rewiring on a 100 year old house, with consolidation of 7 meters down to one. He communicates well, keeps us statuses on progress. We couldn’t be any happier with him or Allen Electric. We will definitely use them for any electrical needs that we have going forward.
(View Less)

By Dawn K. on 04/19/19
Thanks!

By Mark B. on 04/19/19
Chris was very professional very polite and right on everything he did

By Mark B. on 04/19/19
Chris was very professional very polite and right on everything he did

By Steve B. on 04/19/19
I am looking for an estimate to run electric service to a detached garage. John, the technician with Allen, arrived on time. I walked him through my plans. He asked several questions and offered good alternatives. He was professional and knowledgeable. He worked on...
(View More)
I am looking for an estimate to run electric service to a detached garage. John, the technician with Allen, arrived on time. I walked him through my plans. He asked several questions and offered good alternatives. He was professional and knowledgeable. He worked on my estimate before he left. When the estimate was ready, he reviewed it with me and answered all of my questions. I would recommend people to contact Allen Electric Service for similar services.
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 04/17/19
None

By Leslie M. on 04/15/19
Drew was excellent. Most knowledgeable electrician I've ever used. Excellent service!

By Wayne R. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Wayne R. on 04/10/19
The technician spent a lot of time with us and was very nice. Probably did some extra work. I was pleased with his work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.