CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Don S. on 10/29/19
None

By Sidney A. on 10/29/19
Very friendly,to the point And up front as to answering questions. Having the job done correctly as quick as possible. I like this about a company I deal with

By Rose D. on 10/28/19
None

By Saundra G. on 10/25/19
Excellent in every way!

By Cheryl D. on 10/23/19
Very prompt appointment! Employees were friendly and efficient!

By Laura M. on 10/23/19
None

By Perry L. on 10/23/19
Daniel and co-workers were extremely nice and checked before installing and post install everything was done as expected. Even helped push out of garage (dead battery) so they could install new circuits. New electric panel circuits.all labeled and verified. Gre...
(View More)
Daniel and co-workers were extremely nice and checked before installing and post install everything was done as expected. Even helped push out of garage (dead battery) so they could install new circuits. New electric panel circuits.all labeled and verified. Great service and will use again if needed.
(View Less)

By K K. on 10/22/19
None

By Vanessa H. on 10/21/19
Wonderful, professional, informative and knowledgable. Took care of all our problems quickly and efficiently.

By Carney M. on 10/21/19
Conscientious electricians and friendly/accommodating office staff. Good customer service by all.

By Lori L. on 10/21/19
None

By Rachel B. on 10/21/19
Customer service is exceptional! While the price was more than expected, we were very satisfied with the service and would recommend.

By Hanson on 10/18/19
Another great job start to finish. Drew is able to handle my every request.

By Murray H. on 10/16/19
His work was excellent.

By Cheryl A J. on 10/16/19
None

By Linda F. on 10/16/19
None

By Bruce P. on 10/14/19
None

By S. G. on 10/14/19
None

By Sharon E. on 10/14/19
Very satisfied with the job done and will use Allen Electric in the future, and I'll also recommend the Company to relatives and friends!

By Lattis on 10/10/19
None
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.