CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Barbara H. on 02/19/20
Second or third time out here for Aaron and Clayton. They are ABSOLUTELY the best!! Will never use anyone but Allen Electric.

By Diana W. on 02/18/20
Very nice young man, very respectful.

By Cary C. on 02/17/20
Dane arrived on time. Performed work efficiently, even repaired ceiling fan over an immovable king size bed!

By Mark S. on 02/17/20
Drew was super respectful with is "yes" and "no" sir. He was prompt, diligent and showed me his outcome/results. he provided positive constructive advice.

By William W. on 02/17/20
Excellent experience! I had the electrical panel replaced and a dedicated line added in the kitchen for the microwave. Daniel provides great customer service with good communication and follow through, will recommend and use them in the future.

By Cary C. on 02/15/20
They schedule service as quickly as possible to my schedule. They arrive on time. I have had 3 different technicians that solved my problems quickly to my satisfaction. They quoted me fairly for services and twice the final bill was less than quote.

By Harper C. on 02/14/20
I was afraid my house was a fire hazard. We had to flip multiple breakers to cut power to several things. Drew and Mike searched until they found the place where wires where. Tied together improperly and now I only have to flip one switch to to off breakers.

By Phoebe R. on 02/10/20
Chris did a great job & was courteous and professional.

By Steve H. on 02/07/20
As usual - lighting suggested by Aaron was better than what we requested - Great Job!

By Morris & Debra F. on 02/07/20
Quality service, with top notch technicians and office personnel ... they’re what all service companies should aspire to be! It’s my third experience with Allen Electric, and I couldn’t be more pleased!

By William S. on 02/05/20
None

By Ron N. on 02/05/20
None

By David M. on 02/01/20
I was very pleased with the service provided by Dane. He told me in advance what he would do, and how much it would cost. The job was done quickly, and he demonstrated that it worked. Excellent service.

By Ed W. on 01/30/20
Drew and mike arrived on time very professional. They listened while I explained what I needed and then preformed the work quickly. Highly recommend Them and Aleen electric. n

By Colleen & Steve B. on 01/29/20
Allen Electric has always been polite and efficient. Drew finished the task at hand quickly, was very personable and made suggestions for other issues. Allen Electric is the only one I call to resolve an electrical issue.

By D J. on 01/27/20
None

By Larry T. on 01/23/20
None

By Lenzi on 01/22/20
None

By Mary Gene F. on 01/20/20
Never came inside work was outside.

By Southwest Community M. on 01/17/20
Tech was a total professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.