CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Amber R. on 08/26/19
None

By Rutledge on 08/26/19
None

By Tom K. on 08/26/19
None

By Jackie & James C. on 08/24/19
Outstanding service from a skilled professional. Affordable and efficient.

By S. A. on 08/23/19
None

By Unknown on 08/22/19
None

By Rita B. on 08/21/19
Aaron worked hard and found the problem with by ceiling fan.

By Marguerite K. on 08/21/19
Allen Electrical - Residential Services are superior in all areas of service to the customer. They are professional, excellent in their electrical knowledge and expertise, excel in their ability to convey understanding to the customer of the electrical issue and v...
(View More)
Allen Electrical - Residential Services are superior in all areas of service to the customer. They are professional, excellent in their electrical knowledge and expertise, excel in their ability to convey understanding to the customer of the electrical issue and very respectful of their customers' homes. I highly recommend Allen Electrical - Residential Services. Aaron from Allen Electric went above and beyond for me!
(View Less)

By Nancy S. on 08/16/19
Thanks

By Jennifer W. on 08/16/19
None

By Patricia L. on 08/14/19
Very happy with all that was done. A very nice employee.

By Chris R. on 08/14/19
Daniel was great. Spent less money and less time.

By Mike S. on 08/14/19
None

By Ethel P. on 08/13/19
None

By Pat I. on 08/13/19
Very professional. Excellent job. Highly recommend

By Carolyn R. on 08/12/19
None

By Natalie H. on 08/12/19
The price was higher than expected; however, Daniel gave me a clear estimation before hand so it's not his falut.

By Pat I. on 08/12/19
None

By Keith H. on 08/09/19
None

By Ted W. on 08/09/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.