CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Kay F. on 05/21/19
Very Prompt did exactly what I asked to be done with up front pricing Definitely recommend their services

By Sherri B. on 05/20/19
The electrician was very professional, on time and explained everything thoroughly. I had several items that needed to be repaired and or replaced. The prices are very reasonable… I highly recommend them

By Margaret & Paul I. on 05/17/19
We use Allen for all of our electrical services. They are always on time, polite, courteous, and do an excellent job.

By Jessica R. on 05/14/19
Service was quick and John was friendly.

By Tom & Benita O. on 05/13/19
None

By Lauren G. on 05/11/19
Best Service!

By Kenneth H. on 05/10/19
Very impressed with service and professionalism of Daniel.

By Ann W. on 05/09/19
Very satisfied with service.

By Jason & Jennifer T. on 05/09/19
I have used Allen Electric for several small to medium sized jobs around the house. I can't say enough good things about the work they do or their staff (especially Aaron, Tyler and Daniel)! Great company with a great team.

By Stuart F. on 05/09/19
Very good service.

By Linda M. on 05/08/19
None

By Jeff S. on 05/08/19
We were pleased with the service, from the first phone contact to the finish of the job. Well done!

By George S. on 05/07/19
They came when scheduled and did the job very well. And they were flexible as things evolved and changes desired. Excellent communications and personalities.

By Daniel B. on 05/05/19
Customer service was great. Tech suggested better lighting than what I was wanting. They look great.

By Leo H. on 05/05/19
Service rep very good at locating problem. Will use again.

By Larry V. on 05/03/19
None

By Mike B. on 05/03/19
Good Job

By Watson on 05/02/19
None

By Edward L. on 05/02/19
None

By Donna R. on 05/02/19
Very professional and price was good.Arrived on time finished job quickly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.