CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Leslie S. on 09/19/19
Beautiful job and always wonderful workers. Will use again!

By Robin R. on 09/18/19
None

By Annette B. on 09/18/19
Daniel was on time, courteous, and very efficient - great representation fo your company.

By Albert D. on 09/18/19
Daniel was respectful and answered every question I asked. He was very fast.Allen electric is lucky to have him.We have used Allen Electric for a long time and every technician has been excellent. We would not use any other company. Albert Dooley

By Stephanie M. on 09/17/19
Explained everything well and was very considerate.

By Stover on 09/17/19
None

By Keith H. on 09/14/19
Great job. Very helpful with the install of a plug for dishwasher. Fast and courteous service.

By David S. on 09/13/19
Showed up on time and did a great job!

By Guy P. on 09/12/19
Chris was very professional and efficient. He exceeded my expectations!

By W.T. M. on 09/12/19
Chris and Mike did a fantastic job. Glad we're safe now!

By Ronald W. on 09/11/19
When I agreed to the charge I thought it would take longer. Daniel zipped through the project.

By Dennis C. on 09/09/19
Great Job! Thank You!

By Bob & Jane M. on 09/08/19
We were very happy with his work. - Esp. as an emergency call.

By Lucia L. on 09/05/19
John and Dylan were nice. The reason I give 2 star because it's waaayyy too expensive. Especially after I googled how much a ballast cost and how much T8 Led bulb cost. It was about 15 minutes work to replace a ballast and to convert fluorescent light to T8 Led, that cost $ 387.00

By Lucia L. on 09/05/19
John and Dylan were nice. The reason I give 2 star because it's waaayyy too expensive. Especially after I googled how much a ballast cost and how much T8 Led bulb cost. It was about 15 minutes work to replace a ballast and to convert fluorescent light to T8 Led, that cost $ 387.00

By William M. on 09/04/19
Good job.

By Scott S. on 09/03/19
Dane was great and explained the work that needed to be done.

By Francis D. on 08/30/19
None

By Adam C. on 08/30/19
Very proffesional and fair!

By George O. on 08/29/19
None
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.