CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Michelle & Martin R. on 03/09/20
Aaron came swiftly and got the job done. I trust his recommendations for what to do.

By Janice & Stephen S. on 03/08/20
no comment

By Mike M. on 03/07/20
Thank You! Chris was a pro! Courteous and knew his stuff. We will use Allen Electric again and I would encourage anyone else to.

By Denise R. on 03/05/20
Tyler was very good at explaining the the issue.

By Mary R. on 03/05/20
Daniel installed/repaired a light fixture at the bottom of the basement steps. He was efficient and got it done in just a little time. I'll be calling Allen Electrical back for my next job.

By AB A. on 03/04/20
None

By Kelli C. on 03/04/20
Love this company. Prompt, polite, integral.

By Melinda H. on 03/03/20
Excellent service as usual! Drew even helped me replaced a light bulb I couldn't reach without asking.

By Wanda B. on 03/03/20
Daniel was very courteous, kind and answered any questions I asked. he did a wonderful job. I would definitely ask for him again if needed or any Allen representative.

By Patty R. on 03/02/20
These men were extremely professional, courteous and explained what they were doing in correcting our problems. They are a fantastic team.

By Joe C. on 02/27/20
Tyler, Dylan, and Karen gave us Gold Level Price,Service & Quality. Terrific!

By Sarah C. on 02/27/20
none

By Brain H. on 02/26/20
None

By Nancy W. on 02/26/20
Aaron and Clayton were extremely professional! Diagnosed our issue quickly and were prompt in the completion of the issue. Can't say enough good!

By Mini-Max on 02/25/20
None

By Denise R. on 02/24/20
None

By Hannah S. on 02/23/20
They were very polite and they found and fixed the problem rather quickly.

By Sean G. on 02/21/20
Beyond impressed with their service. Communicated throughout the process and not only solved the issue I called about but determined the root cause and fixed that as well to prevent future problems. Highly recommend giving them a call.

By Doug & Ute D. on 02/21/20
Excellent work. Gave me options. Was happy with work and no surprises. Will use again

By Neva B. on 02/20/20
Love your positive attitudes and timely appearance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.