CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Shura R. on 12/14/19
Thanks for coming out so expeditionary on a weekend!

By Ken D. on 12/14/19
None

By Neal S. on 12/10/19
None

By Maria T. on 12/10/19
Work was completed in garage so floor covering etc was not needed. However tech did not clean up area before leaving.

By Debra W. on 12/10/19
Aaron and Tyler were great. Had a very difficult fan installation and Aaron saw it through. He was determined/persisitant

By Vilees L. on 12/09/19
Aaron went above what was expected to get the job done correctly, Thank You!

By Miriam O. on 12/09/19
Very knowledgeable, efficient, were pleasant - did not rush, seem to be willing to answer questoins.

By Elmer D. on 12/09/19
None

By Sally P. on 12/09/19
Chris and Matt were very friendly, informative and efficient. I really was appreciative of the time they took to explain what needed to be done and letting me know the options available to me.

By Gabe & Darcy E. on 12/06/19
Arrived within 20 minutes of me calling to help with a thermostat issue. Turned out the issue was minor so only charged the dispatch fee. Also, wore plastic bags on feet so as to keep our floor clean. Would recommend...

By Kelli K. on 12/05/19
Aaron was professional, knowledgable and made me feel at ease about the quoting process! Would highly recommend.

By Marilyn S. on 12/04/19
Very pleased with service and professional knowledgeable representative.

By Deborah & Yoshi A. on 12/03/19
Daniel was polite and a good worker. He explained everything and answered my questions. He made me feel confident his work is excellent.

By Cynthia F. on 11/30/19
None

By D. H. on 11/25/19
Won't use anyone else!!! You guys are great!

By Carrie & Terry D. on 11/25/19
(no comment)

By Jamie & Ray Y. on 11/22/19
Great work... as usual!

By Anne C. on 11/21/19
Timely and efficient. Thanks.

By Rebecca S. on 11/21/19
I have used Allen Electrical several times over the last couple years to change out lighting fixtures, update wall outlets etc. (have old house) They have always done excellent work, very professional, and polite and up front about cost.

By Yates on 11/19/19
Professional in every way. Great job. Very satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.