CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Deborah S. on 06/07/19
Great Service!

By Elvis V. on 06/07/19
None

By Shanna B. on 06/04/19
None

By Carolyn H. on 06/04/19
Drew was totally professional on the phone and explained everything A+++ will use again!

By Roger B. on 06/04/19
None

By Ellen L. on 06/03/19
None

By Rebecca B. on 06/01/19
They were on time, completed work efficiently and quickly, pleasant demeanor and clean/professional appearance.

By Rebecca B. on 06/01/19
They were on time, completed work efficiently and quickly, pleasant demeanor and clean/professional appearance.

By Briant M. on 06/01/19
the Tech where is extremely professional friendly on time and actually went over and Beyond what we were actually contracted to do this guy was all that and more so all thumbs up

By Briant M. on 06/01/19
the Tech where is extremely professional friendly on time and actually went over and Beyond what we were actually contracted to do this guy was all that and more so all thumbs up

By Miracle on 05/31/19
None

By Michael F. on 05/31/19
None

By Debbie L. on 05/30/19
None

By Ron & Sharon M. on 05/30/19
David did a excellent job. He was a true professional. Arrived on time.Highly recommend Allen Electric

By Debbie M. on 05/28/19
None

By Stephanie T. on 05/26/19
Mr. Daniel was very professional, respectful and friendly. I would request for him when ever I need them again.

By James F. on 05/25/19
None

By Ray & Dianne F. on 05/24/19
On time, couteous, understood my problem and quoted me prices for future work. Dane solved my problem in a timely fashion. Highly recommend Allen Electric. They have done work for us in the past and I will continue to use them in the future.

By Jennifer B. on 05/23/19
Drew did a great job and very knowledgeable

By John & Mindy V. on 05/23/19
Fast and friendly service - thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.