CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Carol & Scott B. on 05/04/21
no comment

By David P. on 04/25/21
Aaron did a quick effective solution to my problem. He was courteous and considerate. I will definitely use them again.

By Monica M. on 04/20/21
Excellent, professional service. Danial is the best!

By Helena W. on 04/19/21
My technician Aaron called me this morning and showed up in PPP gear with mask ready to go work. He assessed the problem, gave me a cost which was economical and had the problem fixed within an hour. My experience was very positive. Thanks Allen Electric.

By James B. on 04/16/21
no comment

By Kevin G. on 04/13/21
Aaron did a great job explaining what he was doing and why. I personally think the price was a bit high, but that is not a reflection on Aaron's work. He did a great job!!!

By Mary Beth H. on 04/12/21
Drew and Marcus were here at the time allotted. They both did an excellent job. I had other small things to add to their initial job and they were able to comply. Both were friendly, curteous and wore masks and covered their shoes. I would highly recommend them to ...
(View More)
Drew and Marcus were here at the time allotted. They both did an excellent job. I had other small things to add to their initial job and they were able to comply. Both were friendly, curteous and wore masks and covered their shoes. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing an electrician. M.B. Helton
(View Less)

By Sandra M. on 04/09/21
Daniel did a great job! He was on time, he listened and acknowledged all of my questions and concerns. He was professional,courteous and kind. We always use Allen Electric and I will request Daniel in the future.

By Cathy C. on 04/09/21
Allen Electric went above and beyond! My New Hot Water Heater stopped working and I knew it had something to do with the electricity. They came out on a Sunday and fixed it for me then I had Drew and Marcus come out on Monday and put a new Electrical box up. They d...
(View More)
Allen Electric went above and beyond! My New Hot Water Heater stopped working and I knew it had something to do with the electricity. They came out on a Sunday and fixed it for me then I had Drew and Marcus come out on Monday and put a new Electrical box up. They did a great job! Very professional, polite, trust worthy so that I felt comfortable leaving my home while they fixed it and left the area clean. I would definitely recommend Allen Electric!!
(View Less)

By Tarik & Amber S. on 04/08/21
no comment

By Dominic E. on 04/06/21
Daniel was an awesome electrician. He was extremely courteous and happy to educate me on the updates he was doing to my electrical. Very pleased with Allen Electrical Services overall and if Daniel is any indication of the rest of the company, they are doing a grea...
(View More)
Daniel was an awesome electrician. He was extremely courteous and happy to educate me on the updates he was doing to my electrical. Very pleased with Allen Electrical Services overall and if Daniel is any indication of the rest of the company, they are doing a great job. Thanks so much!
(View Less)

By Jim P. on 04/06/21
On time and did good job

By Dale S. on 04/06/21
Seem less installation with friendly and informative technician

By Matt M. on 04/06/21
Allen Electric is very responsive and customer focused. Dane has worked on my house more than once. He is thorough, knowledgeable, very professional. I highly recommend Allen Electric and Dane T.

By David K. on 04/02/21
We had Drew from Allen Electrical replace our fluorescent bulbs and were replaced with LED lights. GREAT!! Also had a dimmer switch installed in our dinning room. The Technician, Drew, was fast and very courteous. From now on any electrical work that needs done I w...
(View More)
We had Drew from Allen Electrical replace our fluorescent bulbs and were replaced with LED lights. GREAT!! Also had a dimmer switch installed in our dinning room. The Technician, Drew, was fast and very courteous. From now on any electrical work that needs done I will be using Allen Electric. Great people to have your work done. Thanks Drew!!!
(View Less)

By Stephanie M. on 03/29/21
The technician was very knowledgeable. He knew exactly what needed to be done and took care of it efficiently. He was polite, professional and very tidy. I highly recommend Allen Electric.

By Catherine & William W. on 03/28/21
Daniel (and his helper whose name I didn't get) did an excellent job on a variety of tasks at our home on 3/26/21. Daniel is both courteous and professional. He was at all times compliant with Covid 19 precautions. He will be coming back soon to install a new lamp post.

By Mary & Richard B. on 03/26/21
Excellent work problem solving the issue. Good explanation!

By Travis S. on 03/25/21
no comment

By Nancy S. on 03/16/21
VERY professional and reasonably priced! Drew was fantastic and I plan to have him back when we get renovations done. But first I’m hiring him for my place in Prospect! What a super guy! Great company! Perfect in every way! Thank you for everything so far!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.