CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Heather & Robert L. on 10/05/19
great service Daniel was wonderful. helped move my dining room table..apologized when a few wires were on floor he knew exactly what he was doing. even asked about my beagle.remembered her from last time.. I highly recommend this company

By Joe H. on 10/04/19
Work turned out to be more involved than originally thought. Daniel hung in there and got it fixed. Very happy. Great Guy.

By David C. on 10/03/19
Good workers preformed their duties completely.

By Ken B. on 10/01/19
No problems.

By Dave A. on 09/30/19
Was completely satisfied from starting phone call to performing of work.

By Becky K. on 09/27/19
None

By Morris S. on 09/27/19
I've been very happy with the work you've done for me over the past two years.

By Steve H. on 09/27/19
Everything was great from first call to completed job.

By Denise & John C. on 09/26/19
This team was excellent. They identified and fixed the problem quickly. Unfortunately they were the second electrician Allen sent to solve a potential fire hazard. All is fixed and I am happy.

By Jane & GA G. on 09/25/19
Knowledgeable

By Paul V. on 09/24/19
Chris and his trainee Mike were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and had great attitudes. It was a pleasure.

By Charles M. on 09/23/19
Called and due to cancellation I was next!!! Aaron called and arrived shortly after calling. Explained his job and cost. Solved problem for less than original price. Thanks!

By Sheila K. on 09/23/19
Very knowledgeable and personable. I would ask for him again.

By Mike M. on 09/23/19
Very professional and thorough job.

By Pamela L. on 09/21/19
Honest answered all questions Did quality work

By Manami T. on 09/21/19
He is so kind and do his job completely that I asked for. He is also very professional attitude and get to work done each by each. I definetely would like to ask him to repair for next time, too. Thank you so much for fixing them in order.

By Vannah M. on 09/20/19
Was here 9/9 and 9/20. Very professional, knowledgeable, helpful. A joy to work with. I highly recommend him to my friends.

By Jennifer M. on 09/20/19
None

By Lisa H. on 09/20/19
Very professional - Excellent Worker!

By Pamela L. on 09/19/19
honest and trustworthy the work done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.