CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Bridget C. on 04/30/20
It's always a pleasure to see Aaron. he pointed some things out that my husband didn't do right :) then corrected them :)

By Lisa H. on 04/29/20
Very professional company - Top notch!

By Gloria N. on 04/28/20
Even though it was more than I expected, I am completely satisfied. These 2 workers did a great job and I am looking forward to them doing anther job in the near future.

By Evelyn W. on 04/27/20
They are both very professional. They explained the new light fixtures. I am really impressed with all our experiences with Allen Electric.

By John C M. on 04/24/20
None

By Bridget & Mark B. on 04/24/20
I've had the pleasure of Aaron's company performing work on our last house. So, i was glad to see him again! He worries more about our house & being neat, than us. :)

By Kenton G. on 04/24/20
Chris Hardin showed up bright and early to replace the lighting in our finished basement. Not only was he and Michael courteous, but very knowledgeable and professional. So much so that they minimized the drywall repair to the lowest level, saving us hundreds of $ ...
(View More)
Chris Hardin showed up bright and early to replace the lighting in our finished basement. Not only was he and Michael courteous, but very knowledgeable and professional. So much so that they minimized the drywall repair to the lowest level, saving us hundreds of $ for the drywall work. This on top of giving us a very reasonable price for the elctrical work and a beautifully lit basement. I will use them again!
(View Less)

By Linda & Fred M. on 04/22/20
Allen was so helpful and we really appreciated his expertise. Our problem was resolved!

By Jim & Diane E. on 04/21/20
Speedy response, quality work and always a fair price.

By Mary M. on 04/20/20
Tyler was very professional and up front about costs. Thank You!!

By Robert & Earlene M. on 04/20/20
Courteous, professional & friendly.

By Mike p. on 04/13/20
Daniel was really nice and professional.

By Diane S. on 04/10/20
None

By Marla W. on 04/10/20
none

By Mary B. on 04/09/20
GREAT JOB!! REALLY!! WOW!!!

By Romel on 04/07/20
None

By Paul B. on 04/07/20
Great Job!! Friendly, Fast, and Efficient!

By Pam B. on 04/07/20
Chris and his team completed a pretty extensive job at my home, including a panel replacement and multiple repairs in my kitchen. They were friendly and extremely professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an electrician and will use Allen Electrical again!

By Ray & Jamie Y. on 04/06/20
Great Job!

By Joyce n. on 04/01/20
Great friendly guys. Everything was left clean and good work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dane T
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Thomas L
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Chris N
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Tyler P
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.