CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Brian & Lauren M. on 01/06/20
I've used them several times now and have been satisfied. This latest time was a great experience. Had one company tell me I needed a total rewire on a detached garage with very little investigation. In the end it was a total fraud job or total incompetence and ...
(View More)
I've used them several times now and have been satisfied. This latest time was a great experience. Had one company tell me I needed a total rewire on a detached garage with very little investigation. In the end it was a total fraud job or total incompetence and he bragged about being a master electrician. With 15 minutes of investigation, Drew, with Allen, found an safe alternative that saved me big $. Great job Drew!
(View Less)

By Barbi H. on 01/04/20
none

By Charlie F. on 01/03/20
Definitely would ask for this tech again. He's so nice, helpful, and good at his job. Love Allen Electric

By Alma M. on 01/01/20
None

By Jesse on 12/31/19
Repair time awesome.

By Gabrielle S. on 12/30/19
The work was done and customer service was excellent.

By Knable on 12/27/19
None

By Sidney A. on 12/27/19
Very professional and I would recommend Chris and Matt of Allen Electrical to anyone needing electrical work.

By Bret Van H. on 12/24/19
Quick and easy again! Great Job!

By Jim B. on 12/23/19
None

By Steve Y. on 12/23/19
Really can't say much. Most of the work was outside and I was at a different location during. The work was competently and professionally done.

By A. P. on 12/20/19
none

By Amy D. on 12/20/19
Daniel was excellent.

By David & Carla C. on 12/20/19
None

By Brent Van H. on 12/19/19
Quick and Easy

By Adam h. on 12/19/19
Quick resolution. Very friendly and answered all of my questions.

By Amy P. on 12/18/19
Friendly courteous technicians. Very knowledgeable and efficient.

By Fred & Betty M. on 12/18/19
Chris H was very satisfying to work with. He was finished in a reasonable amount of hours.

By Kim A. on 12/17/19
Dane called to let me know that he was on his way , arrived on time and took care of the electrical issue at our home in a professional and friendly manner. I would recommend Allen Electric

By Sallie & Clay S. on 12/15/19
Aaron was very nice and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dane T
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Thomas L
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Chris N
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.