CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Dawn A. on 09/16/20
Fast, efficient and reliable. Super nice technician!

By Darvin G. on 09/15/20
Our house is 67 years old, with remodeling done before we moved in 4 years ago. To locate our problem Drew had to do some detective work. A hard worker, he found, fixed and explained the problem, even unraveling the purpose of another switch we could not figure out.

By Jenny B. on 09/11/20
Besides offering a product and services I feel one of the most important qualities is customer service. Daniel C. expressed this from his arrival phone call to explaining what he had done before leaving. Daniel, thank you.

By Debra M. on 09/10/20
None

By Albert & Sherry D. on 09/09/20
I asked for Daniel when I called Allen Electric to get a Power Transfer Kit installed.He has always done a outstanding job for us.He is respectful does fast and outstanding work and cleans up everything.Allen Electric is the best and we always ask for Daniel. Also ...
(View More)
I asked for Daniel when I called Allen Electric to get a Power Transfer Kit installed.He has always done a outstanding job for us.He is respectful does fast and outstanding work and cleans up everything.Allen Electric is the best and we always ask for Daniel. Also his supervisor Chris is easy to work with when you need a estimate for a certain job. They are a good team.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 09/08/20
Replaced 3 outside coach lights so the tech did not need to come into the house.

By H. H. on 09/08/20
Thank You!

By Jerry M. on 09/07/20
Our electric service went out right as the sun was setting and it started to rain. The meter box, located on the exterior of the house, failed and had to be replaced. We called Allen Electric and Drew came out immediately. Drew was professional, informative and wor...
(View More)
Our electric service went out right as the sun was setting and it started to rain. The meter box, located on the exterior of the house, failed and had to be replaced. We called Allen Electric and Drew came out immediately. Drew was professional, informative and worked quickly to fix the issue. He is a credit to Allen Electric and we highly recommend both Drew and Allen Electric.
(View Less)

By Donna V. on 09/03/20
Always been satisfied with Allen Electric.

By Jennifer B. on 09/01/20
As always Daniel was courteous and professional. Provided full explanation of work done. Made sure I didn't have any questions. completely satisfied customer.

By Rick & Linda S. on 09/01/20
I have used Allen Electric several times and they never disappoint. Drew has also worked at my house before. He was on time, very professional and worked hard along with his co-worker, Chris, to get the job done. I will definitely continue calling Allen Electric...
(View More)
I have used Allen Electric several times and they never disappoint. Drew has also worked at my house before. He was on time, very professional and worked hard along with his co-worker, Chris, to get the job done. I will definitely continue calling Allen Electrical for all my electrical projects.
(View Less)

By Chuck & Joy L. on 09/01/20
Great service, very professional.

By Terri W. on 08/31/20
We were more than satisfied with the job. Chris was great. He was polite, professional and a very knowledgeable worker.

By Dave H. on 08/28/20
Daniel was excellent, called 1/2 hour before he arrived, got right to the job, I am very pleased with the job completed.

By David F. on 08/28/20
Chris was very professional. He communicated well on work that was required. He was very polite to me and my family.

By David H. on 08/25/20
Friendly, efficient service! Both men were attentive to my problem and resolved it in a timely manner!

By Morrell on 08/25/20
Excellent crew. Both great people.

By Lisa B. on 08/25/20
The job was outside on our pergola lights. He was so polite and good. Supervisor was great too.

By Glenn T. on 08/21/20
None

By Nicki Y. on 08/21/20
Good Work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.