CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Becky K. on 06/02/20
Aaron is wonderful! Very pleasant, polite! he did a great job & I am very pleased. Thank You!

By Sait T. on 05/29/20
no comment

By Sherri K. on 05/28/20
Gusy were great! It was a outside plug. Came in to look at electrical box.

By Anne W. on 05/27/20
Daniel and Matt did a great job! Work was explained before and after. Cleaned up after work was completed. Very Friendly.

By Catina L. on 05/26/20
The service I received was a breaker replacement and the electrician was professional and friendly. He was in and out. The pricing was helpful as well.

By Janet M. on 05/25/20
Drew was wonderful! Not only is he so very polite and professional.

By Ruth D. on 05/21/20
Drew and his helper (sorry I didn’t get his name) were courteous, professional and did a great job on the recessed lighting in our family room today. I definitely recommend Allen Electric and will use them again for all of our electrical needs. Thanks guys!

By Terri C. on 05/18/20
Great job!!!

By Terri C. on 05/15/20
Dane was friendly and did the work quickly. Great Job!

By Mary Ann T. on 05/14/20
Courteous Tech

By Unknown on 05/14/20
Drew is an excellent electrician. Skilled and highly professional. We hope that you appreciate his skill. Today people need a person like him to count on.

By Tacheff on 05/13/20
These guys were GREAT!

By Kathy B. on 05/11/20
The staff went way beyond the call of duty. When they brought over a genatro and hooked it to my furnace so I would have heat while they were on site.

By Pat F. on 05/08/20
He even talked to LG&E on the phone to get them here so that they were safe too! Better than excellent employee!!

By Mary Ellen F. on 05/08/20
Drew was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. He did a great job! Will definitely use Allen Electrical again!

By Vickie M. on 05/06/20
Many tasks on this job. Tech mad arrangements to complete all five same day. Tech was able to get all parts delivered to site, they were able to complete other jobs, no delays. Tech's provided me with 100% satisfaction. Great Job!

By Betty S. on 05/05/20
Very satisfied with service. Thank you!

By Brad C. on 05/05/20
Daniel was excellent.

By Steven C. on 05/04/20
Drew and his partner did an excellent job for us. They were very professional and friendly. They explained all the work to be done and discussed options if they available. Work done well and as explained. Will use company again Would strongly recommend this company

By Rick S. on 05/02/20
Chris H was great. Explained work in great detail. Would highly recommend Chris & Allen Electric.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
218 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Aaron F
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
John G
Rating:
(101 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.