CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Taylor G. on 11/15/19
Daniel was extremely fast, knowledgeable and helpful in this stressful situation!

By Taylor G. on 11/13/19
Their professionalism was amazing along with their knowledge and job performance.

By Sharon W. on 11/12/19
Knowledgeable and friendly technicians

By Mary Rita M. on 11/11/19
Looks like he is a "Keeper"

By CB on 11/08/19
None

By Mike B. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Jill S. on 11/06/19
no comment

By Mary S. on 11/04/19
Great Service

By Ray N. on 11/04/19
None

By Heather K. on 11/01/19
We had a pretty decent electrical situation in our main breaker. The company our home warranty recommended didn’t know what the issue was and left us with our problem. I called Allen Electrical and Drew came out. He listened to the issues I had noticed (which is ...
(View More)
We had a pretty decent electrical situation in our main breaker. The company our home warranty recommended didn’t know what the issue was and left us with our problem. I called Allen Electrical and Drew came out. He listened to the issues I had noticed (which is something the other company didn’t do) and found our problem within minutes. He and another electrician came out today to do the final repairs and everything is working great again. Very efficient and polite young men!
(View Less)

By Sheila M. on 10/31/19
Very pleased with work

By John A. on 10/31/19
I've used Allen before and if needed I'll use again.

By Laura W. on 10/31/19
no comment

By Kim K. on 10/30/19
None

By Walter S. on 10/30/19
None

By Don S. on 10/29/19
None

By Sidney A. on 10/29/19
Very friendly,to the point And up front as to answering questions. Having the job done correctly as quick as possible. I like this about a company I deal with

By Rose D. on 10/28/19
None

By Saundra G. on 10/25/19
Excellent in every way!

By Laura M. on 10/23/19
None
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
189 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris H
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
John G
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Aaron F
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.