CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Brent J. on 05/23/20
Who expects an H-vac tech to be so personable? LOVE this gentleman. Extremely well spoken, i.e. explained the issues in terms we could understand. Detailed & through, we are quite happy with the service.

By Brent J. on 05/23/20
Very pleasant and professional, as are all who have come to my aid from your facility.

By YAJUN L. on 05/20/20
SKILLFUL AND KIND

By Steven C. on 05/19/20
I’ve been very pleased and happy to continue doing business in the future.

By Patricia B. on 05/18/20
Aaron explained everything he was doing and solved our problem. He was friendly, courteous, and arrived on time.

By Patricia B. on 05/18/20
My experience with Allbritten was excellent! I had a same day appointment and Aaron was great at explaining what he was doing to our tankless water heater when he began working on it. He was friendly, courteous, and considerate. He used gloves, a mask, and shoe co...
(View More)
My experience with Allbritten was excellent! I had a same day appointment and Aaron was great at explaining what he was doing to our tankless water heater when he began working on it. He was friendly, courteous, and considerate. He used gloves, a mask, and shoe covers when he briefly came into our home to check the code on the control. I would highly recommend Allbritten to anyone looking for plumbing and heating services!
(View Less)

By Steven C. on 05/18/20
no comment

By Wilda F. on 05/12/20
I have been a client of Allbritten's for10 years and have always found their technicians to be courteous, efficient and prompt. All their representatives, both in the field and in the office, are professional and very helpful. I recommend them highly. W. *******

By Kelly L. on 04/21/20
During this difficult time of COVID-19 I was very grateful with the care the Allbritten field agent used when working on our whole house fan. It all began with the front office. My initial contact was warmly received with a calm voice that held a positive upbeat at...
(View More)
During this difficult time of COVID-19 I was very grateful with the care the Allbritten field agent used when working on our whole house fan. It all began with the front office. My initial contact was warmly received with a calm voice that held a positive upbeat attitude. They were very helpful and quickly schedule a field agent to come to our come that very day. Enter Pool, a minute a man, which is a good thing as he was going to have to access the attic through a small ceiling opening. He was well prepared; mask, gloves, booties, cap and overalls. He stood a respectful distance from the front door when we first met, asked if he could enter the home, went directly to the access point, determined the problem and fixed it. He was in and out in less than an hour, barely touching anything that didn't absolutely need to be touched. He was pleasant, kept us informed as to what he was doing, what need to be be repaired and why and cleaned up before he left. I appreciated him as well as the Allbritten business. Your field agents are an excellent representation of Allbritten's vision of the customer comes first. Thank you, ***** L
(View Less)

By Erlinda A. on 03/17/20
Gave good information on choices for hot water tank vs tankless water system for our needs.

By Natalie on 03/06/20
Cesar was great. Efficient, friendly and excellent with communication. You've got a great technician on your hands.

By Natalie on 03/06/20
Our technician was quick, efficient and communicated effectively. Pleasant experience, overall. Would definitely recommend Albritten and our technician, Cesar, any day of the week.

By MARGIE & BURT A. on 03/04/20
We have hard excellent service always!

By MARGIE & BURT A. on 03/03/20
We love our new unit that they installed for us. We had a hiccup in the beginning, but they were very professional and took care of it immediately. Everyone there is friendly, and does top notch work. Their prices are competitive with others and they are great at c...
(View More)
We love our new unit that they installed for us. We had a hiccup in the beginning, but they were very professional and took care of it immediately. Everyone there is friendly, and does top notch work. Their prices are competitive with others and they are great at cleaning up everything when they leave at the end of the day. I also like that they send a picture of the tech coming to the house so there are no surprises.
(View Less)

By James G. on 03/01/20
no comment

By David G. on 02/24/20
great job

By Susan N. on 02/17/20
On time, courtesy and knowledgeable. He worked around my busy schedule the morning of and completed the job efficiently. Love my new laundry room faucet!

By Becky N. on 02/16/20
Outstanding service for a reasonable price. (Not cheap, it is plumbing! But not unreasonable at all.) Aaron is very good to recommend what is necessary and prudent and explains everything. And that keeps me coming back.

By Becky N. on 02/16/20
Aaron K. Has been to my house 3 times since I bought it 3.5 years ago. The first time was the big one.... I had water slowly flooding my house and no clue where it was coming from, but Aaron sleuthed it out and fixed the problem for good! Yay! The other times were ...
(View More)
Aaron K. Has been to my house 3 times since I bought it 3.5 years ago. The first time was the big one.... I had water slowly flooding my house and no clue where it was coming from, but Aaron sleuthed it out and fixed the problem for good! Yay! The other times were minor (unrelated) issues and he took care of them completely and quickly. Aaron and Allbritton are the best!!
(View Less)

By Jim & Carlene K. on 02/12/20
Juan did a great job! After checking my AC unit, he explained what needed to be done and the options I had before he proceeded with the work! I would recommend Juan and Allbritten any chance I have! Thanks Juan
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ian C
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Pool Y
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Mindy P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Vanessa K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Richard B
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Aaron K
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
Richard B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
90 total reviews
Richard loves working outdoors, helping people, bbqing and relaxing out with his wife, four daughters and pets. Richard is a talented artist and a Giants, Bulls and Niners fan.
By Efrain R. on 09/09/19
Was impressed from the moment I made the call... person who answered the phone was professional and explained the process to me. Tech was at my home within a couple of hours and work was performed quickly and my AC unit was fixed all within a few hours of my initial call.

By Steve K. on 08/26/19
Changed travel fee after doing a diagnostic.

By Julain T. on 08/20/19
It was an excellent experience. My technician was very professional and informative. The job was done quick and clean. Thanks Richard

By Kelsy & Drake M. on 05/30/19
He was nice and had great customer service

By Karen R. on 04/30/19
Allbritten has always been here for us and we appreciate their honesty and integrity. We wouldn't keep doing business with them if we were getting poor quality work. It's that simple!!

By Karen R. on 04/29/19
Thank you Allbritten for sending Richard B. to do our matenanice club service. Richard is polite, helpful and courteous. He is knowledgeable and explains what he is doing for the A/C unit. He represents Allbritten well and very easy to talk to. Thank you (so glad...
(View More)
Thank you Allbritten for sending Richard B. to do our matenanice club service. Richard is polite, helpful and courteous. He is knowledgeable and explains what he is doing for the A/C unit. He represents Allbritten well and very easy to talk to. Thank you (so glad it was not 100 degrees up on the roof)
(View Less)

By Walt J. on 04/17/19
Richard arrived right on time to service my A/C unit. He answered all my questions and took the time to help me learn more about what I should be doing during the hot summer to help my unit run more efficiently. Great job!

By Jim T. on 04/01/19
Richard and his assistant even arrived early after calling to see if it was OK. They were extremely professional. Extremely friendly. And extremely efficient. I was very impressed.

By Brett T & Deborah W B. on 03/19/19
The Guardian Service Plan is terrific! Just had our Spring tune up & Richard Bueno did his usual outstanding job. He is thorough & professional & a wonderful ambassador for Allbritten. So glad we met him two years ago when our heating system went kaput. Great service!

By Judy & Joan B. on 03/08/19
Arrived on time, called prior to coming, was familiar with my contract details and professional attitude.

By Linda S. on 02/14/19
Customer service and technicians are always courteous, prompt and thorough.

By Linda S. on 02/11/19
Richard did outstanding job doing routine heating season maintenance! He even rescued a baby lizard from the attic! This company is fantastic!

By Valerie b. on 12/21/18
Already did that

By Valerie b. on 12/21/18
You have two Richards so not sure which one came. Very please with the work that was performed. Felt he went over and beyond. Will never use another company. When he expained paying ahead for the Air conditioning service there was no push to go ahead and buy it...
(View More)
You have two Richards so not sure which one came. Very please with the work that was performed. Felt he went over and beyond. Will never use another company. When he expained paying ahead for the Air conditioning service there was no push to go ahead and buy it. Thank you happy ho,I days
(View Less)

By Charles P. on 12/03/18
I was scheduled for a routine maintenance check on my furnace. However during the service the check-up was not able to be completed due to the pilot valve not sending gas to the igniter. The Service rep is working on getting us a quote on replacing the pilot valve,...
(View More)
I was scheduled for a routine maintenance check on my furnace. However during the service the check-up was not able to be completed due to the pilot valve not sending gas to the igniter. The Service rep is working on getting us a quote on replacing the pilot valve, heat exchanger (due to the condition of that component) and then a full quote on replacing the furnace unit. The unit is from 1980, so it has had a long life. We are thankful that Allbritten is willing to give us this information so that we can make a well informed decision moving forward.
(View Less)

By Julie E. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By Verna G. on 10/25/18
Great service, professional technician.

By Linda B. on 10/15/18
Albritten employees, Richard and Cade came out as scheduled and completed the Fall Heat Maintenance check-up. They were friendly and courteous and completed the job. We have always been pleased with service and repair from Albritten Plumbing Services.

By Larry & Margaret V. on 10/12/18
Richard was polite and businesslike. He did a good job and detailed to me everything he did.

By TED & DONNA L. on 10/05/18
We have used Allbritten in the past, and got excellent service. This time was the same, just great professional and friendly service. Our air conditioner went out. Because of the lingering summer, we expected to have to wait a while for help, but they were amazingl...
(View More)
We have used Allbritten in the past, and got excellent service. This time was the same, just great professional and friendly service. Our air conditioner went out. Because of the lingering summer, we expected to have to wait a while for help, but they were amazingly prompt. We needed (and the reason well explained) a part not in stock, but it was here in a couple of days. They were right out to do the required work. In hot weather, this was very important to us and much appreciated. We will continue to rely on Allbritten for our air conditioner needs and would give them our highest recommendation.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.