CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Jay P. on 10/18/19
Always responsive, professional, friendly, and nice. They've got a great staff from inside the office answering the phones to the techs out on the field. Last plumbing, HVAC, service contractor you'll need.

By Gary H. on 10/17/19
Very professional. Offered options to our plumbing issue. Willing to take the extra step and call original manufacture to see types of warrantees may still be available.

By Gary H. on 10/16/19
Technician Zack Metcalf was called out to repair a leaking kitchen sink faucet. The source of the leak was not obvious but Zack diagnosed it as a faulty cartridge. He gave us multiple options including calling the manufacturer and having them send out a new cartrid...
(View More)
Technician Zack Metcalf was called out to repair a leaking kitchen sink faucet. The source of the leak was not obvious but Zack diagnosed it as a faulty cartridge. He gave us multiple options including calling the manufacturer and having them send out a new cartridge. Which he did on our behalf. It was a simple fix once I received the cartridge and it has resolved our leaky faucet issue. Thanks Zack (and Allbritten) for all your advice and assistance in getting this resolved quickly, and with minimal cost.
(View Less)

By Megan E. on 10/16/19
I was impressed with James’ customer service. He gave us pertinent information so we could make informed decisions about our plumbing needs. When we were surprised by something, he called in to the main store to help us get our needs and pay on time. James was co...
(View More)
I was impressed with James’ customer service. He gave us pertinent information so we could make informed decisions about our plumbing needs. When we were surprised by something, he called in to the main store to help us get our needs and pay on time. James was courteous, asking permission to enter, etc. thank you James S for your assistance.
(View Less)

By Joe & Julie J. on 10/13/19
Excellent customer service and a job well done at a reasonable price!

By Lisa C. on 10/07/19
GREAT

By Kou X. on 10/07/19
These guys are the top plumbers and HVAC. If other plumbers are recommending them that's saying a lot.

By Ray G. on 10/07/19
1 Star! Paid $65.00 for the technician to come out an make a call to the manufacture & have a conversation with the party on the other end . Didn’t check anything didn’t test anything just made a call two days later I get a call saying it would be $1,600 to fix...
(View More)
1 Star! Paid $65.00 for the technician to come out an make a call to the manufacture & have a conversation with the party on the other end . Didn’t check anything didn’t test anything just made a call two days later I get a call saying it would be $1,600 to fix. I have a hard time believing parts & labor would be that much what are they made of gold? Even if they were it wouldn’t be that much. Smh!
(View Less)

By Jennifer O. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Marylin Pages-Zask (. on 09/25/19
The quality of service varies from one individual to another, so if you want the best service Allbritten has to offer, be sure to request Lance Adams as your service representative!

By Efrain R. on 09/09/19
Was impressed from the moment I made the call... person who answered the phone was professional and explained the process to me. Tech was at my home within a couple of hours and work was performed quickly and my AC unit was fixed all within a few hours of my initial call.

By Patricia Du B. on 08/31/19
Regina I dispatch is an Angel!

By Patricia Du B. on 08/30/19
The technician was good, the prices are a bit high, but they do offer after hours, which is super handy. The reason that they are receiving 5 stars is due to an amazing after hours dispatcher named Regina. She was just an absolute SUPERSTAR and even called the next...
(View More)
The technician was good, the prices are a bit high, but they do offer after hours, which is super handy. The reason that they are receiving 5 stars is due to an amazing after hours dispatcher named Regina. She was just an absolute SUPERSTAR and even called the next evening to check on how I was doing. I tried to contact her manager in the office the next day, but THAT phone call was never returned, which was a shame. If it wasnt for Regina, they would have received a 3 star rating, but for people like Regina, I wish I could give her alone 10 stars and a HUG!
(View Less)

By Mike J. on 08/28/19
Sal C. and his crew were very kind and respectful also kept my house clean. Im a big WWE fan and sal reminded me so much of Batista and my only concern was that he would jump off the ladder. Thank you Allbritten

By Steve K. on 08/26/19
Changed travel fee after doing a diagnostic.

By Rick H. on 08/26/19
Shower knob came off and I wasn't sure how to fix it. They sent someone out that same morning, and had it done with no problems in under an hour. Would definitely use them for all our plumbing needs.

By Jorge & Martha C. on 08/24/19
just awesome! everything was explained to me before and after having my unit serviced. My air conditioning is now working wonderful.

By Jorge & Martha C. on 08/24/19
just awesome! everything was explained to me before and after having my unit serviced. My air conditioning is now working wonderful.

By Manuel M. on 08/23/19
Great

By Julain T. on 08/20/19
It was an excellent experience. My technician was very professional and informative. The job was done quick and clean. Thanks Richard
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pool Y
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Richard B
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Mindy P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Vanessa K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Ian C
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
Richard B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
90 total reviews
Richard loves working outdoors, helping people, bbqing and relaxing out with his wife, four daughters and pets. Richard is a talented artist and a Giants, Bulls and Niners fan.
By Efrain R. on 09/09/19
Was impressed from the moment I made the call... person who answered the phone was professional and explained the process to me. Tech was at my home within a couple of hours and work was performed quickly and my AC unit was fixed all within a few hours of my initial call.

By Steve K. on 08/26/19
Changed travel fee after doing a diagnostic.

By Julain T. on 08/20/19
It was an excellent experience. My technician was very professional and informative. The job was done quick and clean. Thanks Richard

By Kelsy & Drake M. on 05/30/19
He was nice and had great customer service

By Karen R. on 04/30/19
Allbritten has always been here for us and we appreciate their honesty and integrity. We wouldn't keep doing business with them if we were getting poor quality work. It's that simple!!

By Karen R. on 04/29/19
Thank you Allbritten for sending Richard B. to do our matenanice club service. Richard is polite, helpful and courteous. He is knowledgeable and explains what he is doing for the A/C unit. He represents Allbritten well and very easy to talk to. Thank you (so glad...
(View More)
Thank you Allbritten for sending Richard B. to do our matenanice club service. Richard is polite, helpful and courteous. He is knowledgeable and explains what he is doing for the A/C unit. He represents Allbritten well and very easy to talk to. Thank you (so glad it was not 100 degrees up on the roof)
(View Less)

By Walt J. on 04/17/19
Richard arrived right on time to service my A/C unit. He answered all my questions and took the time to help me learn more about what I should be doing during the hot summer to help my unit run more efficiently. Great job!

By Jim T. on 04/01/19
Richard and his assistant even arrived early after calling to see if it was OK. They were extremely professional. Extremely friendly. And extremely efficient. I was very impressed.

By Brett T & Deborah W B. on 03/19/19
The Guardian Service Plan is terrific! Just had our Spring tune up & Richard Bueno did his usual outstanding job. He is thorough & professional & a wonderful ambassador for Allbritten. So glad we met him two years ago when our heating system went kaput. Great service!

By Judy & Joan B. on 03/08/19
Arrived on time, called prior to coming, was familiar with my contract details and professional attitude.

By Linda S. on 02/14/19
Customer service and technicians are always courteous, prompt and thorough.

By Linda S. on 02/11/19
Richard did outstanding job doing routine heating season maintenance! He even rescued a baby lizard from the attic! This company is fantastic!

By Valerie b. on 12/21/18
Already did that

By Valerie b. on 12/21/18
You have two Richards so not sure which one came. Very please with the work that was performed. Felt he went over and beyond. Will never use another company. When he expained paying ahead for the Air conditioning service there was no push to go ahead and buy it...
(View More)
You have two Richards so not sure which one came. Very please with the work that was performed. Felt he went over and beyond. Will never use another company. When he expained paying ahead for the Air conditioning service there was no push to go ahead and buy it. Thank you happy ho,I days
(View Less)

By Charles P. on 12/03/18
I was scheduled for a routine maintenance check on my furnace. However during the service the check-up was not able to be completed due to the pilot valve not sending gas to the igniter. The Service rep is working on getting us a quote on replacing the pilot valve,...
(View More)
I was scheduled for a routine maintenance check on my furnace. However during the service the check-up was not able to be completed due to the pilot valve not sending gas to the igniter. The Service rep is working on getting us a quote on replacing the pilot valve, heat exchanger (due to the condition of that component) and then a full quote on replacing the furnace unit. The unit is from 1980, so it has had a long life. We are thankful that Allbritten is willing to give us this information so that we can make a well informed decision moving forward.
(View Less)

By Julie E. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By Verna G. on 10/25/18
Great service, professional technician.

By Linda B. on 10/15/18
Albritten employees, Richard and Cade came out as scheduled and completed the Fall Heat Maintenance check-up. They were friendly and courteous and completed the job. We have always been pleased with service and repair from Albritten Plumbing Services.

By Larry & Margaret V. on 10/12/18
Richard was polite and businesslike. He did a good job and detailed to me everything he did.

By TED & DONNA L. on 10/05/18
We have used Allbritten in the past, and got excellent service. This time was the same, just great professional and friendly service. Our air conditioner went out. Because of the lingering summer, we expected to have to wait a while for help, but they were amazingl...
(View More)
We have used Allbritten in the past, and got excellent service. This time was the same, just great professional and friendly service. Our air conditioner went out. Because of the lingering summer, we expected to have to wait a while for help, but they were amazingly prompt. We needed (and the reason well explained) a part not in stock, but it was here in a couple of days. They were right out to do the required work. In hot weather, this was very important to us and much appreciated. We will continue to rely on Allbritten for our air conditioner needs and would give them our highest recommendation.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.