CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Jay P. on 10/18/19
Always responsive, professional, friendly, and nice. They've got a great staff from inside the office answering the phones to the techs out on the field. Last plumbing, HVAC, service contractor you'll need.

By Gary H. on 10/17/19
Very professional. Offered options to our plumbing issue. Willing to take the extra step and call original manufacture to see types of warrantees may still be available.

By Gary H. on 10/16/19
Technician Zack Metcalf was called out to repair a leaking kitchen sink faucet. The source of the leak was not obvious but Zack diagnosed it as a faulty cartridge. He gave us multiple options including calling the manufacturer and having them send out a new cartrid...
(View More)
Technician Zack Metcalf was called out to repair a leaking kitchen sink faucet. The source of the leak was not obvious but Zack diagnosed it as a faulty cartridge. He gave us multiple options including calling the manufacturer and having them send out a new cartridge. Which he did on our behalf. It was a simple fix once I received the cartridge and it has resolved our leaky faucet issue. Thanks Zack (and Allbritten) for all your advice and assistance in getting this resolved quickly, and with minimal cost.
(View Less)

By Megan E. on 10/16/19
I was impressed with James’ customer service. He gave us pertinent information so we could make informed decisions about our plumbing needs. When we were surprised by something, he called in to the main store to help us get our needs and pay on time. James was co...
(View More)
I was impressed with James’ customer service. He gave us pertinent information so we could make informed decisions about our plumbing needs. When we were surprised by something, he called in to the main store to help us get our needs and pay on time. James was courteous, asking permission to enter, etc. thank you James S for your assistance.
(View Less)

By Joe & Julie J. on 10/13/19
Excellent customer service and a job well done at a reasonable price!

By Lisa C. on 10/07/19
GREAT

By Kou X. on 10/07/19
These guys are the top plumbers and HVAC. If other plumbers are recommending them that's saying a lot.

By Ray G. on 10/07/19
1 Star! Paid $65.00 for the technician to come out an make a call to the manufacture & have a conversation with the party on the other end . Didn’t check anything didn’t test anything just made a call two days later I get a call saying it would be $1,600 to fix...
(View More)
1 Star! Paid $65.00 for the technician to come out an make a call to the manufacture & have a conversation with the party on the other end . Didn’t check anything didn’t test anything just made a call two days later I get a call saying it would be $1,600 to fix. I have a hard time believing parts & labor would be that much what are they made of gold? Even if they were it wouldn’t be that much. Smh!
(View Less)

By Jennifer O. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Marylin Pages-Zask (. on 09/25/19
The quality of service varies from one individual to another, so if you want the best service Allbritten has to offer, be sure to request Lance Adams as your service representative!

By Efrain R. on 09/09/19
Was impressed from the moment I made the call... person who answered the phone was professional and explained the process to me. Tech was at my home within a couple of hours and work was performed quickly and my AC unit was fixed all within a few hours of my initial call.

By Patricia Du B. on 08/31/19
Regina I dispatch is an Angel!

By Patricia Du B. on 08/30/19
The technician was good, the prices are a bit high, but they do offer after hours, which is super handy. The reason that they are receiving 5 stars is due to an amazing after hours dispatcher named Regina. She was just an absolute SUPERSTAR and even called the next...
(View More)
The technician was good, the prices are a bit high, but they do offer after hours, which is super handy. The reason that they are receiving 5 stars is due to an amazing after hours dispatcher named Regina. She was just an absolute SUPERSTAR and even called the next evening to check on how I was doing. I tried to contact her manager in the office the next day, but THAT phone call was never returned, which was a shame. If it wasnt for Regina, they would have received a 3 star rating, but for people like Regina, I wish I could give her alone 10 stars and a HUG!
(View Less)

By Mike J. on 08/28/19
Sal C. and his crew were very kind and respectful also kept my house clean. Im a big WWE fan and sal reminded me so much of Batista and my only concern was that he would jump off the ladder. Thank you Allbritten

By Steve K. on 08/26/19
Changed travel fee after doing a diagnostic.

By Rick H. on 08/26/19
Shower knob came off and I wasn't sure how to fix it. They sent someone out that same morning, and had it done with no problems in under an hour. Would definitely use them for all our plumbing needs.

By Jorge & Martha C. on 08/24/19
just awesome! everything was explained to me before and after having my unit serviced. My air conditioning is now working wonderful.

By Jorge & Martha C. on 08/24/19
just awesome! everything was explained to me before and after having my unit serviced. My air conditioning is now working wonderful.

By Manuel M. on 08/23/19
Great

By Julain T. on 08/20/19
It was an excellent experience. My technician was very professional and informative. The job was done quick and clean. Thanks Richard
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pool Y
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Richard B
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Mindy P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Vanessa K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Ian C
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
Mike S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
82 total reviews
By Carl Sunday and Darlene T. on 06/10/19
Mike was very professional and explained everything in detail. He was a joy to work with. Please send Mike again should we need assistance in the future!!

By Katie R. on 05/13/19
Allbritten is the best!!! I called and got a same day appointment. The technician Mike S. was right on time and very helpful! He went over and beyond and really gave me and recommended to me what was necessary and didn't try and charge me for things that were not n...
(View More)
Allbritten is the best!!! I called and got a same day appointment. The technician Mike S. was right on time and very helpful! He went over and beyond and really gave me and recommended to me what was necessary and didn't try and charge me for things that were not necessary. He explained everything and was very friendly! I definitely won't go anywhere else!!
(View Less)

By Jeff O. on 04/21/19
AC stopped cooling at 4p Friday night. Called Allbritton. They arrived within the hour. Amazing. Found the problem and repaired it. I belong to Allbritten's service program which I highly recommend. Mike Sarinana was polite, professional, got the job done.

By Robin S. on 02/26/19
I called this morning asking about cleaning the coils on my rental unit a/c. The previous renters smoked and the smell wouldn’t go away. Michael S. was able to go out right away and take a look at it and called me with pictures and explained what he could do and ...
(View More)
I called this morning asking about cleaning the coils on my rental unit a/c. The previous renters smoked and the smell wouldn’t go away. Michael S. was able to go out right away and take a look at it and called me with pictures and explained what he could do and gave me a quote for cleaning and completed the job right then! Great customer service! Very professional! I’ve used Allbritten in the past and see no reason to change. Thanks for making my day easier.
(View Less)

By Socorro R. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By John L. on 01/25/19
From the first call for assistance to the final goodbye to the technician (Mike S.) that completed the repair, EVERYTHING was first-class. Respect, courteous, helpful, timely are not good enough to describe how well my situation was handled. Thank you!

By Jane & John R. on 01/24/19
Greatjob

By John L. on 01/23/19
Allbritten has been servicing our HVAC units for several years and we couldn't be more pleased. They are responsive when called...efficient when working on the unit...and keep us advised at every step. Are they the least expensive? I don't know...I've never called ...
(View More)
Allbritten has been servicing our HVAC units for several years and we couldn't be more pleased. They are responsive when called...efficient when working on the unit...and keep us advised at every step. Are they the least expensive? I don't know...I've never called anyone else. Why should I...their service is outstanding. Today, Mike S. came to diagnose and repair one of our units. He was very pleasant, spent about 30 minutes on the roof, then showed me the internal part that was causing the problem and had our unit up and running soon thereafter. I am very pleased to highly recommend Allbritten for your HVAC service needs.
(View Less)

By Diane & Mario G. on 01/18/19
Nice how my issue was fixed on the first visit

By Diane & Mario G. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Marilyn W. on 01/12/19
Mike was very nice and very informative to any question i asked about my unit. He took care of the service in a very timely manner. I was very happy with this technicians advice and service.

By Michelle on 12/31/18
I've used Allbritten to clean my AC/Heater and they were great & knowledgeable. Today (New Year's Eve) our heater went out at 1pm. We called them at 2:30pm when I got home from work because their website said no fees for holidays or evenings. I was not expecting to...
(View More)
I've used Allbritten to clean my AC/Heater and they were great & knowledgeable. Today (New Year's Eve) our heater went out at 1pm. We called them at 2:30pm when I got home from work because their website said no fees for holidays or evenings. I was not expecting too much because it's a holiday and it was late in the afternoon. But they were very nice and agreed to send someone out before 7pm. Mike came out & was all done before 6pm! Wow!!! Wonderful customer service and quality work. I will continue using them! THANK YOU MIKE & Allbritten! We won't be freezing tonight because of you! Also, we didn't have to wait for our warranty to send someone out after the holiday! Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Michelle on 12/31/18
I've used Allbritten to clean my AC/Heater and they were great & knowledgeable. Today (New Year's Eve) our heater went out at 1pm. We called them at 2:30pm when I got home from work because their website said no fees for holidays or evenings. I was not expecting to...
(View More)
I've used Allbritten to clean my AC/Heater and they were great & knowledgeable. Today (New Year's Eve) our heater went out at 1pm. We called them at 2:30pm when I got home from work because their website said no fees for holidays or evenings. I was not expecting too much because it's a holiday and it was late in the afternoon. But they were very nice and agreed to send someone out before 7pm. Mike came out & was all done before 6pm! Wow!!! Wonderful customer service and quality work. I will continue using them! THANK YOU MIKE & Allbritten! We won't be freezing tonight because of you! Also, we didn't have to wait for our warranty to send someone out after the holiday! Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Tommy C. on 12/11/18
Mike was great, explained everything and gave me options as well as an experienced opinion. Highly recommend!

By Maryann G. on 11/30/18
Prompt, quick, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. And I had a coupon. What could be better.

By Mary S. on 11/02/18
Allbritten service is fast, thorough, and affordable. Our service provider was Mike S.. He was on time, friendly, and took pictures of the HVAC unit on our roof before and after he made sure it is ready for cold weather. Great company!

By Bernie & Kathleen C. on 10/31/18
Highly recommend this company as they are very thorough in their checking of both our heating and cooling system. They answer all questions and are very clean in their work. They change filters at the time of their inspection and are price competitive.

By ED D. on 10/26/18
My technician showed up on time. He did a thorough examination of my ac and provided pictures of the before and after af my service. He did a great job. My ac is shooting out penguins and polar bears...nice and cool now. Thank you Allbritten

By Keith M. on 10/12/18
Mike was great he explained everything that he did very thoroughly

By Doris M. on 10/05/18
I am very happy with Allbritten. Service has always been excellent and friendly. Can't imagine calling another company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.