CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Brent J. on 05/23/20
Who expects an H-vac tech to be so personable? LOVE this gentleman. Extremely well spoken, i.e. explained the issues in terms we could understand. Detailed & through, we are quite happy with the service.

By Brent J. on 05/23/20
Very pleasant and professional, as are all who have come to my aid from your facility.

By YAJUN L. on 05/20/20
SKILLFUL AND KIND

By Steven C. on 05/19/20
I’ve been very pleased and happy to continue doing business in the future.

By Patricia B. on 05/18/20
Aaron explained everything he was doing and solved our problem. He was friendly, courteous, and arrived on time.

By Patricia B. on 05/18/20
My experience with Allbritten was excellent! I had a same day appointment and Aaron was great at explaining what he was doing to our tankless water heater when he began working on it. He was friendly, courteous, and considerate. He used gloves, a mask, and shoe co...
(View More)
My experience with Allbritten was excellent! I had a same day appointment and Aaron was great at explaining what he was doing to our tankless water heater when he began working on it. He was friendly, courteous, and considerate. He used gloves, a mask, and shoe covers when he briefly came into our home to check the code on the control. I would highly recommend Allbritten to anyone looking for plumbing and heating services!
(View Less)

By Steven C. on 05/18/20
no comment

By Wilda F. on 05/12/20
I have been a client of Allbritten's for10 years and have always found their technicians to be courteous, efficient and prompt. All their representatives, both in the field and in the office, are professional and very helpful. I recommend them highly. W. *******

By Kelly L. on 04/21/20
During this difficult time of COVID-19 I was very grateful with the care the Allbritten field agent used when working on our whole house fan. It all began with the front office. My initial contact was warmly received with a calm voice that held a positive upbeat at...
(View More)
During this difficult time of COVID-19 I was very grateful with the care the Allbritten field agent used when working on our whole house fan. It all began with the front office. My initial contact was warmly received with a calm voice that held a positive upbeat attitude. They were very helpful and quickly schedule a field agent to come to our come that very day. Enter Pool, a minute a man, which is a good thing as he was going to have to access the attic through a small ceiling opening. He was well prepared; mask, gloves, booties, cap and overalls. He stood a respectful distance from the front door when we first met, asked if he could enter the home, went directly to the access point, determined the problem and fixed it. He was in and out in less than an hour, barely touching anything that didn't absolutely need to be touched. He was pleasant, kept us informed as to what he was doing, what need to be be repaired and why and cleaned up before he left. I appreciated him as well as the Allbritten business. Your field agents are an excellent representation of Allbritten's vision of the customer comes first. Thank you, ***** L
(View Less)

By Erlinda A. on 03/17/20
Gave good information on choices for hot water tank vs tankless water system for our needs.

By Natalie on 03/06/20
Cesar was great. Efficient, friendly and excellent with communication. You've got a great technician on your hands.

By Natalie on 03/06/20
Our technician was quick, efficient and communicated effectively. Pleasant experience, overall. Would definitely recommend Albritten and our technician, Cesar, any day of the week.

By MARGIE & BURT A. on 03/04/20
We have hard excellent service always!

By MARGIE & BURT A. on 03/03/20
We love our new unit that they installed for us. We had a hiccup in the beginning, but they were very professional and took care of it immediately. Everyone there is friendly, and does top notch work. Their prices are competitive with others and they are great at c...
(View More)
We love our new unit that they installed for us. We had a hiccup in the beginning, but they were very professional and took care of it immediately. Everyone there is friendly, and does top notch work. Their prices are competitive with others and they are great at cleaning up everything when they leave at the end of the day. I also like that they send a picture of the tech coming to the house so there are no surprises.
(View Less)

By James G. on 03/01/20
no comment

By David G. on 02/24/20
great job

By Susan N. on 02/17/20
On time, courtesy and knowledgeable. He worked around my busy schedule the morning of and completed the job efficiently. Love my new laundry room faucet!

By Becky N. on 02/16/20
Outstanding service for a reasonable price. (Not cheap, it is plumbing! But not unreasonable at all.) Aaron is very good to recommend what is necessary and prudent and explains everything. And that keeps me coming back.

By Becky N. on 02/16/20
Aaron K. Has been to my house 3 times since I bought it 3.5 years ago. The first time was the big one.... I had water slowly flooding my house and no clue where it was coming from, but Aaron sleuthed it out and fixed the problem for good! Yay! The other times were ...
(View More)
Aaron K. Has been to my house 3 times since I bought it 3.5 years ago. The first time was the big one.... I had water slowly flooding my house and no clue where it was coming from, but Aaron sleuthed it out and fixed the problem for good! Yay! The other times were minor (unrelated) issues and he took care of them completely and quickly. Aaron and Allbritton are the best!!
(View Less)

By Jim & Carlene K. on 02/12/20
Juan did a great job! After checking my AC unit, he explained what needed to be done and the options I had before he proceeded with the work! I would recommend Juan and Allbritten any chance I have! Thanks Juan
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ian C
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Pool Y
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Mindy P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Vanessa K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Richard B
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Aaron K
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
Mike S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
84 total reviews
By James G. on 03/01/20
no comment

By Monica C. on 02/11/20
This a very review for Mike Sarinana; he serviced my unit via replacing my Turbo 200, in August 2019. Mike performed a great service and resolved my issue, since my A/C was not cooling down my house. He was informative, friendly and answered all my questions. I thank you.

By Carl Sunday and Darlene T. on 06/10/19
Mike was very professional and explained everything in detail. He was a joy to work with. Please send Mike again should we need assistance in the future!!

By Katie R. on 05/13/19
Allbritten is the best!!! I called and got a same day appointment. The technician Mike S. was right on time and very helpful! He went over and beyond and really gave me and recommended to me what was necessary and didn't try and charge me for things that were not n...
(View More)
Allbritten is the best!!! I called and got a same day appointment. The technician Mike S. was right on time and very helpful! He went over and beyond and really gave me and recommended to me what was necessary and didn't try and charge me for things that were not necessary. He explained everything and was very friendly! I definitely won't go anywhere else!!
(View Less)

By Jeff O. on 04/21/19
AC stopped cooling at 4p Friday night. Called Allbritton. They arrived within the hour. Amazing. Found the problem and repaired it. I belong to Allbritten's service program which I highly recommend. Mike Sarinana was polite, professional, got the job done.

By Robin S. on 02/26/19
I called this morning asking about cleaning the coils on my rental unit a/c. The previous renters smoked and the smell wouldn’t go away. Michael S. was able to go out right away and take a look at it and called me with pictures and explained what he could do and ...
(View More)
I called this morning asking about cleaning the coils on my rental unit a/c. The previous renters smoked and the smell wouldn’t go away. Michael S. was able to go out right away and take a look at it and called me with pictures and explained what he could do and gave me a quote for cleaning and completed the job right then! Great customer service! Very professional! I’ve used Allbritten in the past and see no reason to change. Thanks for making my day easier.
(View Less)

By Socorro R. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By John L. on 01/25/19
From the first call for assistance to the final goodbye to the technician (Mike S.) that completed the repair, EVERYTHING was first-class. Respect, courteous, helpful, timely are not good enough to describe how well my situation was handled. Thank you!

By Jane & John R. on 01/24/19
Greatjob

By John L. on 01/23/19
Allbritten has been servicing our HVAC units for several years and we couldn't be more pleased. They are responsive when called...efficient when working on the unit...and keep us advised at every step. Are they the least expensive? I don't know...I've never called ...
(View More)
Allbritten has been servicing our HVAC units for several years and we couldn't be more pleased. They are responsive when called...efficient when working on the unit...and keep us advised at every step. Are they the least expensive? I don't know...I've never called anyone else. Why should I...their service is outstanding. Today, Mike S. came to diagnose and repair one of our units. He was very pleasant, spent about 30 minutes on the roof, then showed me the internal part that was causing the problem and had our unit up and running soon thereafter. I am very pleased to highly recommend Allbritten for your HVAC service needs.
(View Less)

By Diane & Mario G. on 01/18/19
Nice how my issue was fixed on the first visit

By Diane & Mario G. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Marilyn W. on 01/12/19
Mike was very nice and very informative to any question i asked about my unit. He took care of the service in a very timely manner. I was very happy with this technicians advice and service.

By Michelle on 12/31/18
I've used Allbritten to clean my AC/Heater and they were great & knowledgeable. Today (New Year's Eve) our heater went out at 1pm. We called them at 2:30pm when I got home from work because their website said no fees for holidays or evenings. I was not expecting to...
(View More)
I've used Allbritten to clean my AC/Heater and they were great & knowledgeable. Today (New Year's Eve) our heater went out at 1pm. We called them at 2:30pm when I got home from work because their website said no fees for holidays or evenings. I was not expecting too much because it's a holiday and it was late in the afternoon. But they were very nice and agreed to send someone out before 7pm. Mike came out & was all done before 6pm! Wow!!! Wonderful customer service and quality work. I will continue using them! THANK YOU MIKE & Allbritten! We won't be freezing tonight because of you! Also, we didn't have to wait for our warranty to send someone out after the holiday! Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Michelle on 12/31/18
I've used Allbritten to clean my AC/Heater and they were great & knowledgeable. Today (New Year's Eve) our heater went out at 1pm. We called them at 2:30pm when I got home from work because their website said no fees for holidays or evenings. I was not expecting to...
(View More)
I've used Allbritten to clean my AC/Heater and they were great & knowledgeable. Today (New Year's Eve) our heater went out at 1pm. We called them at 2:30pm when I got home from work because their website said no fees for holidays or evenings. I was not expecting too much because it's a holiday and it was late in the afternoon. But they were very nice and agreed to send someone out before 7pm. Mike came out & was all done before 6pm! Wow!!! Wonderful customer service and quality work. I will continue using them! THANK YOU MIKE & Allbritten! We won't be freezing tonight because of you! Also, we didn't have to wait for our warranty to send someone out after the holiday! Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Tommy C. on 12/11/18
Mike was great, explained everything and gave me options as well as an experienced opinion. Highly recommend!

By Maryann G. on 11/30/18
Prompt, quick, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. And I had a coupon. What could be better.

By Mary S. on 11/02/18
Allbritten service is fast, thorough, and affordable. Our service provider was Mike S.. He was on time, friendly, and took pictures of the HVAC unit on our roof before and after he made sure it is ready for cold weather. Great company!

By Bernie & Kathleen C. on 10/31/18
Highly recommend this company as they are very thorough in their checking of both our heating and cooling system. They answer all questions and are very clean in their work. They change filters at the time of their inspection and are price competitive.

By ED D. on 10/26/18
My technician showed up on time. He did a thorough examination of my ac and provided pictures of the before and after af my service. He did a great job. My ac is shooting out penguins and polar bears...nice and cool now. Thank you Allbritten
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.