CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Megan E. on 10/16/19
I was impressed with James’ customer service. He gave us pertinent information so we could make informed decisions about our plumbing needs. When we were surprised by something, he called in to the main store to help us get our needs and pay on time. James was co...
(View More)
I was impressed with James’ customer service. He gave us pertinent information so we could make informed decisions about our plumbing needs. When we were surprised by something, he called in to the main store to help us get our needs and pay on time. James was courteous, asking permission to enter, etc. thank you James S for your assistance.
(View Less)

By Joe & Julie J. on 10/13/19
Excellent customer service and a job well done at a reasonable price!

By Lisa C. on 10/07/19
GREAT

By Kou X. on 10/07/19
These guys are the top plumbers and HVAC. If other plumbers are recommending them that's saying a lot.

By Ray G. on 10/07/19
1 Star! Paid $65.00 for the technician to come out an make a call to the manufacture & have a conversation with the party on the other end . Didn’t check anything didn’t test anything just made a call two days later I get a call saying it would be $1,600 to fix...
(View More)
1 Star! Paid $65.00 for the technician to come out an make a call to the manufacture & have a conversation with the party on the other end . Didn’t check anything didn’t test anything just made a call two days later I get a call saying it would be $1,600 to fix. I have a hard time believing parts & labor would be that much what are they made of gold? Even if they were it wouldn’t be that much. Smh!
(View Less)

By Jennifer O. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Marylin Pages-Zask (. on 09/25/19
The quality of service varies from one individual to another, so if you want the best service Allbritten has to offer, be sure to request Lance Adams as your service representative!

By Efrain R. on 09/09/19
Was impressed from the moment I made the call... person who answered the phone was professional and explained the process to me. Tech was at my home within a couple of hours and work was performed quickly and my AC unit was fixed all within a few hours of my initial call.

By Patricia Du B. on 08/31/19
Regina I dispatch is an Angel!

By Patricia Du B. on 08/30/19
The technician was good, the prices are a bit high, but they do offer after hours, which is super handy. The reason that they are receiving 5 stars is due to an amazing after hours dispatcher named Regina. She was just an absolute SUPERSTAR and even called the next...
(View More)
The technician was good, the prices are a bit high, but they do offer after hours, which is super handy. The reason that they are receiving 5 stars is due to an amazing after hours dispatcher named Regina. She was just an absolute SUPERSTAR and even called the next evening to check on how I was doing. I tried to contact her manager in the office the next day, but THAT phone call was never returned, which was a shame. If it wasnt for Regina, they would have received a 3 star rating, but for people like Regina, I wish I could give her alone 10 stars and a HUG!
(View Less)

By Mike J. on 08/28/19
Sal C. and his crew were very kind and respectful also kept my house clean. Im a big WWE fan and sal reminded me so much of Batista and my only concern was that he would jump off the ladder. Thank you Allbritten

By Steve K. on 08/26/19
Changed travel fee after doing a diagnostic.

By Rick H. on 08/26/19
Shower knob came off and I wasn't sure how to fix it. They sent someone out that same morning, and had it done with no problems in under an hour. Would definitely use them for all our plumbing needs.

By Jorge & Martha C. on 08/24/19
just awesome! everything was explained to me before and after having my unit serviced. My air conditioning is now working wonderful.

By Jorge & Martha C. on 08/24/19
just awesome! everything was explained to me before and after having my unit serviced. My air conditioning is now working wonderful.

By Manuel M. on 08/23/19
Great

By Julain T. on 08/20/19
It was an excellent experience. My technician was very professional and informative. The job was done quick and clean. Thanks Richard

By Gary W. on 08/20/19
Awesome and courteous employees who are very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend this company for any plumbing needs and services.

By Gary W. on 08/20/19
Cesar was in the company of Zack M. from the company to repair our main water line to our residence. He was extremely cordial, polite, with an excellent sense of humor. The two them were a dynamic duo as they worked together. Cesar also installed an instant hot ...
(View More)
Cesar was in the company of Zack M. from the company to repair our main water line to our residence. He was extremely cordial, polite, with an excellent sense of humor. The two them were a dynamic duo as they worked together. Cesar also installed an instant hot water tank under our kitchen sink. Very knowledgeable and professional. He is an excellent representative of Allbritten Plumbing, and we would highly recommend Cesar for any of your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Gary W. on 08/20/19
Zac .is an excellent representative of your plumbing company. We had a major leak in our main water line to our residence. Zack professionally diagnosed our problem and was able to recommend appropriate repairs. He was extremely cordial, had a great sense of hum...
(View More)
Zac .is an excellent representative of your plumbing company. We had a major leak in our main water line to our residence. Zack professionally diagnosed our problem and was able to recommend appropriate repairs. He was extremely cordial, had a great sense of humor, and was totally dedicated to make sure the repairs were done to our satisfaction. He treated us just as though this was his own home and walked us through step by step as the repairs were being completed. We thank, and highly recommend Zack for any plumbing problem you may have. In the future we will always request Zack for any problem we may have. He has become part of our family!! A truly dedicated, knowledgeable, professional.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pool Y
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Richard B
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Mindy P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Vanessa K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Ian C
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.