CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Jorge & Martha C. on 08/24/19
just awesome! everything was explained to me before and after having my unit serviced. My air conditioning is now working wonderful.

By Jorge & Martha C. on 08/24/19
just awesome! everything was explained to me before and after having my unit serviced. My air conditioning is now working wonderful.

By Manuel M. on 08/23/19
Great

By Julain T. on 08/20/19
It was an excellent experience. My technician was very professional and informative. The job was done quick and clean. Thanks Richard

By Gary W. on 08/20/19
Awesome and courteous employees who are very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend this company for any plumbing needs and services.

By Gary W. on 08/20/19
Cesar was in the company of Zack M. from the company to repair our main water line to our residence. He was extremely cordial, polite, with an excellent sense of humor. The two them were a dynamic duo as they worked together. Cesar also installed an instant hot ...
(View More)
Cesar was in the company of Zack M. from the company to repair our main water line to our residence. He was extremely cordial, polite, with an excellent sense of humor. The two them were a dynamic duo as they worked together. Cesar also installed an instant hot water tank under our kitchen sink. Very knowledgeable and professional. He is an excellent representative of Allbritten Plumbing, and we would highly recommend Cesar for any of your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Gary W. on 08/20/19
Zac .is an excellent representative of your plumbing company. We had a major leak in our main water line to our residence. Zack professionally diagnosed our problem and was able to recommend appropriate repairs. He was extremely cordial, had a great sense of hum...
(View More)
Zac .is an excellent representative of your plumbing company. We had a major leak in our main water line to our residence. Zack professionally diagnosed our problem and was able to recommend appropriate repairs. He was extremely cordial, had a great sense of humor, and was totally dedicated to make sure the repairs were done to our satisfaction. He treated us just as though this was his own home and walked us through step by step as the repairs were being completed. We thank, and highly recommend Zack for any plumbing problem you may have. In the future we will always request Zack for any problem we may have. He has become part of our family!! A truly dedicated, knowledgeable, professional.
(View Less)

By LESLIE P. on 08/20/19
I saved Kemal Xaphirak’s business card for the new owners so they will have it if they ever need it. He was helpful with questions and enjoyable despite having to work in such extreme heat!

By larry t. on 08/19/19
great job. josue was very polite and did a very good job at explaining all details. thanks lt

By larry t. on 08/19/19
josue nieves from allbritten did a excellent job on servicing our a/c unit. thanks very much lt.

By LESLIE P. on 08/18/19
I got back in town (August and 107 degrees) only to find out my AC was not working. Since our house is on the market, this was even more critical to fix quickly and reasonably. After a call to my husband, he had a referral from a friend for Allbritten. I called aro...
(View More)
I got back in town (August and 107 degrees) only to find out my AC was not working. Since our house is on the market, this was even more critical to fix quickly and reasonably. After a call to my husband, he had a referral from a friend for Allbritten. I called around 2 pm and by 4 pm, I was back up and running with a very modest price tag. I call that a miracle, but regardless, they were fast and friendly and efficient. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Erin M. on 08/17/19
Jonathan was very nice. He diagnosed the problem very quickly and finished the job in a timely manner. The cost of the work was very good as well. I will recommend to family and friends.

By Erin M. on 08/16/19
Jonathan Garcia was very friendly and professional. He found the problem and fixed in a very timely manner. Will recommend to family and friends

By Mandy G. on 08/16/19
Juan R. has been really helpful in clearing up the issues we had with the AC unit. He took the time to explain everything to me and was careful in his work. He did a great job!

By Janice Hershey M. on 08/13/19
Albritten field/service rep., Cade, was most professional, courteous & quite knowledgeable. I have given him a well deserved 5 STAR rating! I am delighted to now have chosen Albritten to handle my account. Thank you.

By bee m. on 08/13/19
I REALLY LIKED HIS HAIR AND HIS MOTIVATION.

By Chris C. on 08/10/19
Pool us exemplary service.

By Chris C. on 08/10/19
Pool was excellent. Answered my questions and clearly explained everything. Fantastic work ethic.

By Rory K. on 08/09/19
no comment

By J Presentacion S. on 08/08/19
Office staff made many errors and did not offer to rectify the situation, but the technician and manager were professional and courteous. Technician was amazing, but my mixed reviews are solely based on the negative experience resulting from negligence on behalf o...
(View More)
Office staff made many errors and did not offer to rectify the situation, but the technician and manager were professional and courteous. Technician was amazing, but my mixed reviews are solely based on the negative experience resulting from negligence on behalf of the office staff. Manager did offer and to an extent provided a solution to the problem, so that was my reason for an 8 rating regarding my intention to promote your services. Had the office staff not made so many errors and had they offered a sincere apology, I would have given you a 10 for recommendations based on technician service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lance
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Randy C
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Rafael R
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Peter Q
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Anthony Z
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Sal F
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.