CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-967-9775
By Dwight M. on 08/25/18
All Weather first came and worked in a rain storm to get my heat pump working again. When a second problem popped up on my old HVAC system All Weather (Trevor) came on a Saturday and made the repair which saved the day. I would recommend this company highly to anyo...
(View More)
All Weather first came and worked in a rain storm to get my heat pump working again. When a second problem popped up on my old HVAC system All Weather (Trevor) came on a Saturday and made the repair which saved the day. I would recommend this company highly to anyone needing HVAC service. I found their service excellent and pricing very fair. Thank you All Weather!
(View Less)

By ANDREW P. on 06/08/18
They are installing my new unit on Monday so I can not critique the unit as of now but the service from Amy at the office and Richard who sat down and explained what was needed was great. I feeel sure I will be pleased when completed.

By Avis H. on 05/23/18
Thanks for your prompt and professional service. After trying this other big brand company with poor service , I will be calling this company from now on. You have my recommendations.

By Carolyn G. on 04/19/18
Jason R. is knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. We highly recommend Jason R. and All Weather! Five stars!!

By Stan T. on 04/14/18
All Weather recommending repairing rather than replacing unit, as another company had advised. All Weather also repaired it for half what the other company quoted. I am sticking with All Weather from now on

By Amy L. on 03/13/18
Good job Justin.

By Charlene R. on 03/01/18
Excellent work

By William k. on 02/21/18
Job done I a professional and courteous manner

By Faye L. on 02/09/18
After many frustrating dealings with other HVAC companies, I found a GEM! From the initial consult, to the office mgr.(she did ALL the rebate paperwork due to my computer problems) They earned their A rating with the B.B.B. for a good reason.. they earned it- they...
(View More)
After many frustrating dealings with other HVAC companies, I found a GEM! From the initial consult, to the office mgr.(she did ALL the rebate paperwork due to my computer problems) They earned their A rating with the B.B.B. for a good reason.. they earned it- they get an A from me ,too!
(View Less)

By TimG on 02/08/18
(No

By Faye L. on 02/06/18
Wonderful company to do business with.. from the office ,to the field workers, to the owner...am extremely pleased,and look forward to a long alliance...

By ken o. on 01/31/18
Jason of All Weather did a great job for us. I've worked with the company and Jason before, and they did their usual great job. Jason was punctual, despite the early time and nasty weather, for an emergency call. He arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem an...
(View More)
Jason of All Weather did a great job for us. I've worked with the company and Jason before, and they did their usual great job. Jason was punctual, despite the early time and nasty weather, for an emergency call. He arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem and solved it beautifully. I look forward to working with him, and All Weather, in the future--thanks!
(View Less)

By Brenda s. on 01/13/18

By Mary Beth E. on 07/30/17
Richard and his team are fabulous. They replaced both a furnace and AC unit for my home. I have recommend them to my family and friends who are in need. All Weather is a group of highly trusted and professionals. They give 5 star service. Mary Beth

By Mike M. on 07/06/17
They have been taking care of my HVAC for over 23 years. Knowledgeable, honest and dependable. I have never had any problems with them !

By Kimberly J. on 07/04/17
Jason is a very friendly, professional and efficient technician. He is considerate of my greenery and yard. He is a wonderful representative of the All Weather team and their great service.

By Bepi P. on 06/20/17
I've used these folk several times, and they have always come within a few hours of my call. Their repair rates seem reasonable, and when I needed a new furnace/AC unit, their bid was next to the lowest (I didn't pick the lowest because I didn't get a good feeling ...
(View More)
I've used these folk several times, and they have always come within a few hours of my call. Their repair rates seem reasonable, and when I needed a new furnace/AC unit, their bid was next to the lowest (I didn't pick the lowest because I didn't get a good feeling about that company.) They even came back to do a routine check on the AC system at no charge.
(View Less)

By mab917 on 05/17/17
I found repairmen to all the knowledgeable , personable, and professional.

By Loni on 04/21/17
I can't believe how much nicer the house feels now that I have an excellent running system. I ordered the product on Friday and it was installed on Wednesday. Thank goodness as we had some very warm days and cool nights

By Ed F. on 02/26/17
We have been using All Weather since 2002 - before they were All Weather. Without exception they are professionals. They always offer courteous service that is tops from both a personal and knowledge perspective
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-967-9775

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

All Weather Heating Clg Inc Team
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Richard
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Gail
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Katie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Justin
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Trevor
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Weather Heating & Cooling Inc.- Durham has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-967-9775

Customer service is always a top priority at All Weather Heating & Cooling Inc.- Durham. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.