CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200
By Ernest D. on 07/08/19
The HVAC technicians were good. The back office staff was not. We were diagnosed on Monday, it took till Friday to get the part and get it installed. Turned out we had another problem and needed another part. Called following Monday for status and was told there w...
(View More)
The HVAC technicians were good. The back office staff was not. We were diagnosed on Monday, it took till Friday to get the part and get it installed. Turned out we had another problem and needed another part. Called following Monday for status and was told there was no status and they would let us know when the part came in. We called the distributor and they had the part locally and should have been able to pick it up same day. I called back and cancelled because they couldn’t give me any updates. Within 5 minutes I received a call back, they said there was a mix up and they did have the part and could come the next day to install. I did not believe that is was a mix up, I was being put off. They put a manager on the phone who immediately treated me like an irate customer, which I wasn’t, I was talking on Bluetooth in a soft top Jeep, she told me I needed to calm down and not yell at her. So I told them again that a didn’t want them back, trust was broken. Will never use or recommend them again. The company they bought out, ADCO, was excellent, technicians had drivers that would go pick up parts during the repair and have everything done in one visit, guess those days are over. Will find someone else to do the work and recommend you do the same unless you want to be without heat or AC while they figure out how to get parts they should be able to get same day. Update: Went down into my crawl space to find my HVAC blower motor cover and control board cover both left off with the screws laying on top and in the HVAC blower area. Worse yet, the power was left switched on and the thermostat turned to ‘cool’ and fan to the ‘on’ position continuing to send power through a faulty control board. Glad I checked. This find has turned this into an all around bad job.
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 07/08/19
This is one impressive young man. It is seldom that I have dealt with a person in regard to any matter that was as knowledgeable as Mr. Stewart and possessed the ability to explain the whys and wherefores as well as he could. Sincerely, if I had a business, I would...
(View More)
This is one impressive young man. It is seldom that I have dealt with a person in regard to any matter that was as knowledgeable as Mr. Stewart and possessed the ability to explain the whys and wherefores as well as he could. Sincerely, if I had a business, I would hire him away from AllTech Services and establish him in my business as Vice President and Chief Executive Officer. There is nothing this young man can not do. No doubt AllTech has already realized he is an extraordinary person in all regards. You should be very proud. With best regards. Bill Miller
(View Less)

By Yanni C. on 07/08/19
Frank is the best technician I have had in over 10 years. He is thorough with his work, professional and courteous. He fixed a couple of problems with my HAVC system that numerous technicians had missed before. I cannot recommend Frank enough.

By James O. on 07/06/19
Jason was very thorough and explained a lot!

By Karin L. on 07/05/19
Punctual, thorough, detail oriented, great at explaining the what, when and why for the repairs.

By Lawrence B. on 07/03/19
Frank D. was efficient in identifying the problem with my heat pump and restored operation with parts he had on his truck. Explained what he was checking and eliminating as a source of the problem. I would call them again for service when needed.

By george d. on 07/03/19
thank you for your service

By george d. on 07/02/19
No comment

By Debbi V. on 07/01/19
My AC went out on a Friday evening. AllTech came out on a very hot Saturday morning to take a look at the systems. He checked both systems even though it was only one that was not working. He fixed the problem, understood my concerns and answered by questions.

By Don M. on 07/01/19
Jay S****** came out and repaired my 10 year-old a/c unit. He was prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Jay is a terrific technician and a credit to the firm. Their communication plan — text messages, mapping of the technician’s progress, and prompt...
(View More)
Jay S****** came out and repaired my 10 year-old a/c unit. He was prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Jay is a terrific technician and a credit to the firm. Their communication plan — text messages, mapping of the technician’s progress, and prompt electronic invoicing, estimates, and proposals are very complete and 21st century cool. I look forward to continuing this business relationship.
(View Less)

By Craig & Jenn C. on 06/29/19
Jay was great. Very patient and through. We were working with transferring a warranty from a different company and he was extremely helpful with information from his office. Honest with options and what was needed for both system. Thanks so much.

By Jeffrey F. on 06/29/19
Jason R came out to do our Spring AC inspection, and he was great. He explained everything in a clear way, including showing me photos of the systems, which he had already taken. He definitely knows his stuff and can explain it to someone who does not.

By Susan F. on 06/28/19
Jason came to do my maintenance for my air conditioner. He was on time and very professional. He showed me the report and suggested some maintenance that I could do myself. I thought this was very professional and was looking to help me understanding the importance...
(View More)
Jason came to do my maintenance for my air conditioner. He was on time and very professional. He showed me the report and suggested some maintenance that I could do myself. I thought this was very professional and was looking to help me understanding the importance of good maintenance. Thank you Jason.
(View Less)

By Chris S. on 06/28/19
hard working and excellent customer service from Fabian , Luis and Gerson

By Patricia B. on 06/27/19
The service is very efficient and courteous. I will continue using them.

By Karen H. on 06/27/19
Corey was very thorough, pleasant and careful of my home.

By Mary R. on 06/27/19
The Techs were great. The spent time to analysis the air condition system to determine the problem. It turned out to be a faulty thermostat installed by another company. Once they solved the problem we were back in the comfort zone.

By Mary R. on 06/27/19
The techs arrived on time, were profession and solved the problem with my air conditioner. The took the time to analysis the problem, check all the operating parts of the system and to fix the problem. It turned out to be a faulty installation of the thermostat b...
(View More)
The techs arrived on time, were profession and solved the problem with my air conditioner. The took the time to analysis the problem, check all the operating parts of the system and to fix the problem. It turned out to be a faulty installation of the thermostat by another company. They also checked the second unit and made recommendations for future cleaning and operation.. I would recommend AllTech to anyone because of their excellent service.
(View Less)

By Keith W. on 06/26/19
Excellent service. Professional, clean, knowledgeable, and straightforward service technicians. Am a repeat customer and will continue to be.

By Lucy S. on 06/26/19
Just wanted u yo know that Josh S was vy efficient n to the point courteous n professional Lucy S********
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Denise B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AllTech Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at AllTech Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.