CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200
By Shweta P. on 07/24/19
Jason provided great service. Very professional. He made sure my both units were working properly.

By Jason Y. on 07/23/19
Corey did an excellent job fixing my A/C!

By John L. on 07/23/19
On time for the appointment to check my AC. Friendly and willing to answer all questions. Jason did a great job. AllTech bought out Adco which was my previous service provider, who I thought was great. If this level of service continues it looks like AllTech wi...
(View More)
On time for the appointment to check my AC. Friendly and willing to answer all questions. Jason did a great job. AllTech bought out Adco which was my previous service provider, who I thought was great. If this level of service continues it looks like AllTech will be providing the same level of service I learned to love with Adco.
(View Less)

By MIchael H. on 07/23/19
All Tech Services is an amazing company. You are friendly, responsive, and have highly qualified HVAC professionals with a can do attitude. Special thanks to Jay Stewart who has saved the day twice now over a period of a few weeks when our Trane a/c quit working on...
(View More)
All Tech Services is an amazing company. You are friendly, responsive, and have highly qualified HVAC professionals with a can do attitude. Special thanks to Jay Stewart who has saved the day twice now over a period of a few weeks when our Trane a/c quit working on extremely hot days. Recently Jay came out very late at night to fix a blown capacitor that had shut our system down. At the time my house was full of hot people including my daughter Rebecca (8 months pregnant and my mother in law Eddie ). If possible, please recognize Jay for being one of your top most distinguished HVAC professionals. I am a professional bass fisherman and US Coast guard Captain providing guide trips on the Potomac River. Coming off a hot river it is very important that we keep our a/c working. Jay is always ready to help out and we appreciate him greatly. Thank you Michael Hall 571-236-1918
(View Less)

By James & Chong R. on 07/23/19
First rate service from Jason!

By Larry R. on 07/22/19
Five star for Mike the technician and the office staff. Three star for the cost of service.

By MIchael H. on 07/22/19
On 18 June 2019 AllTech HVAC expert Jay Stewart provided amazing customer service to rapidly repair my Trane heat pump/AC system. After getting home from a Potomac River fishing trip around 1:00pm I discovered my AC unit had shut down. It was a hot day and our home...
(View More)
On 18 June 2019 AllTech HVAC expert Jay Stewart provided amazing customer service to rapidly repair my Trane heat pump/AC system. After getting home from a Potomac River fishing trip around 1:00pm I discovered my AC unit had shut down. It was a hot day and our home was already getting hot. This was a danger to my mother in law who is in her 80's and also my lab Lucas. I called AllTech and explained the situation and was impressed the empathy shown by the nice lady I spoke with. She immediately found a HVAC technician Jay Stewart who amazingly came over within an hour after I called. When Jay arrived he was friendly, calm and confident. He quickly diagnosed the problem (The moisture sensor had shut the system down due to coil wrap falling off.) This required climbing into our very hot attic on a very hot day. I already had a service agreement with AllTech and Jay checked all areas of the system and replaced the air filter which was dirty. Jay did such a super job that I decided to upgrade our yearly maintenance contract to include plumbing. I want to personally thank Jay and the entire AllTech team for their rapid response and amazing customer service. AllTech is a great company and their customer service is the best I have ever seen. Thank you Michael Hall
(View Less)

By Gerry H. on 07/20/19
Correy K of Alltech Services worked professionally and with expertise to fix our AC issues.

By Matt D. on 07/19/19
Corey was excellent. Professional, friendly and great understanding of our HVAC systems and the issues that needed to be fixed. Really appreciated that he also took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. Thank you for a job well done!

By Rodney B. on 07/19/19
Frank was courteous, punctual and very professional. Service was timely and excellent. I definitely recommend him and will call on him again if need be.

By Robert J. on 07/18/19
I just wanted to say how impressed I was with the service that I received last night. My air conditioning went out, and I called the Alltech Services after hours line. I was fully expecting to get a call back to schedule service within a day or two. To my surprise ...
(View More)
I just wanted to say how impressed I was with the service that I received last night. My air conditioning went out, and I called the Alltech Services after hours line. I was fully expecting to get a call back to schedule service within a day or two. To my surprise Jay S. called me shortly after and told me that he could be at my house in 20 minutes. Twenty minutes later he arrived. He was very polite and courteous, and put booties on his shoes without being asked. He was very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose and fix our issue in a short amount of time. He was also very patient with all of our questions, and provided advice on how to get the most life out of our system. It was a great experience. I tried to post a review three times with the BBB, but there seems to be some sort of technical difficulty. I will try to get it posted but also wanted to write to you to make sure that Jay S. gets recognition for the tremendous service that he provided us last night.
(View Less)

By Haris A. on 07/18/19
AllTech team is an AllStar team. Easy to reach out and schedule. Timely and pleasant to work with. They gave me a competitive quote, got the parts ordered and scheduled the next day to replace it. Highly recommend AllTech for your HVAC issues. Thank you, Josh and Kelly!

By Haris A. on 07/18/19
AllTech team is an AllStar team. Easy to reach out and schedule. Timely and pleasant to work with. They gave me a competitive quote, got the parts ordered and scheduled the next day to replace it. Highly recommend AllTech for your HVAC issues. Thank you, Josh and Kelly!

By Mary on 07/17/19
On 9 July 2019, ALLTech’s Josh S., a heating and air conditioning Tech, was sent in response to my complaint of a loud noise periodically occurring from the area of my home system. He was courteous, respectful, and thorough in coming to a competent conclusion: th...
(View More)
On 9 July 2019, ALLTech’s Josh S., a heating and air conditioning Tech, was sent in response to my complaint of a loud noise periodically occurring from the area of my home system. He was courteous, respectful, and thorough in coming to a competent conclusion: the source was not the air conditioner but a mal-function sump pump. Per his report, ALLTech sent a very efficient plumber the next day whose work project resulted in my complete satisfaction of “problem solved.” (2) On 10 July 2019, ALLTech’s Jason Welch, a plumber tech, was sent to my home to inspect a sump pump complaint. He was punctual, neat, knowledgeable, and considerate. Upon my choice of the alternate replacements he presented, which required his one trip out to obtain extra parts for the job, he (all in one day) worked diligently removing the old and installing the new highly up-graded model. I am delighted now with how greatly improved my home is as a result of his really professional Bang-Up Sump Pump Job!
(View Less)

By Nancy on 07/17/19
AllTech Services have great people working for them. Heiu L. is an excellent representative who explained everything in detail. I highly recommend him.

By Alex G. on 07/17/19
Jack P did a thorough job in assessing my multiple AC problems. He and Jenna were very prompt in meeting with me.

By Michael M. on 07/17/19
Excellent service, very efficient. Fixed the problem immediately. I highly recommend Frank.

By Nancy G. on 07/16/19
AllTech Services have great people working for them. Heiu L. is an excellent representative who explained everything in detail. I highly recommend him. Nancy G.

By Jane S. on 07/15/19
Frank Davis has serviced our multiple units for years and always provides professional, knowledgeable service and gives us good feedback. Glad to see him in the AllTech team.

By James B. on 07/15/19
Correy Kelley was very good in servicing our HVAC
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mikey H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Erick A
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Nicholas D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Hannah L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Vinh D
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Corey B
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AllTech Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at AllTech Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.