CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200
By Jason O. on 03/03/20
Jason was great from arrival to completion of the job.

By Jason O. on 03/03/20
Jason Welch was quick and sufficient. Did a great job explaining everything and very personable. Arrived promptly and had my issue fixed in no time. AllTech Services was great from start to finish.

By Al D. on 01/03/20
no comment

By Richard C. on 12/06/19
Frank Davis provided exemplary service to our family today.We had a day-before-travel emergency, with water on the utility room floor. It seemed to be the hot water heater. Frank came promptly, and did careful trouble shooting, refusing to jump to conclusions, fina...
(View More)
Frank Davis provided exemplary service to our family today.We had a day-before-travel emergency, with water on the utility room floor. It seemed to be the hot water heater. Frank came promptly, and did careful trouble shooting, refusing to jump to conclusions, finally discovering that it was a small tank in the humidifier system that had a bad o-ring. The o-ring apparently allowed water to escape when the system was hot and pressurized. This water then escaped and dripped onto the floor. Frank fixed it and tested it. A lesser talent might have jumped on the water heater, which looked to be the culprit and the real, more insidious problem could remained and have worsened over our 14-day trip. We can now travel in peace. We are always delighted to have Frank be our serviceman. He is efficient, effective and courteous. Please extend our most sincere thanks to him.
(View Less)

By Benjamin R. on 10/30/19
Correy Kelley did a wonderful job with our quality check on the new HVAC system we just had installed. He has a talent for explaining what he's doing and why, which I really appreciated. I will definitely be asking for him next time I schedule an HVAC check up.

By Teresa W. on 10/17/19
One of the bests repair service men you sent is Mr. Jason W. He did excellent job that resolved our toilet bowl drainage problem. You’re awesome Mr. Jason. Keep up the good work!

By Rob on 10/17/19
Very professional and clean. Reviewed details and ensured a quality experience. Punctual with time.

By Albert and Cathryn L. on 10/17/19
Very Happy with AllTech. The customer service is professional and efficient. The technician who came to our home was very knowledgeable and skilled and could not have been more pleasant

By Arlene and Mark D. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Mary B. on 10/16/19
Great job, and good service check of our new system.

By Mary A. on 10/16/19
Thanks to both Jeanna and Jason R. I feel they provided excellent service in scheduling and performing a thorough maintenance check.

By Amy S. on 10/15/19
The technician was fine although your company didn't seem too interested in helping replace our leaking water heater. The price quoted was $500 more than another company that was happy to come and replace it that night. I waited most of the day for your tech and ...
(View More)
The technician was fine although your company didn't seem too interested in helping replace our leaking water heater. The price quoted was $500 more than another company that was happy to come and replace it that night. I waited most of the day for your tech and when he came he said the office was having issues and he was not sure he could even get a new heater here or get the old one out of the basement. Nice guy but not too impressed with the overall service of the people behind the scenes.
(View Less)

By Paul N. on 10/14/19
Fast, professional response. The tech, Frank Davis, was friendly and knowledgeable.

By Enrique and Sussy G. on 10/12/19
Victor is always very friendly and professional each time he’s come to service out unit.

By Ronald E. on 10/12/19
Great people,Great job!

By Bill and Martha D. on 10/11/19
No comment

By John & Laura A. on 10/11/19
AllTech did a fantastic job of servicing our HVAC system. Correy was thorough, meticulous, and friendly.

By Leonard V. on 10/10/19
I appreciated the quick response of Altech's manager Jon to resolve my HVAC issue and particularly appreciated the professionalism and knowledge of the HVAC technician Carlos.

By Joe B. on 10/09/19
Fair price and excellent work. The installation was neat and clean and AllTech sent out a technician a month later to check on the system at no extra charge. That's never been done with any home installation I've ever had. Great job. Highly recommended

By Hunt A. on 10/09/19
Frank found and fixed our supply problem preventing an eventual expensive furnace replacement! Very knowledgeable and polite.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

- No Employees -

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AllTech Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at AllTech Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.