CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200
By Susan R. on 09/13/19
Nikita kept me informed about the technicians arrival time. Jason W. was friendly, profesional and explained everything in terms I could understand.

By Laura and Joel M. on 09/11/19
Frank Davis did a great job in helping to get our AC unit back on track!

By Nancy W. on 09/11/19
did a fabulous job.

By Renee W. on 09/10/19
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY NO MATTER WHAT. Josh and Heou were both con artists. The company has NO integrity. They took advantage of a desperate family in need of AC. They conned us into an unneeded brand new system that broke 2 hours after they left installation. We ...
(View More)
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY NO MATTER WHAT. Josh and Heou were both con artists. The company has NO integrity. They took advantage of a desperate family in need of AC. They conned us into an unneeded brand new system that broke 2 hours after they left installation. We had to have another company come out and the ONLY issue was they never hooked up the thermostat when they did the install. Heou tried to sell us an additional $2,000 worth of unnecessary parts, he also talked bad about the whole company and it’s employees to us. and went above and beyond to help us. We have a young baby, and Josh brought us a portable unit to keep us cool over night. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!
(View Less)

By Renee W. on 09/10/19
One star is the lowest I’m able to give otherwise I would rate zero. Two different techs came out and tried to charge us extra money. HORRIBLE service, company, and technicians.

By Tiffany C. on 09/10/19
Nikita in customer service was awesome and had someone out right away. Hieu was knowledgable and quick with service and a pleasure!!

By John J. on 09/09/19
This company is very good

By Edward C. on 09/08/19
My cold water shut off valve got stuck off on a Thursday late morning. Alltech was able to send Jason out later on that same day. Jason, confirmed the issue and did an amazing job replacement my old valve with a new one along with premium modern copper fittings...
(View More)
My cold water shut off valve got stuck off on a Thursday late morning. Alltech was able to send Jason out later on that same day. Jason, confirmed the issue and did an amazing job replacement my old valve with a new one along with premium modern copper fittings. Jason was pleasant and he did professional work at a fair price.
(View Less)

By Renee W. on 09/06/19
Josh and Corey were both very helpful, professional, and went above and beyond to help us. We have a young baby, and Josh brought us a portable unit to keep us cool over night. They made sure everything was thoroughly explained to us and that we felt comfortable wi...
(View More)
Josh and Corey were both very helpful, professional, and went above and beyond to help us. We have a young baby, and Josh brought us a portable unit to keep us cool over night. They made sure everything was thoroughly explained to us and that we felt comfortable with the purchase of the new equipment we needed. We will recommend AllTech and Josh and Corey over and over again. Thank you!!!
(View Less)

By Kate H. on 09/05/19
This company is very professional and knowledgeable. Their prices are fair. During an estimate about another issue, Jay gave me a lot of information about a larger issue at hand. He was honest, talked me out of what I thought I needed, and gave me the information I...
(View More)
This company is very professional and knowledgeable. Their prices are fair. During an estimate about another issue, Jay gave me a lot of information about a larger issue at hand. He was honest, talked me out of what I thought I needed, and gave me the information I need to address the bigger issue with a previously used company. I will definitely use them for my HVAC needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Mike P. on 09/05/19
Corry Kelly of AllTech did an excellent job for us during the annual service inspection and maintenance. Thorough in his work and very helpful in educating us on the best way to run and maintain our HVAC system. Would highly recommend!

By Kevin E. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By Jeanne Marie S. on 09/05/19
Frank D is consistently professional and courteous. His recommendations are logical and show a caring for the client.

By Karen L. on 09/04/19
Frank has been my technician many times and I will ask for him each time I need service. He is informative, courteous, prompt and polite.

By Jeanne Marie S. on 09/04/19
Frank D is the best! He is professional, extremely knowledgable, & efficient. AllTech is my go-to HVAC co.

By Anthony M. on 09/03/19
AllTech only gets 5 stars because of Frank Davis. Another technician made a sloppy mistake which left me and my family without A/C over a long and hot Holiday weekend. Frank arrived early and diagnosed and fixed the problems. I appreciate Frank's honesty, cando...
(View More)
AllTech only gets 5 stars because of Frank Davis. Another technician made a sloppy mistake which left me and my family without A/C over a long and hot Holiday weekend. Frank arrived early and diagnosed and fixed the problems. I appreciate Frank's honesty, candor and advice as to the future of my 2 hvac systems. For future service, I will ask for Frank because I know he will be on time and get the job done the right way. AllTech needs more Franks.
(View Less)

By Joel K. on 08/30/19
Great technician . Diagnosed and corrected issue in short time . Answered all questions and provided excellent service

By Joel K. on 08/30/19
Excellent customer service

By judy a c. on 08/29/19
Correy arrived early. Was very professional and polite. Made needed repairs and was not pushy about selling anything other than what I needed. Gave honest answers. Very pleasant person!

By Tim R. on 08/28/19
Complete confidence and a great history with Alltech! Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jay S
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Kelly B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Penny L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Victor R
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Frank D
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AllTech Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at AllTech Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.