CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200
By William R. on 09/19/19
I appreciate the explanations Correy gave regarding my HVAC system’s operations and both how and why repairs are done. Very confident in the quality of service offered.

By John W. on 09/15/19
Great response time. Got the job done fast

By Allison C. on 09/14/19
Rarely have I had such a pleasurable experience being told I needed to spend a lot of money. Had a leaking old heat pump with cracked coils and Jay came right out on a Saturday and gave us our options and lots of good information. It all checked out with what I alr...
(View More)
Rarely have I had such a pleasurable experience being told I needed to spend a lot of money. Had a leaking old heat pump with cracked coils and Jay came right out on a Saturday and gave us our options and lots of good information. It all checked out with what I already knew as a Realtor about these units, so I know he wasn't making things up. And we also knew it was near the end of its life anyway. Jay was very honest, informative and friendly. Coincidentally, I needed AllTech Services for another AC unit the day prior for a rental townhouse I manage. Vinh came out and solved the problem within 15 minutes. He was also informative and not pushy. So glad to have AllTech Services to rely on when things go wrong with our AC, heating and plumbing!
(View Less)

By Susan R. on 09/13/19
Nikita kept me informed about the technicians arrival time. Jason W. was friendly, profesional and explained everything in terms I could understand.

By Laura and Joel M. on 09/11/19
Frank Davis did a great job in helping to get our AC unit back on track!

By Nancy W. on 09/11/19
did a fabulous job.

By Renee W. on 09/10/19
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY NO MATTER WHAT. Josh and Heou were both con artists. The company has NO integrity. They took advantage of a desperate family in need of AC. They conned us into an unneeded brand new system that broke 2 hours after they left installation. We ...
(View More)
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY NO MATTER WHAT. Josh and Heou were both con artists. The company has NO integrity. They took advantage of a desperate family in need of AC. They conned us into an unneeded brand new system that broke 2 hours after they left installation. We had to have another company come out and the ONLY issue was they never hooked up the thermostat when they did the install. Heou tried to sell us an additional $2,000 worth of unnecessary parts, he also talked bad about the whole company and it’s employees to us. and went above and beyond to help us. We have a young baby, and Josh brought us a portable unit to keep us cool over night. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!
(View Less)

By Renee W. on 09/10/19
One star is the lowest I’m able to give otherwise I would rate zero. Two different techs came out and tried to charge us extra money. HORRIBLE service, company, and technicians.

By Tiffany C. on 09/10/19
Nikita in customer service was awesome and had someone out right away. Hieu was knowledgable and quick with service and a pleasure!!

By John J. on 09/09/19
This company is very good

By Edward C. on 09/08/19
My cold water shut off valve got stuck off on a Thursday late morning. Alltech was able to send Jason out later on that same day. Jason, confirmed the issue and did an amazing job replacement my old valve with a new one along with premium modern copper fittings...
(View More)
My cold water shut off valve got stuck off on a Thursday late morning. Alltech was able to send Jason out later on that same day. Jason, confirmed the issue and did an amazing job replacement my old valve with a new one along with premium modern copper fittings. Jason was pleasant and he did professional work at a fair price.
(View Less)

By Renee W. on 09/06/19
Josh and Corey were both very helpful, professional, and went above and beyond to help us. We have a young baby, and Josh brought us a portable unit to keep us cool over night. They made sure everything was thoroughly explained to us and that we felt comfortable wi...
(View More)
Josh and Corey were both very helpful, professional, and went above and beyond to help us. We have a young baby, and Josh brought us a portable unit to keep us cool over night. They made sure everything was thoroughly explained to us and that we felt comfortable with the purchase of the new equipment we needed. We will recommend AllTech and Josh and Corey over and over again. Thank you!!!
(View Less)

By Kate H. on 09/05/19
This company is very professional and knowledgeable. Their prices are fair. During an estimate about another issue, Jay gave me a lot of information about a larger issue at hand. He was honest, talked me out of what I thought I needed, and gave me the information I...
(View More)
This company is very professional and knowledgeable. Their prices are fair. During an estimate about another issue, Jay gave me a lot of information about a larger issue at hand. He was honest, talked me out of what I thought I needed, and gave me the information I need to address the bigger issue with a previously used company. I will definitely use them for my HVAC needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Mike P. on 09/05/19
Corry Kelly of AllTech did an excellent job for us during the annual service inspection and maintenance. Thorough in his work and very helpful in educating us on the best way to run and maintain our HVAC system. Would highly recommend!

By Kevin E. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By Jeanne Marie S. on 09/05/19
Frank D is consistently professional and courteous. His recommendations are logical and show a caring for the client.

By Lauren R. on 09/05/19
Hieu showed up when he said he would be there. He assessed the situation and told me what the next steps would be. He did a great job.

By Karen L. on 09/04/19
Frank has been my technician many times and I will ask for him each time I need service. He is informative, courteous, prompt and polite.

By Jeanne Marie S. on 09/04/19
Frank D is the best! He is professional, extremely knowledgable, & efficient. AllTech is my go-to HVAC co.

By Anthony M. on 09/03/19
AllTech only gets 5 stars because of Frank Davis. Another technician made a sloppy mistake which left me and my family without A/C over a long and hot Holiday weekend. Frank arrived early and diagnosed and fixed the problems. I appreciate Frank's honesty, cando...
(View More)
AllTech only gets 5 stars because of Frank Davis. Another technician made a sloppy mistake which left me and my family without A/C over a long and hot Holiday weekend. Frank arrived early and diagnosed and fixed the problems. I appreciate Frank's honesty, candor and advice as to the future of my 2 hvac systems. For future service, I will ask for Frank because I know he will be on time and get the job done the right way. AllTech needs more Franks.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Jay S
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Kelly B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Penny L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Victor R
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Frank D
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AllTech Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at AllTech Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.