CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200
By george d. on 07/03/19
thank you for your service

By george d. on 07/02/19
No comment

By Debbi V. on 07/01/19
My AC went out on a Friday evening. AllTech came out on a very hot Saturday morning to take a look at the systems. He checked both systems even though it was only one that was not working. He fixed the problem, understood my concerns and answered by questions.

By Don M. on 07/01/19
Jay S****** came out and repaired my 10 year-old a/c unit. He was prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Jay is a terrific technician and a credit to the firm. Their communication plan — text messages, mapping of the technician’s progress, and prompt...
(View More)
Jay S****** came out and repaired my 10 year-old a/c unit. He was prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Jay is a terrific technician and a credit to the firm. Their communication plan — text messages, mapping of the technician’s progress, and prompt electronic invoicing, estimates, and proposals are very complete and 21st century cool. I look forward to continuing this business relationship.
(View Less)

By Craig & Jenn C. on 06/29/19
Jay was great. Very patient and through. We were working with transferring a warranty from a different company and he was extremely helpful with information from his office. Honest with options and what was needed for both system. Thanks so much.

By Jeffrey F. on 06/29/19
Jason R came out to do our Spring AC inspection, and he was great. He explained everything in a clear way, including showing me photos of the systems, which he had already taken. He definitely knows his stuff and can explain it to someone who does not.

By Susan F. on 06/28/19
Jason came to do my maintenance for my air conditioner. He was on time and very professional. He showed me the report and suggested some maintenance that I could do myself. I thought this was very professional and was looking to help me understanding the importance...
(View More)
Jason came to do my maintenance for my air conditioner. He was on time and very professional. He showed me the report and suggested some maintenance that I could do myself. I thought this was very professional and was looking to help me understanding the importance of good maintenance. Thank you Jason.
(View Less)

By Chris S. on 06/28/19
hard working and excellent customer service from Fabian , Luis and Gerson

By Patricia B. on 06/27/19
The service is very efficient and courteous. I will continue using them.

By Karen H. on 06/27/19
Corey was very thorough, pleasant and careful of my home.

By Mary R. on 06/27/19
The Techs were great. The spent time to analysis the air condition system to determine the problem. It turned out to be a faulty thermostat installed by another company. Once they solved the problem we were back in the comfort zone.

By Mary R. on 06/27/19
The techs arrived on time, were profession and solved the problem with my air conditioner. The took the time to analysis the problem, check all the operating parts of the system and to fix the problem. It turned out to be a faulty installation of the thermostat b...
(View More)
The techs arrived on time, were profession and solved the problem with my air conditioner. The took the time to analysis the problem, check all the operating parts of the system and to fix the problem. It turned out to be a faulty installation of the thermostat by another company. They also checked the second unit and made recommendations for future cleaning and operation.. I would recommend AllTech to anyone because of their excellent service.
(View Less)

By Keith W. on 06/26/19
Excellent service. Professional, clean, knowledgeable, and straightforward service technicians. Am a repeat customer and will continue to be.

By Lucy S. on 06/26/19
Just wanted u yo know that Josh S was vy efficient n to the point courteous n professional Lucy S********

By Joe P. on 06/26/19
Excellent service and information.

By Melesio G. on 06/25/19
Overall, the system installation crew was very efficient and took the time to explain its operation.

By Melesio G. on 06/25/19
Overall, the installation crew was very efficient.

By Scott S. on 06/25/19
Frank was able to come and assess the problem with our AC pretty quickly and efficiently.

By Lucy S. on 06/25/19
THIS WAS A NEW EXPERIENCE WITH ALL TECH. I FOUND EVERYONE I DEALT WITH TO BE SUPER.WOULD GLADLY RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS LUCY SQUARZINI

By Chris S. on 06/25/19
excellent customer service and explanation of the work that was needed in my home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AllTech Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at AllTech Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.