CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200
By Tay N. on 07/12/19
On time,friendly and professional

By Lynn & Mary C. on 07/12/19
Great technicians and great service.

By Lynn & Mary C. on 07/12/19
AllTech provided excellent home service with their HVAC professional technicians. Work was done efficiently and effectively. Recommend AllTech for your home requirements.

By Berdie on 07/11/19
No comment

By Berdie O. on 07/11/19
Your company is a honest and knowledgeable.

By Holly on 07/10/19
Frank was on time and did a great job.

By Berdie O. on 07/10/19
no comment

By William N. on 07/10/19
Corey was EXCELLENT. Personable, informative when I ask questions, etc.

By Joe on 07/09/19
Excellent service and information. Thank you!

By glenn m. on 07/09/19
Correy Kelly performed semiannual check in a professional manner, advising me on some minor changes he recommended. I hope to see him back at next service.

By Gail G. on 07/09/19
Corey B. helped us out today unclogging an air conditioner pipe that was leaking. He was very respectful and did his job thoroughly and quickly. We had an air conditioner problem last year and we bought their inspection package. It was well worth it! It was nice no...
(View More)
Corey B. helped us out today unclogging an air conditioner pipe that was leaking. He was very respectful and did his job thoroughly and quickly. We had an air conditioner problem last year and we bought their inspection package. It was well worth it! It was nice not having to pay another fee today to get a plumber out. Very good experience, will use them again for any of our air conditioning/heating needs.
(View Less)

By Patrick B. on 07/09/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Hands down, the best. This is out of 3 estimates provided to me.

By Bill M. on 07/09/19
By far, the most knowledgeable and efficient contractor of any service or commodity with whom I have ever dealt in 50 years of home ownership. Bill Miller

By Yanni on 07/08/19
Frank is the best technician I have had in over 10 years. He is thorough with his work, professional and courteous. He fixed a couple of problems with my HAVC system that numerous technicians had missed before. I cannot recommend Frank enough. Thank you!

By Ernest D. on 07/08/19
The HVAC technicians were good. The back office staff was not. We were diagnosed on Monday, it took till Friday to get the part and get it installed. Turned out we had another problem and needed another part. Called following Monday for status and was told there w...
(View More)
The HVAC technicians were good. The back office staff was not. We were diagnosed on Monday, it took till Friday to get the part and get it installed. Turned out we had another problem and needed another part. Called following Monday for status and was told there was no status and they would let us know when the part came in. We called the distributor and they had the part locally and should have been able to pick it up same day. I called back and cancelled because they couldn’t give me any updates. Within 5 minutes I received a call back, they said there was a mix up and they did have the part and could come the next day to install. I did not believe that is was a mix up, I was being put off. They put a manager on the phone who immediately treated me like an irate customer, which I wasn’t, I was talking on Bluetooth in a soft top Jeep, she told me I needed to calm down and not yell at her. So I told them again that a didn’t want them back, trust was broken. Will never use or recommend them again. The company they bought out, ADCO, was excellent, technicians had drivers that would go pick up parts during the repair and have everything done in one visit, guess those days are over. Will find someone else to do the work and recommend you do the same unless you want to be without heat or AC while they figure out how to get parts they should be able to get same day. Update: Went down into my crawl space to find my HVAC blower motor cover and control board cover both left off with the screws laying on top and in the HVAC blower area. Worse yet, the power was left switched on and the thermostat turned to ‘cool’ and fan to the ‘on’ position continuing to send power through a faulty control board. Glad I checked. This find has turned this into an all around bad job.
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 07/08/19
This is one impressive young man. It is seldom that I have dealt with a person in regard to any matter that was as knowledgeable as Mr. Stewart and possessed the ability to explain the whys and wherefores as well as he could. Sincerely, if I had a business, I would...
(View More)
This is one impressive young man. It is seldom that I have dealt with a person in regard to any matter that was as knowledgeable as Mr. Stewart and possessed the ability to explain the whys and wherefores as well as he could. Sincerely, if I had a business, I would hire him away from AllTech Services and establish him in my business as Vice President and Chief Executive Officer. There is nothing this young man can not do. No doubt AllTech has already realized he is an extraordinary person in all regards. You should be very proud. With best regards. Bill Miller
(View Less)

By Yanni C. on 07/08/19
Frank is the best technician I have had in over 10 years. He is thorough with his work, professional and courteous. He fixed a couple of problems with my HAVC system that numerous technicians had missed before. I cannot recommend Frank enough.

By James O. on 07/06/19
Jason was very thorough and explained a lot!

By Karin L. on 07/05/19
Punctual, thorough, detail oriented, great at explaining the what, when and why for the repairs.

By Lawrence B. on 07/03/19
Frank D. was efficient in identifying the problem with my heat pump and restored operation with parts he had on his truck. Explained what he was checking and eliminating as a source of the problem. I would call them again for service when needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Vinh D
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Corey B
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Rember B
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Denise B
Rating:Just Launched
Don G
Rating:Just Launched
Jon S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AllTech Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at AllTech Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.