CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009
By Cassi R. on 06/11/18
Three weeks ago when our heating an air unit quit the guys from All Klear Plumbing Heating & Cooling came out that evening and solved the minor problem that was hiding a much larger one. Last night when the unit finally quit for good the guys came out on a Sunday e...
(View More)
Three weeks ago when our heating an air unit quit the guys from All Klear Plumbing Heating & Cooling came out that evening and solved the minor problem that was hiding a much larger one. Last night when the unit finally quit for good the guys came out on a Sunday evening around 7pm to confirm we needed a new unit. This morning Jerry and Nathan were here at 9am to remove the old and install the new unit. Everyone I've spoken to at All Klear have been so nice and friendly,I'd highly recommend them to friends an family. Amazing guys at an amazing company.
(View Less)

By Phillip C. on 06/08/18
Charles Hamby Came by at quitting time looked at my drain job. told me the price, Been used to doing my own work but physically can't crawl under house anymore, said he'd be back in the morning about 10am .He was on time explained how he was fixing, Little more co...
(View More)
Charles Hamby Came by at quitting time looked at my drain job. told me the price, Been used to doing my own work but physically can't crawl under house anymore, said he'd be back in the morning about 10am .He was on time explained how he was fixing, Little more complicated with old cast Iron drain . was very efficient could tell he was a very good employee. Thank You Charles ! Job Well Done
(View Less)

By Stephen P. on 06/07/18
Mark was on time and solved our problem and did his inspection in a short period of time. I would recommend him without reservation.

By Steven P. on 06/07/18
Trevor was on time and very efficent and solved our a/c problem. Would happily recommend him anytime.

By Mark Linda S. on 06/03/18
Kevin C. did the annual inspection of our air conditioner. He arrived on time and accomplished the task in an efficient and timely manner.

By Julie C. on 06/01/18
Very pleasant and thorough. I would be happy to have him back for future needs!

By Bette F. on 06/01/18
Very fair and very efficient.....would recommend them to anyone...Technican Trevor worked like a dynamo to get us up and going....we appreciate the All Klear effort .

By Zachary S. on 05/31/18
(No Comment)

By Troy B. on 05/31/18
Jerry was very curtious as to not get mud on our floors. Very professional demeanor and explained in great detail how my cooling system works and the issues that may be taking place. I recommend his service to anyone. TB

By Stan W. on 05/26/18
Very efficient, fast and courteous. If we have any problems will use them again.

By mcclernon on 05/25/18
****** has been to ouh several times now and always does a great job on our heating and air. this time was our air and he did once again cleaning and checking our unit.

By Joann P. on 05/24/18
Polite and knowledgeable service

By Carol C. on 05/24/18
The service was good. Kevin was thorough and friendly and made sure we understood what he was doing. Great job!

By Greg Beth L. on 05/23/18
Very professional! Would recommend.

By Jason E. on 05/23/18
****** ******* ***** and the rest of the team from start to finish were fantastic. The pricing was fair, the installation was clean and efficient. They did not cut any corners and cleaned up **** and span after they were done. They were true professionals and we en...
(View More)
****** ******* ***** and the rest of the team from start to finish were fantastic. The pricing was fair, the installation was clean and efficient. They did not cut any corners and cleaned up **** and span after they were done. They were true professionals and we enjoyed having them in our home. Do yourself a favor and call these guys for your plumbing, heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By Kay L R. on 05/22/18
Jerry was very polite and very professional. Did a great job

By Linda G. on 05/22/18
I have used All Klear for a few years now. All the service techs have always been so very nice. They always do a thorough job and never leave a mess.

By Lorraine S. on 05/20/18
The a/c service was prompt,efficient and friendly. Thank you! J.R. Sabor

By Jerry M. on 05/09/18
I initially called Gina to set up an appointment for an outside freeze proof faucet that had split between the inside shut off part and the knob outside. Then noticed we needed a couple of our commodes checked to see if the wax seal needed replaced. They combined o...
(View More)
I initially called Gina to set up an appointment for an outside freeze proof faucet that had split between the inside shut off part and the knob outside. Then noticed we needed a couple of our commodes checked to see if the wax seal needed replaced. They combined our plumbing inspection to save us some money (much appreciated) and Charles found that our grinder pump and float in the basement had gone bad (ithe float had been replaced a couple of years ago by another company that had to come back 3 times to repair the way they had it installed). He was able to get a new faucet that was better than the original and a new pump with integrated float system. He did a great job and is highly recommended as is All Klear. Sure wish we'd have called them when we had our second floor HVAC system replaced too. They did replace our main HVAC unit which is how we found out just how good they are.
(View Less)

By Paula G. on 05/08/18
Bryan does a thorough job. He is professional and courtesy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009

Customer service is always a top priority at All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.