CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009
By Terrell G. on 09/18/18
We were very happy with service & knowledge that Trevor provided on his service call. It is so nice to have a service tech who actually cares about your problem and gives you informed reccomendations. Thank you Trevor! Keep up the good work!

By Ann S. on 09/17/18
Wonderful service. Friendy and helpful!!

By Danetta L. on 09/13/18
All-Klear is always professional and explain things well! Thank you all!

By Kenneth B. on 09/12/18
All Klear sent out a Technician early the next day and Kevin showed up and checked out the heat pump, found the problem, explained everything to us. Due to my COPD and can't tolerate heat and they could not rely on delivery before the heat started to go up again, ...
(View More)
All Klear sent out a Technician early the next day and Kevin showed up and checked out the heat pump, found the problem, explained everything to us. Due to my COPD and can't tolerate heat and they could not rely on delivery before the heat started to go up again, the ordered overnight delivery. The next day, Kevin brought out the parts, installed everything, tested to make sure it worked. Kevin cleaned up after himself, was neat both times, and I felt confident in his reliablilty and integrity. Great job.
(View Less)

By jacqueline p. on 09/09/18
(no comment)

By Joyce B. on 09/09/18
Charles was great and very helpful

By Mike M. on 09/07/18
I’ve been in doing business with All Klear for 2 years now with no problems. The service technicians are knowledgeable and promp, and Gina is very easy to work with when scheduling.

By Rhonda H. on 09/05/18
Very happy with the service. The guy came out on a Friday evening and quickly figured out the problem and was back with the fix faster then expected. Great experience and this is who I call when I need work done in the future.

By Roberta R. on 09/04/18
We have used All Klear services for the past two years after they were recommended by a neighbor. We have been entirely satisfied with their work. Trevor came today to an annual inspection of our furnace and thoroughly cleaned it. In addition, he repaired our gas log. Good work!

By Cody C. on 08/28/18
Did a great job, upfront an honest with me through the whole process.

By Sandra M. on 08/24/18
It was after work when I called. Jerry arrived quickly and got the plugged pipe flowing again. Very pleasant and respectful. He even cleaned up when he was finished. I will be calling back as a repeat customer. Thank you

By Nicole B. on 08/18/18
Garen sent Charles out this morning to replace our hot water heater and Charles did a fantastic job! We couldn’t have asked for better service, especially considering it’s a weekend day. Charles was very professional and got the job finished quickly.

By Jannette L. on 08/13/18
Charles was on time, wore shoe covers and complete his tasks quickly & efficiency.

By Richard I. on 07/30/18
Jerry did a great job and was very informative.

By Kimberly R. on 07/21/18
My kitchen sink wouldn't drain. I called All Klear because of their online reviews. Jerry came out with in an hour of calling and had my sink drain cleared in less than an hour. He was very courteous and professional. He put on shoe covers when he entered my home a...
(View More)
My kitchen sink wouldn't drain. I called All Klear because of their online reviews. Jerry came out with in an hour of calling and had my sink drain cleared in less than an hour. He was very courteous and professional. He put on shoe covers when he entered my home and put down a work mat while working under the sink. I would recommend his service to anyone looking for a great plumber. Thanks, K Ray
(View Less)

By Renee H. on 07/19/18
We replaced our entire HVAC system a few weeks ago. Trevor was our technician and he did an awesome job, was able to get everything done in one very long hot day, stayed positive and professional. Works great, thanks to Garon also for leading us down the right path...
(View More)
We replaced our entire HVAC system a few weeks ago. Trevor was our technician and he did an awesome job, was able to get everything done in one very long hot day, stayed positive and professional. Works great, thanks to Garon also for leading us down the right path with a unit that’s keeping us very comfortable.
(View Less)

By Bob S. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Michael H. on 07/16/18
******* came to our home and installed anew garbage disposal. He was most friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with his service and will use All Klear I the future. Thank you ********

By Bryce D. on 07/15/18
Great service, excellent technicians.

By Larry V. on 07/14/18
Expert help and service. I would highly recommend his services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009

Customer service is always a top priority at All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.