CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009
By Skyler P. on 11/16/18
Cody was very funny and outgoing, Was very friendly and explained everything and took his time to make sure our issue was 110% resolved before he left. Will definitely use All Klear again in the future. Thanks again!

By Les R. on 11/13/18
Trevor was excellent, friendly, worked hard and had a great wit, very personal and outgoing. Pleasure to do business with him.

By Mike J. on 11/10/18
Jerry from All Klear did a fantastic job. He was punctual and he stuck with the problem until he had it resolved rather than going the easy route with a replacement faucet that would have taken more time and more money to fix. Satisfied customers.

By John on 11/10/18
got my furnace serviced, gave helpful advice and maintenance tips

By Justin M. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By Jack & Joann L. on 11/08/18
Charles and Trevor worked on the installation of our new furnace and water heater, and they were excellent! If the performance of these products turn out to be equally as good, we will be totally satisfied. Thank you!

By Nicholas G. on 11/03/18
Our furnace wasn’t working, so I called All Klear Saturday morning and Kevin arrived a few hours later. He was friendly, but most importantly diagnosed and fixed our furnace in less than an hour. I highly recommend All Klear. Thanks Kevin!

By Stan D. on 11/01/18
We want to thank Charles for his excellent help in installing a new water heater and two new toilets for us. He called ahead when he was coming and arrived exactly on time. He was very knowledgeable, did an excellent job and left the work areas clean. He also too...
(View More)
We want to thank Charles for his excellent help in installing a new water heater and two new toilets for us. He called ahead when he was coming and arrived exactly on time. He was very knowledgeable, did an excellent job and left the work areas clean. He also took care of the necessary paper work to get our rebate from City Utilities. If we ever have plumbing problems Charles at All Klear will be our first call. Stan & Sylvia Dulin
(View Less)

By Lesa W. on 10/30/18
Trevor put in a new furnace for us. He was here on time, friendly professional and efficient. Did a really good job. Would highly recommend him and All Klear for services.

By Steve B. on 10/29/18
Always satisfied with the timely, reliable service from All Klear. Andrea went above and beyond what I expected in servicing my heating units. Charles was very helpful with my hot water heater and plumbing needs. Great customer service!

By Jason Kristin D. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By Tom B. on 10/27/18
Charles is always prompt, courteous, and professional. He doesn't leave the job until he is satisfied that the work is done correctly.

By Steve B. on 10/25/18
Always satisfied with the timely, reliable service from All Klear. Andrea went above and beyond what I expected in servicing my heating units. Great customer service!

By Tracy F. on 10/22/18
I recommend them for anything you need done. Very professional and respectful. Does an amzing job. If it wasn’t for you guys my basement sewer would of ruined my entire basement. Charles found my problem and came up with a solution to not have anymore problems an...
(View More)
I recommend them for anything you need done. Very professional and respectful. Does an amzing job. If it wasn’t for you guys my basement sewer would of ruined my entire basement. Charles found my problem and came up with a solution to not have anymore problems and i said lets do it. They will even help you get finance for big jobs like i had to have done. Great job guys.
(View Less)

By Tracy F. on 10/22/18
(no comment)

By Evelyn S. on 10/20/18
Jerry was prompt,detailed and courteous. We will use them again and would recommend to our friends. Jerry was awesome.

By Roxie C. on 10/16/18
Trevor: successful troubleshooting & with a smile.

By Ken B. on 10/11/18
This call was a follow up for repair work done by Kevin. He came within the time period that the office had provided. The follow up was due to equipment problem of the new parts. Very pleased with All Klear and Kevin

By Daniel B. on 10/09/18
Complete, and thorough work with experience and knowledge. Great to work with friendly people. Thanks Kevin was great. Knowledgeable and thorough. Would highly recomend him.

By Dan B. on 10/09/18
Complete, and thorough work with experience and knowledge. Great to work with friendly people. Thanks Kevin was great. Knowledgeable and thorough. Would highly recomend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009

Customer service is always a top priority at All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.