CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-838-7300
By Brian K. on 11/02/18
Worked with AllComfort on a whole-home humidifier. Installation was smooth, Matt C was professional and easy to work with, and system works wonderfully.

By Andy M. on 11/02/18
Have been doing business with All Comfort since 2013 and pleased with the level of services and professionalism they provide. Our annual heating and cooling checks keep our heating and cooling system running at peak performance. Also very pleased with their custo...
(View More)
Have been doing business with All Comfort since 2013 and pleased with the level of services and professionalism they provide. Our annual heating and cooling checks keep our heating and cooling system running at peak performance. Also very pleased with their customer support staff. Maurice (Bear Fan) was helpful in answering several questions about this years heating inspection. Thank you Maurice!
(View Less)

By Barbara S. on 11/01/18
Maurice Performed the furnace annual prevention maintenance In a efficient professional manner. Very personable, and knowledgeable on what he was doing.

By Jackie Dhoore B. on 10/31/18
Mike G and Faith installed our new furnace. They were very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for your furnace or air conditioner needs.

By Lori R. on 10/31/18
Matt C. was professional and efficient. Thanks so much Matt!

By Margaret B. on 10/31/18
Maurice was efficient, knowledgeable, and kept us informed of his progress. It's good to know that our furnace is good to go for another year. Thanks Maurice!

By JOSHUA W. on 10/30/18
Maurice was wonderful! Really enjoyed his great personality and thoroughness as he fixed our issue and talked me through every step of the way!

By Cindy F. on 10/27/18
The All Comfort Services team is the best! Thank you for once again swooping in and saving the day when our furnace died.

By Cindy F. on 10/27/18
We’ve had All Comfort Services replace the air conditioner, water heater and furnace at our condo. Each experience has been terrific — prompt, professional and as affordable as possible while still ensuring quality. We’ll always call Mike G and his team when we need service.

By James H. on 10/27/18
Excellent. They needed to reschedule the appointment and offered a generous number of alternative times within two week window, Shows up on time. Eric was professional, friends, and communicated clearly.

By John B. on 10/25/18
Excellent service...timely and efficient...he answered or anticipated all questions I had and was courteous.

By Calvin B. on 10/25/18
Karl does a very thorough job. Is courteous and really knows his stuff.

By liz a. on 10/24/18
Maurice was helpful and kept me informed of all the steps he took to service my air conditioner. Although we had to wait for a new part for my air conditioner, he was very polite and patient. Plus, Maurice is a Bears' fan, so that was fun to know another Chicag...
(View More)
Maurice was helpful and kept me informed of all the steps he took to service my air conditioner. Although we had to wait for a new part for my air conditioner, he was very polite and patient. Plus, Maurice is a Bears' fan, so that was fun to know another Chicago Bears Fan in the Madison area. Go Bears!
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 10/23/18
Maurice H. did an excellent job with our annual furnace checkup. He was courteous and thorough and explained everything in understandable terms. Highly recommended.

By Jackie Dhoore B. on 10/23/18
Maurice came to check out our 20 year old furnace. He showed us how there were flames heating the box and explained why we needed a new furnace. He was very knowledgeable and very patient. Would highly recommend Maurice and All Comfort Services for heat and air.

By Chris and Kathy D. on 10/19/18
Matt C. did a good job with our annual inspection, and then was very helpful with insights about our furnace/AC and thermostat alteratives.

By harry t. on 10/19/18
Maurice from All Comfort did an annual check up on the heating system in my home and he was great. Professional and very nice to deal with. Harry

By Gary T. on 10/17/18
Matt was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. He arrived on time, was casually social and conversational, but did not unnecessarily chatter or carry-on. He Got the work done to my satisfaction and charged a fair price. I’ve used all comfort services many tim...
(View More)
Matt was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. He arrived on time, was casually social and conversational, but did not unnecessarily chatter or carry-on. He Got the work done to my satisfaction and charged a fair price. I’ve used all comfort services many times in the past and will continue to do so.
(View Less)

By Lynn S. on 10/16/18
I appreciated the excellent professional and friendly services that All Comfort Services provided me.

By David K. on 10/15/18
Matt C. from All Comfort Services has now twice provided truly excellent service for our HVAC needs and problems. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and honest about what we needed done. He also took the time to answer all my questions, even the stupid ones. Highly...
(View More)
Matt C. from All Comfort Services has now twice provided truly excellent service for our HVAC needs and problems. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and honest about what we needed done. He also took the time to answer all my questions, even the stupid ones. Highly recommend this company and Matt C., and we will use them again. Follow up -- We received a second visit from Larry N and Eric, and again the experience was top-rate. The explained what they could do about one of our furnaces' shutting down due to inadequate air flow, and will come back to fix it. They also offered some options about improving the fresh-air intake into our basement, which we're considering. Another solid five-start experience.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-838-7300

Customer service is always a top priority at All Comfort Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.