CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By Joseph Carmen L. on 03/16/19
I cannot thank Stephen and Carmen enough this company is great, always there when we need them Stephen worked his heart out and did an amazing job. Thank you so much!

By Jan W. on 03/02/19
Wonderful job by Stephen and Shelley! On time and more than efficient!

By Roy G. on 03/01/19
those guys was very good and did a very good and very nice and friendly

By Beth P. on 02/18/19
Lamont was very considerate: Quiet, cleaned up, chatting with grandpa. Explained everything for me to understand the problem and solution. We become part of their membership to ensure we have year round comfort. Will always recommend.

By Costa Land C. on 01/08/19
Have always had a very nice satisfing experience with All American

By Stuart S. on 01/08/19
Both Stephen and Shelley were friendly and very responsive to my particular problem. Stephen went over all my options and provided a price for each. I am very satisfied with their work.

By Costa Land C. on 01/07/19
As usual our experience with All American PH&A was great! everyone is so helpful and professional. They are always prompt, curtious, and do a good job! Very pleased with All American!

By Ardi P. on 01/04/19
Cannot say enough about All American Plumbling, the Staff and the Technicians. Everyone is so nice! I really like that the technicians take the time to explain anything I had questions about. Keep up the good work!

By Eunice H. on 01/04/19
Very pleased with service on my gas fireplace. I would definitely recommend

By Marianne K. on 01/04/19
Great job!

By Theresa U. on 01/02/19
Stephen was on time and took care of our problem. Very polite and professional. Had his area cleaned up to a T, thank you very much Stephen and happy new year!!

By Theresa U. on 01/02/19
Shephen was on time and very courteous. His professional mannerisms and taking care of our plumbing problem made me very happy

By Theresa U. on 01/02/19
Carmen was so sweet and got me a tech quickly to take care of our problem. Very happy voice over the phone. Thank you so much Carmen, happy new year!

By Jeff P. on 12/29/18
Great job well done

By Christine S. on 12/11/18
Thank you Jose & Carmen the two of you are awsome. THANK YOU THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART. JOB WELL DONE . HAPPY HOLIDAYS

By George A. on 12/07/18
Roger H. and Carmen did a great job, very profesional

By Julie E. on 12/01/18
Jose was a pleasure to deal with. He was not only professional but was also very comfortable communicating with customers using humor and wit. He explained everything that needed to be done in order to complete the job. He also gave us ample warning when he need...
(View More)
Jose was a pleasure to deal with. He was not only professional but was also very comfortable communicating with customers using humor and wit. He explained everything that needed to be done in order to complete the job. He also gave us ample warning when he needed to cut water to the house. He gave us a couple of payment options, and even though one was a "warranty type of monthly service" (which probably is a coo for the company), he didn't go overboard trying to get us to choose that option. Thanks Jose for your AAA+++ service.....
(View Less)

By Emery Candelaria Candace D. on 12/01/18
(no comment)

By Robert G. on 11/30/18
Explanation are thorough, courteous, right on with qouted, office help is great!

By Robert G. on 11/28/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marisa C
Rating:
38 total reviews!
House R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Angie G
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
Marisa C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
38 total reviews
I have been a resident of Los Banos, CA for 25 years and "Rock'n" in customer service for 10 yrs. Need some bilingual(Spanish), I got this! I'm here to communicate with you, "The Custstomer", "Los Clientes." My passion; spending time with my awesome family & dog Coco who I rescued 2yrs ago.
By D B. on 02/01/18
Jose did a great job but I declined services. The prices were outrageous. I supplied the part and they still wanted over $700 for a 45 min job. Who would pay that much for a faucet replacement. Lol. Not me. The 2 stars are strictly for the courtesy and professional...
(View More)
Jose did a great job but I declined services. The prices were outrageous. I supplied the part and they still wanted over $700 for a 45 min job. Who would pay that much for a faucet replacement. Lol. Not me. The 2 stars are strictly for the courtesy and professionalism. All American is definitely out of my budget. The old prices were borderline ridiculous, now they're not even considerable. The charges are not in line with the cost of living or the economy in Los Banos. Sorry All American, you lost a repeat customer. I would not recommend unless your rich enough to not live in Los Banos.
(View Less)

By Marcos R. on 09/19/17

By Jessica A. on 09/11/17
Michael was great. I had a repair done in my old old hot water heater, at which time he advised that the repair may help but it likely needed to be replaced. At the time I opted for the repair which did work for about a month. When it quit working again and neede...
(View More)
Michael was great. I had a repair done in my old old hot water heater, at which time he advised that the repair may help but it likely needed to be replaced. At the time I opted for the repair which did work for about a month. When it quit working again and needed to be replaced, they honored their statement which was that the repair fees would be waved upon purchase and installment of a new hot water heater when needed. I called and searched around for option (Loews, Home Depot, etc.) and All American Plumbing was able to provide the quickest service, superior product, and fair price. They were able to get it done in a timely manner and with a good warranty. I also live in Turlock, an hour away for their home base. Would recommend them for sure.
(View Less)

By Karolyn A. on 09/09/17
Had a service call on 9/2 at **** Dakota St, *******. Everything went fine, air fixed, Leo great.

By Jessie M. on 09/04/17
When my elder mothers AC stopped working on labor day All American Plumbing Heating and Air sent Alex out ane got it working again the same day. Alex was very professional and explained everything he was doing very clearly. Great job!

By Americas Best Value I. on 08/17/17
Great service! They are very professional and strive to ensure the job gets done. I was very impressed with the level of effort they put into my plumbing situation and will definitely contact them again. Great job Jose, Roger, and Marisa! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

By Frank M. on 08/16/17
Your representative, Alex was a very professional and courteous young man. He is an asset to All American Heat and Air in our opinion. Very satisfied with his work. Thank you!--Frank M

By John B. on 07/24/17

By Dave N. on 06/24/17
Woke up the morning to enjoy a hot shower to find that my hot water was out. I called these and they came fixed my hot water and the guy Jose was very Courteous

By Jeanne G. on 06/16/17
Everyone at All American Plumbing and Air Conditioning is great! Leo came to service our air conditioner and found a problem with a cord that was overheating. He was very concerned and went to work immediately to fix the issue! I was very impressed with his dedi...
(View More)
Everyone at All American Plumbing and Air Conditioning is great! Leo came to service our air conditioner and found a problem with a cord that was overheating. He was very concerned and went to work immediately to fix the issue! I was very impressed with his dedication to make everything right!
(View Less)

By Amanda W. on 03/06/17
We have used All American several times in the past both for plumbing, heating and AC servicing. This last time it was a Saturday and were told we would have someone there within an hour. I thought, yea ok, on a weekend? But they were there. They are always on ...
(View More)
We have used All American several times in the past both for plumbing, heating and AC servicing. This last time it was a Saturday and were told we would have someone there within an hour. I thought, yea ok, on a weekend? But they were there. They are always on time, extremely polite and professional. They are very upfront about their services and prices and are very helpful to find the best way to solve the problem. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Vivian G. on 03/04/17
Steven was our technician and was very competent, courteous, and completed the job in a timely manner. I called in the middle of a Saturday afternoon and he was here shortly after 4:00. The price did not seem excessive.

By Susan M. on 02/24/17
Marissa was very accommodating, professional and kind. I called her twice over the weekend. Excellent service. We give Jose a "10". He is the best plumber we've ever had. Just can't say enough about his work. THANK YOU!

By William M. on 02/16/17
Very professional on all accounts... Contacts from the office and the work done in the home. Thank you.

By Ron S. on 02/10/17
Excellent service from phone call to service call. Professional, courteous & prompt. Fixed our problem within a couple hours of call.

By oralia t. s. on 02/10/17
We were satisfied with the work that they did at our house it will very professional very courteous and they showed us exactly what they were doing and I would recommend them to my friends and family because we are very satisfied

By oralia t. s. on 02/10/17
We're very pleased with the service we got they were very professional and we would highly recommend them to any of her family and friends .Jose was very nice very thorough with my husband and me Mrs. Sanchez he explained everything very well he showed us all the t...
(View More)
We're very pleased with the service we got they were very professional and we would highly recommend them to any of her family and friends .Jose was very nice very thorough with my husband and me Mrs. Sanchez he explained everything very well he showed us all the things he had to do and all the safeties that we needed to know highly recommend them
(View Less)

By Martin R. on 02/06/17
(no comment)

By Victor R. on 02/02/17
(no comment)

By Shirley D. on 01/24/17
All American Plumbing replaced my whole sewer line.I would like to thank Lamont,Michael,Jose,and the whole crew for the great job they did for me,plus Marisas help on phone. The guys worked 4 or 5 days in the pouring rain and cold to get the job done,and They are...
(View More)
All American Plumbing replaced my whole sewer line.I would like to thank Lamont,Michael,Jose,and the whole crew for the great job they did for me,plus Marisas help on phone. The guys worked 4 or 5 days in the pouring rain and cold to get the job done,and They are so hardworking ,polite ,I would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.