CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By John Joni R. on 06/14/19
Jose returned to repair my wall that had been opened to fix leak was on time and did an excellent job and cleaned up when finished.

By Ardi P. on 06/10/19
Great company to work with!

By Bill G. on 06/06/19
Great service Our tech was great Leo !

By Rick O. on 06/06/19
Jose A. was GREAT He went over every step. Great JOB.

By Rick O. on 06/06/19
Jose A. was GREAT he went over every step. Great Job well done.

By Richard M. on 06/05/19
Excellent service as always! Timely, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable by each service provider. Leo, the technician and his assistant were excellent.

By Rudy G. on 06/04/19
Found the problem real quick And fixed it

By Maryann Y. on 06/02/19
I would like to thank Shelley for providing great customer service. I would also like to thank Michael Zendejas for his professionalism, kindness, and excellent customer service.

By Maryann Y. on 05/30/19
Thank you Shelley from All American for sending Michael to check the plumbing at my house as part of my membership. He was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. He checked the water heater and fixed the part that wasn’t working. He also checked the plumbing...
(View More)
Thank you Shelley from All American for sending Michael to check the plumbing at my house as part of my membership. He was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. He checked the water heater and fixed the part that wasn’t working. He also checked the plumbing in the bathrooms and kitchen and gave me an estimate on items that needed repairs. He explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions. Thank you Michael! I would highly recommend All American Plumbing to everyone!!
(View Less)

By John Joni R. on 05/30/19
Jose and Rodger were on time reviewed with me what the problem was repaired it and did an excellent job and cleaned up . They showed great pride in their work.

By Judy O. on 04/27/19
Very reliable and good work

By Judy O. on 04/27/19
Great work thanks to Leo!

By Sheila W. on 04/08/19
Stellar employees doing stellar work. Excellent.

By Pat Z. on 04/03/19
All American Plumbing service is top notched. Their associates know what they are doing and gave me peace of mind knowing their work is guaranteed.

By Pat Z. on 04/03/19
I would like to thank All American plumbing for coming to my rescue. I had water leaking from under kitchen sink. Which was running onto my new wood flooring. Thanks to Jose Alvarez (service pro) who noticed my faucet was from Moen and took it upon himself to call...
(View More)
I would like to thank All American plumbing for coming to my rescue. I had water leaking from under kitchen sink. Which was running onto my new wood flooring. Thanks to Jose Alvarez (service pro) who noticed my faucet was from Moen and took it upon himself to call Moen and order the hose I needed without any cost to me because Moen guarantees it’s products. I received the new hose, had it installed and no more leaks. Thankfully no damage to my flooring. Great service, good advice, and a happy new customer.
(View Less)

By Maryann Y. on 04/03/19
I would like to thank Shelley for her great customer service and also Leo for his great customer service also. He was very professional. I’m a very satisfied customer. I would highly recommend All American Plumbing, Heating, & Air.

By Maryann Y. on 04/03/19
I got a call from Shelley in which she explained that Leo G. would be coming to my house for an air conditioner inspection and cleaning. She was very nice and Leo did an excellent job. He was very professional and really nice. I would definitely recommend All Ameri...
(View More)
I got a call from Shelley in which she explained that Leo G. would be coming to my house for an air conditioner inspection and cleaning. She was very nice and Leo did an excellent job. He was very professional and really nice. I would definitely recommend All American Plumbing, Heating, & Air. Great job! Great customer service!
(View Less)

By Manuel Naybe B. on 04/02/19
Excellent service, very professional. The best company in town!

By Todd H. on 03/17/19
The job got done. But not happy with pricing. I think they way over charge customers. Take advantage of customer. $450 for 30 to 45 min job. Replace shut off valve. Rediculous!!

By Joseph Carmen L. on 03/16/19
I cannot thank Stephen and Carmen enough this company is great, always there when we need them Stephen worked his heart out and did an amazing job. Thank you so much!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marisa C
Rating:
40 total reviews!
House R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Angie G
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
Marisa C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
40 total reviews
I have been a resident of Los Banos, CA for 25 years and "Rock'n" in customer service for 10 yrs. Need some bilingual(Spanish), I got this! I'm here to communicate with you, "The Custstomer", "Los Clientes." My passion; spending time with my awesome family & dog Coco who I rescued 2yrs ago.
By Rick O. on 06/06/19
Jose A. was GREAT He went over every step. Great JOB.

By Rick O. on 06/06/19
Jose A. was GREAT he went over every step. Great Job well done.

By D B. on 02/01/18
Jose did a great job but I declined services. The prices were outrageous. I supplied the part and they still wanted over $700 for a 45 min job. Who would pay that much for a faucet replacement. Lol. Not me. The 2 stars are strictly for the courtesy and professional...
(View More)
Jose did a great job but I declined services. The prices were outrageous. I supplied the part and they still wanted over $700 for a 45 min job. Who would pay that much for a faucet replacement. Lol. Not me. The 2 stars are strictly for the courtesy and professionalism. All American is definitely out of my budget. The old prices were borderline ridiculous, now they're not even considerable. The charges are not in line with the cost of living or the economy in Los Banos. Sorry All American, you lost a repeat customer. I would not recommend unless your rich enough to not live in Los Banos.
(View Less)

By Marcos R. on 09/19/17

By Jessica A. on 09/11/17
Michael was great. I had a repair done in my old old hot water heater, at which time he advised that the repair may help but it likely needed to be replaced. At the time I opted for the repair which did work for about a month. When it quit working again and neede...
(View More)
Michael was great. I had a repair done in my old old hot water heater, at which time he advised that the repair may help but it likely needed to be replaced. At the time I opted for the repair which did work for about a month. When it quit working again and needed to be replaced, they honored their statement which was that the repair fees would be waved upon purchase and installment of a new hot water heater when needed. I called and searched around for option (Loews, Home Depot, etc.) and All American Plumbing was able to provide the quickest service, superior product, and fair price. They were able to get it done in a timely manner and with a good warranty. I also live in Turlock, an hour away for their home base. Would recommend them for sure.
(View Less)

By Karolyn A. on 09/09/17
Had a service call on 9/2 at **** Dakota St, *******. Everything went fine, air fixed, Leo great.

By Jessie M. on 09/04/17
When my elder mothers AC stopped working on labor day All American Plumbing Heating and Air sent Alex out ane got it working again the same day. Alex was very professional and explained everything he was doing very clearly. Great job!

By Americas Best Value I. on 08/17/17
Great service! They are very professional and strive to ensure the job gets done. I was very impressed with the level of effort they put into my plumbing situation and will definitely contact them again. Great job Jose, Roger, and Marisa! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

By Frank M. on 08/16/17
Your representative, Alex was a very professional and courteous young man. He is an asset to All American Heat and Air in our opinion. Very satisfied with his work. Thank you!--Frank M

By John B. on 07/24/17

By Dave N. on 06/24/17
Woke up the morning to enjoy a hot shower to find that my hot water was out. I called these and they came fixed my hot water and the guy Jose was very Courteous

By Jeanne G. on 06/16/17
Everyone at All American Plumbing and Air Conditioning is great! Leo came to service our air conditioner and found a problem with a cord that was overheating. He was very concerned and went to work immediately to fix the issue! I was very impressed with his dedi...
(View More)
Everyone at All American Plumbing and Air Conditioning is great! Leo came to service our air conditioner and found a problem with a cord that was overheating. He was very concerned and went to work immediately to fix the issue! I was very impressed with his dedication to make everything right!
(View Less)

By Amanda W. on 03/06/17
We have used All American several times in the past both for plumbing, heating and AC servicing. This last time it was a Saturday and were told we would have someone there within an hour. I thought, yea ok, on a weekend? But they were there. They are always on ...
(View More)
We have used All American several times in the past both for plumbing, heating and AC servicing. This last time it was a Saturday and were told we would have someone there within an hour. I thought, yea ok, on a weekend? But they were there. They are always on time, extremely polite and professional. They are very upfront about their services and prices and are very helpful to find the best way to solve the problem. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Vivian G. on 03/04/17
Steven was our technician and was very competent, courteous, and completed the job in a timely manner. I called in the middle of a Saturday afternoon and he was here shortly after 4:00. The price did not seem excessive.

By Susan M. on 02/24/17
Marissa was very accommodating, professional and kind. I called her twice over the weekend. Excellent service. We give Jose a "10". He is the best plumber we've ever had. Just can't say enough about his work. THANK YOU!

By William M. on 02/16/17
Very professional on all accounts... Contacts from the office and the work done in the home. Thank you.

By Ron S. on 02/10/17
Excellent service from phone call to service call. Professional, courteous & prompt. Fixed our problem within a couple hours of call.

By oralia t. s. on 02/10/17
We were satisfied with the work that they did at our house it will very professional very courteous and they showed us exactly what they were doing and I would recommend them to my friends and family because we are very satisfied

By oralia t. s. on 02/10/17
We're very pleased with the service we got they were very professional and we would highly recommend them to any of her family and friends .Jose was very nice very thorough with my husband and me Mrs. Sanchez he explained everything very well he showed us all the t...
(View More)
We're very pleased with the service we got they were very professional and we would highly recommend them to any of her family and friends .Jose was very nice very thorough with my husband and me Mrs. Sanchez he explained everything very well he showed us all the things he had to do and all the safeties that we needed to know highly recommend them
(View Less)

By Martin R. on 02/06/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.