CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By Geraldine Geri A. on 05/21/20
Completely satisfied with the service. All repairs were completed as needed. The kindness and patience offered was greatly appreciated. Your service worker deserves a thousand kutos for his great service.

By Geraldine Geri A. on 05/20/20
I could not have received better service anywhere. Jose Alvarez was completely patient, helpful, understanding and willing to answer all my questions. His kindness prevailed. I would definately recommend All American Plumbing to everyone.

By Richard M. on 04/29/20
Excellent in all areas from scheduling an appointment to the work required! This was my second occasion to use All American and on both occasions I found the service highly professional.

By Orlando P. on 04/23/20
Great knowledge and very professional and felt like i was getting good honest advice to repairs

By Tom C. on 04/15/20
They Got it Done!

By Coldwell Banker Morgan H. on 04/02/20
Jose is a good representative of your company. Very friendly, thorough and efficient.

By Coldwell Banker Morgan H. on 04/01/20
The friendly and efficient people with whom I had contact were A-1. Alicia and Shelly were remarkable and Jose was timely, efficient and did a great job!

By Richard Linda R. on 03/24/20
American Plumbing has the most knowledgeable employees. Will call them for all our household plumbing needs!!

By Byron F. on 03/21/20
The Best job! Very Professional and personable. Hardworking and great problem solving for all aspects of the project. Prepared to get the job and done well. Thanks again!

By Jay A. on 03/12/20
My experience has been amazing with these guys. You know it’s always a 50/50 chance when you Google a company to help your home owner needs it can go one way positive or just be a train wreck. I lucked out big time finding this company to help me with my water he...
(View More)
My experience has been amazing with these guys. You know it’s always a 50/50 chance when you Google a company to help your home owner needs it can go one way positive or just be a train wreck. I lucked out big time finding this company to help me with my water heater and air conditioning needs. They are personable and helpful. They show the king lost art of customer service that I was hoping for in a company like this. Thank you All American for being great!!
(View Less)

By Ruth C. on 02/29/20
Austin did a wonderful job. He was diligent and thorough. I appreciated his diagnosis of the problem, and he answered all my questions. He gave me a reasonable price for the repairs. I am grateful my problem is resolved.

By Holiday Inn Express S. on 02/21/20
great

By Renato C. on 02/20/20
Exellent service

By Renato C. on 02/20/20
Exellent service I recomended

By Edwin P. on 02/10/20
As a paying customer it is beyond words for service that is exceptional to be consistent. I have become a believer in the All American brand because of the trust I have that Shelly will take the call and immediacy things happen! You can't put a price on that typ...
(View More)
As a paying customer it is beyond words for service that is exceptional to be consistent. I have become a believer in the All American brand because of the trust I have that Shelly will take the call and immediacy things happen! You can't put a price on that type of value! Austin is genuine in his demeanor and a hard worker. What a one two punch for flooring your customers, wow!
(View Less)

By Edwin P. on 02/10/20
Austin and Shelly are the best! Shelly is so dependable and Austin is very courteous and efficient! I hope you appreciate their contribution to your company! They are the faces off All American Plumbing!

By Michael S. on 02/01/20
Jose did an excellent job explaining the situation I was up against with my plumbing and came promptly on a Saturday night. He was a pleasure to work with. Same with the helpful person who took my call. Very professional and thorough.

By Moniqe M. on 01/28/20
Jose Alvarez is so awesome. Got the problem resolved quickly and left my toilet cleaner than he found it. I really appreciate those extra touches. Great person to work with.

By Duane K. on 01/27/20
Jose was very nice and did a great job. The problem I have is with the company’s pricing. They are extremely expensive.

By Lawrence Sandra R. on 01/22/20
The repair person came at the time I was given when the appointment was made. He entered, assessed our situation and offered us several options, including the cost. Our repair was done professionally in a short period of time. I will highly recommend All America...
(View More)
The repair person came at the time I was given when the appointment was made. He entered, assessed our situation and offered us several options, including the cost. Our repair was done professionally in a short period of time. I will highly recommend All American Plumbing to anyone in need of repairs!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Power S
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Raul A
Rating:
3 total reviews!
House R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Lamont G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Eddie C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jonathan G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.