CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By Joseph Carmen L. on 03/16/19
I cannot thank Stephen and Carmen enough this company is great, always there when we need them Stephen worked his heart out and did an amazing job. Thank you so much!

By Jan W. on 03/02/19
Wonderful job by Stephen and Shelley! On time and more than efficient!

By Roy G. on 03/01/19
those guys was very good and did a very good and very nice and friendly

By Beth P. on 02/18/19
Lamont was very considerate: Quiet, cleaned up, chatting with grandpa. Explained everything for me to understand the problem and solution. We become part of their membership to ensure we have year round comfort. Will always recommend.

By Costa Land C. on 01/08/19
Have always had a very nice satisfing experience with All American

By Stuart S. on 01/08/19
Both Stephen and Shelley were friendly and very responsive to my particular problem. Stephen went over all my options and provided a price for each. I am very satisfied with their work.

By Costa Land C. on 01/07/19
As usual our experience with All American PH&A was great! everyone is so helpful and professional. They are always prompt, curtious, and do a good job! Very pleased with All American!

By Ardi P. on 01/04/19
Cannot say enough about All American Plumbling, the Staff and the Technicians. Everyone is so nice! I really like that the technicians take the time to explain anything I had questions about. Keep up the good work!

By Eunice H. on 01/04/19
Very pleased with service on my gas fireplace. I would definitely recommend

By Marianne K. on 01/04/19
Great job!

By Theresa U. on 01/02/19
Stephen was on time and took care of our problem. Very polite and professional. Had his area cleaned up to a T, thank you very much Stephen and happy new year!!

By Theresa U. on 01/02/19
Shephen was on time and very courteous. His professional mannerisms and taking care of our plumbing problem made me very happy

By Theresa U. on 01/02/19
Carmen was so sweet and got me a tech quickly to take care of our problem. Very happy voice over the phone. Thank you so much Carmen, happy new year!

By Jeff P. on 12/29/18
Great job well done

By Christine S. on 12/11/18
Thank you Jose & Carmen the two of you are awsome. THANK YOU THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART. JOB WELL DONE . HAPPY HOLIDAYS

By George A. on 12/07/18
Roger H. and Carmen did a great job, very profesional

By Julie E. on 12/01/18
Jose was a pleasure to deal with. He was not only professional but was also very comfortable communicating with customers using humor and wit. He explained everything that needed to be done in order to complete the job. He also gave us ample warning when he need...
(View More)
Jose was a pleasure to deal with. He was not only professional but was also very comfortable communicating with customers using humor and wit. He explained everything that needed to be done in order to complete the job. He also gave us ample warning when he needed to cut water to the house. He gave us a couple of payment options, and even though one was a "warranty type of monthly service" (which probably is a coo for the company), he didn't go overboard trying to get us to choose that option. Thanks Jose for your AAA+++ service.....
(View Less)

By Emery Candelaria Candace D. on 12/01/18
(no comment)

By Robert G. on 11/30/18
Explanation are thorough, courteous, right on with qouted, office help is great!

By Robert G. on 11/28/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marisa C
Rating:
38 total reviews!
House R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Angie G
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.