CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By Gary L. on 07/29/19
Smart technician and on time.

By Gary L. on 07/29/19
Tech Leo G... on time, friendly, and knowledgeable.

By Alicia & Andy M. on 07/19/19
All American came out yesterday for a service call. The technician Jose was amazing. He was incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and considerate of time constraints I had going on that day. I was incredibly appreciative that he took time to explain and show me w...
(View More)
All American came out yesterday for a service call. The technician Jose was amazing. He was incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and considerate of time constraints I had going on that day. I was incredibly appreciative that he took time to explain and show me what was wrong with my plumbing, as well as giving me a couple of options on how it could be fixed. Thank you Jose and All American! PS - The whole staff is great. Every time I have contacted the office, the staff has been professional and kind, the HVAV techs are great at what they do as well. I can’t recommend this company enough!
(View Less)

By Edwin P. on 07/10/19
I recommend All American Plumbing Heating and Air for their total professional work performance. Lamont was a customer service driven person and highly knowledgeable and skilled technician. Their cost plan for maintenance and long term cost for replacement items ar...
(View More)
I recommend All American Plumbing Heating and Air for their total professional work performance. Lamont was a customer service driven person and highly knowledgeable and skilled technician. Their cost plan for maintenance and long term cost for replacement items are reasonable and fair.
(View Less)

By John Joni R. on 06/14/19
Jose returned to repair my wall that had been opened to fix leak was on time and did an excellent job and cleaned up when finished.

By Ardi P. on 06/10/19
Great company to work with!

By Ardi P. on 06/10/19
Great company to work with!

By Bill G. on 06/06/19
Great service Our tech was great Leo !

By Bill G. on 06/06/19
Great service Our tech was great Leo !

By Rick O. on 06/06/19
Jose A. was GREAT He went over every step. Great JOB.

By Rick O. on 06/06/19
Jose A. was GREAT he went over every step. Great Job well done.

By Richard M. on 06/05/19
Excellent service as always! Timely, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable by each service provider. Leo, the technician and his assistant were excellent.

By Rudy G. on 06/04/19
Found the problem real quick And fixed it

By Maryann Y. on 06/02/19
I would like to thank Shelley for providing great customer service. I would also like to thank Michael Zendejas for his professionalism, kindness, and excellent customer service.

By Maryann Y. on 05/30/19
Thank you Shelley from All American for sending Michael to check the plumbing at my house as part of my membership. He was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. He checked the water heater and fixed the part that wasn’t working. He also checked the plumbing...
(View More)
Thank you Shelley from All American for sending Michael to check the plumbing at my house as part of my membership. He was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. He checked the water heater and fixed the part that wasn’t working. He also checked the plumbing in the bathrooms and kitchen and gave me an estimate on items that needed repairs. He explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions. Thank you Michael! I would highly recommend All American Plumbing to everyone!!
(View Less)

By John Joni R. on 05/30/19
Jose and Rodger were on time reviewed with me what the problem was repaired it and did an excellent job and cleaned up . They showed great pride in their work.

By Judy O. on 04/27/19
Very reliable and good work

By Judy O. on 04/27/19
Great work thanks to Leo!

By Sheila W. on 04/08/19
Stellar employees doing stellar work. Excellent.

By Pat Z. on 04/03/19
All American Plumbing service is top notched. Their associates know what they are doing and gave me peace of mind knowing their work is guaranteed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Power S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
House R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Marcos M
Rating:Just Launched
Hector A
Rating:Just Launched
Angie G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Matthew S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.