CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By John Joni R. on 06/14/19
Jose returned to repair my wall that had been opened to fix leak was on time and did an excellent job and cleaned up when finished.

By Rick O. on 06/06/19
Jose A. was GREAT He went over every step. Great JOB.

By Rick O. on 06/06/19
Jose A. was GREAT he went over every step. Great Job well done.

By Richard M. on 06/05/19
Excellent service as always! Timely, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable by each service provider. Leo, the technician and his assistant were excellent.

By Rudy G. on 06/04/19
Found the problem real quick And fixed it

By Maryann Y. on 06/02/19
I would like to thank Shelley for providing great customer service. I would also like to thank Michael Zendejas for his professionalism, kindness, and excellent customer service.

By Maryann Y. on 05/30/19
Thank you Shelley from All American for sending Michael to check the plumbing at my house as part of my membership. He was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. He checked the water heater and fixed the part that wasn’t working. He also checked the plumbing...
(View More)
Thank you Shelley from All American for sending Michael to check the plumbing at my house as part of my membership. He was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. He checked the water heater and fixed the part that wasn’t working. He also checked the plumbing in the bathrooms and kitchen and gave me an estimate on items that needed repairs. He explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions. Thank you Michael! I would highly recommend All American Plumbing to everyone!!
(View Less)

By John Joni R. on 05/30/19
Jose and Rodger were on time reviewed with me what the problem was repaired it and did an excellent job and cleaned up . They showed great pride in their work.

By Judy O. on 04/27/19
Very reliable and good work

By Judy O. on 04/27/19
Great work thanks to Leo!

By Sheila W. on 04/08/19
Stellar employees doing stellar work. Excellent.

By Pat Z. on 04/03/19
All American Plumbing service is top notched. Their associates know what they are doing and gave me peace of mind knowing their work is guaranteed.

By Pat Z. on 04/03/19
I would like to thank All American plumbing for coming to my rescue. I had water leaking from under kitchen sink. Which was running onto my new wood flooring. Thanks to Jose Alvarez (service pro) who noticed my faucet was from Moen and took it upon himself to call...
(View More)
I would like to thank All American plumbing for coming to my rescue. I had water leaking from under kitchen sink. Which was running onto my new wood flooring. Thanks to Jose Alvarez (service pro) who noticed my faucet was from Moen and took it upon himself to call Moen and order the hose I needed without any cost to me because Moen guarantees it’s products. I received the new hose, had it installed and no more leaks. Thankfully no damage to my flooring. Great service, good advice, and a happy new customer.
(View Less)

By Maryann Y. on 04/03/19
I would like to thank Shelley for her great customer service and also Leo for his great customer service also. He was very professional. I’m a very satisfied customer. I would highly recommend All American Plumbing, Heating, & Air.

By Maryann Y. on 04/03/19
I got a call from Shelley in which she explained that Leo G. would be coming to my house for an air conditioner inspection and cleaning. She was very nice and Leo did an excellent job. He was very professional and really nice. I would definitely recommend All Ameri...
(View More)
I got a call from Shelley in which she explained that Leo G. would be coming to my house for an air conditioner inspection and cleaning. She was very nice and Leo did an excellent job. He was very professional and really nice. I would definitely recommend All American Plumbing, Heating, & Air. Great job! Great customer service!
(View Less)

By Manuel Naybe B. on 04/02/19
Excellent service, very professional. The best company in town!

By Todd H. on 03/17/19
The job got done. But not happy with pricing. I think they way over charge customers. Take advantage of customer. $450 for 30 to 45 min job. Replace shut off valve. Rediculous!!

By Joseph Carmen L. on 03/16/19
I cannot thank Stephen and Carmen enough this company is great, always there when we need them Stephen worked his heart out and did an amazing job. Thank you so much!

By Edwin P. on 03/14/19
All American Plumbing is a hands down all Star company. From the helpful Shelly at the front desk to the High Tech Michael performing precise accurate unrefutable readings on my water heater and expert full final proposal and report, I was blown away! Without a d...
(View More)
All American Plumbing is a hands down all Star company. From the helpful Shelly at the front desk to the High Tech Michael performing precise accurate unrefutable readings on my water heater and expert full final proposal and report, I was blown away! Without a doubt the number one Customer service company in Los Banos!
(View Less)

By Helen P. on 03/07/19
Great company and people. Steven went out of his way to help my 88 year old mom in the rain and night. Thank you. your new customer. job well DONE.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marisa C
Rating:
40 total reviews!
House R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Angie G
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
Angie G
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.