CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By Laureen C. on 03/16/18
Called All American plumbing and they sent out a service pro named Art R who was very knowledgeable,professional and efficient. Would recommend them to any of my friends.

By manny m. on 03/12/18
Stephen was very polite and well mannered. I didn't think anyone was going to be able to unplug the drain tube to the lagoon on our ranch. He was here and kept working hard and got the job done. Great service and the entire company handles things very professionally.

By Zulema B. on 03/11/18
We'd like to thank All American Plumbing Heating & Air and Stephen M. for their excellent service. We were very satisfied with their work and would recommend them. He has come three times and every time he comes he's very helpful, patient, friendly, and has a posit...
(View More)
We'd like to thank All American Plumbing Heating & Air and Stephen M. for their excellent service. We were very satisfied with their work and would recommend them. He has come three times and every time he comes he's very helpful, patient, friendly, and has a positive attitude. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Brandon K. on 03/10/18
Stephen M was a great help and very knowledgeable. Thanks for the fast Saturday service

By Sheryl G. on 03/09/18
Great job by Michael Z, professional and courteous.

By Alejandra G. on 03/08/18
Alex L. was extremely knowledgeable of everything. He answered ALL of my questions. He truly is amazing! Thank you for the service! He definitely saved the day.

By Heather T. on 03/08/18
Very nice and explained everything very well and my options

By Alfred G. on 03/07/18
Great customer service, totally impressed by Stephen M's positive attitude.

By Elizabeth B. on 03/07/18
Jose was extremely helpful and thorough. He worked clean and was extremely respectful. Great technician!

By Yun b. on 03/06/18
Art R excellent attitude professional courtesy and he’s funny but he’s very serious with his work, explain all my options

By Yun b. on 03/06/18
Art R from all American plumbing Heating & Air is excellent friend had to professional courtesy

By Chris L. on 03/02/18
Roger provided us with outstanding service. He was very thorough and friendly. He took the time to explain in detail, the work that would be involved and he provided us with cost estimates and the different payment options that are offered. We are very satisfied w...
(View More)
Roger provided us with outstanding service. He was very thorough and friendly. He took the time to explain in detail, the work that would be involved and he provided us with cost estimates and the different payment options that are offered. We are very satisfied with the work that All American has provided and performed on our home.
(View Less)

By J. V. on 03/01/18
We would like to thank Art R. from All American Plumbing Heating and Air for his great service, and going above and beyond. he stayed very, very late into the night on Valentines Day to help us out. Thanks Art R. for your great service and work ethic.

By Daniel B. on 02/23/18
Great job and great service!!!!

By Annie S. on 02/22/18
I am very pleased with the job done by All American. Your representative was helpful and courteous and made me feel comfortable that he was knowledgeable about what he was doing.

By Angie G. on 02/22/18
Everyone did an amazing job at my house! Alex and Ruben went out of there way to make me feel comfortable. I even left them at my house alone to finish the job while I went back to work!! The office staff is amazing! I love my new air scrubber. I would recommend t...
(View More)
Everyone did an amazing job at my house! Alex and Ruben went out of there way to make me feel comfortable. I even left them at my house alone to finish the job while I went back to work!! The office staff is amazing! I love my new air scrubber. I would recommend this company for the staff alone. Best customer service in town.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/21/18
Great service!

By Annie S. on 02/20/18
GREAT JOB. Alex was very professional and efficient. He had my furnace up and running in no time. This was my first experience with All American and I am very pleased with the service.

By Annie S. on 02/20/18
GREAT JOB. Alex was very professional and efficient. He had my furnace up and running in no time. This was my first experience with All American and I am very pleased with the service.

By Daphne E. on 02/16/18
I have had All American Plumbing Heating and Air come to my home for various things over the last few years, and I can honestly say they are the most personable and honest Company I have dealt with. Today I had to have a service call with All American. Roger and hi...
(View More)
I have had All American Plumbing Heating and Air come to my home for various things over the last few years, and I can honestly say they are the most personable and honest Company I have dealt with. Today I had to have a service call with All American. Roger and his assistant were very nice and personable and new all the answers to my questions. They were fast and efficient. Another great Service. Thanks All American.... As always, I am very satisfied and know the job was done well.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.