CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By George A. on 06/01/18
I've been using these guys for years and have been more than happy with their service and professionalism!

By Mark Marie O. on 05/25/18
Very professional and extremely courteous, came and serviced a/c , this is the second time we have used them and like always they are prompt and and do a awesome job. I will use them for all my needs.

By Cathie O. on 05/20/18
Mike B is an asset to your company

By William Melinda G. on 05/17/18
Excellent service, fast and professional. They take time to explain new technology. Friendly service. Lamont is the best owner out there. He is very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Michael N. on 05/16/18
Have used All America for most of the time they have been around. Always prompt, good service. Today, Mike B did an audit and replaced our main shut-off valve. Had the work done before we knew it and cleaned up nicely afterward.

By Hipolito C. on 05/16/18
Yor estimate was $6997.00 other company did the job for $1300.00

By Jesus O. on 05/15/18
Very helpful in explaining how the thermostat works and details about membership. Answered all our questions and was very patient with us.

By Jesus O. on 05/15/18
We bought a new thermostat to replace the one the previous owners of the house left behind. It required online registration and we had some trouble connecting the device to the wifi but Leo was able to help us step by step. Installation was easy after that and he a...
(View More)
We bought a new thermostat to replace the one the previous owners of the house left behind. It required online registration and we had some trouble connecting the device to the wifi but Leo was able to help us step by step. Installation was easy after that and he answered all of our questions patiently and clearly explained how everything worked. All in all, a very good experience and would recommend him to anyone! He does good work!
(View Less)

By Patricia W. on 05/11/18
Jose Alvarez did a good job very knowledgeable.

By Harry C. on 05/07/18
Jose came out to repair my main water inlet to house. He was very knowledgeable and completed the work without any problems. Very happy with his work and would recommend to every one, Thanks

By Kathy S. on 05/06/18
Absolutely excellent, courteous and friendly, everyone at office is excellent, everyone in the field is excellent, and management is amazing. And for any of my plumbing and heating needs I will be calling All American Plumbing thank you so much and God bless you all. Love Ya

By Priscilla v. on 05/05/18
(no comment)

By Angie V. on 05/04/18
I just had my plumbing inspected along with my water heater replaced with a tankless one. Both Jose and Mike were very thorough and explained the process as they went through everything. This made the whole process easier for me to understand. Both were very had wo...
(View More)
I just had my plumbing inspected along with my water heater replaced with a tankless one. Both Jose and Mike were very thorough and explained the process as they went through everything. This made the whole process easier for me to understand. Both were very had workers and I will continue to use their service and recommend to others as well.
(View Less)

By Sheila W. on 05/04/18
I have used all American as my plumbing and heating company for many years. I have never had a bad experience. They are professional by taking great care of your home. The staff is friendly, accommodating and kind. This is a good choice for all plumbing and heating needs.

By Wilma D. on 05/01/18
Jose and Mike were extremely efficient. It was hard getting the news that I needed a new hot water heater, but they helped me understand the need and it didn't hurt as bad! I was surprised how quickly it all was done. Good work!

By John D. on 05/01/18
Very happy with the service, techs are highly skilled, clean and pleasant.

By John D. on 05/01/18
Great service, techs very knowledgeable and hard working, had a small problem and they came back immediately to fix it, thanks to Jose A, Mike B, Michael Z.

By Geneve F. on 04/30/18
Very informative explained everything wrong and even showed us the progress. Excellent service

By Wilma D. on 04/26/18
Had excellent service from the moment I found water on the floor of the water heater room when I called the Office Wed. a.m.. Office was very responsive of getting my request and setting up the service call the next morning. Servicemen looked over the situation, ga...
(View More)
Had excellent service from the moment I found water on the floor of the water heater room when I called the Office Wed. a.m.. Office was very responsive of getting my request and setting up the service call the next morning. Servicemen looked over the situation, gave me alternatives, and the message was go. 3 hours later all was completed. Service was thorough, cleaned up, and ready to go. Thanks to Jose and Mike for excellent work.!
(View Less)

By Candace Terry D. on 04/20/18
It always a pleasure working with All American. They take care of our AC, Heating and Plumbing with efficiency, professionalism and knowledge.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.