CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By Daphne E. on 06/20/18
I just Love All American Plumbing, Heating and Air. They are so efficient and almost always early than scheduled and I like that. Leo is always so personable and polite and a very good technician. He explains everything and then We both decided which is best fo...
(View More)
I just Love All American Plumbing, Heating and Air. They are so efficient and almost always early than scheduled and I like that. Leo is always so personable and polite and a very good technician. He explains everything and then We both decided which is best for me and my household. Thanks again Leo your always great at what you do. Daphne Espino
(View Less)

By Judy O. on 06/19/18
very good service

By Sharlet S. on 06/15/18
This is the second time recently that I've used All American Plumbing. I had a problem that arose today, and Jose A. fixed it today I love the fact that after diagnosing the problem, they give you some options. Excellent company. I highly recommend them.

By Albert O. on 06/14/18
The representative, Jose Alvarez, was very friendly, prompt, and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions and gave me information that I didn't think to ask for. The office staff, Shelley S., was very courteous when we called to make the appointment.

By Albert O. on 06/14/18
The representative, Jose Alvarez, was very friendly, prompt, and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions and gave me information that I didn't think to ask for. The office staff, Shelley S, was very courteous when we called to make the appointment.

By Albert and Cheanie O. on 06/14/18
The representative, Jose Alvarez, was very friendly, prompt, and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions and gave me information that I didn't think to ask for. The office staff, Shelley S, was very courteous when we called to make the appointment.

By Steve H. on 06/12/18
they check everything to keep the ten year warrenty.everything was fine

By Joseph c. on 06/07/18
Jose was very professional and explained in details the issues and options. He was very courteous and affable. He completed the work timely and walked me through all of it. Thanks so much.

By Anita Q. on 06/07/18
So far, both Jose and Leo have been excellent! Great experience with both. Thank you

By Miguel c. on 06/05/18
Stephen was very professional, he diagnosed our plumbing issue right away. He communicated to us what he was doing and when he was done, he cleaned up his entire mess. We were completely satisfied with all aspects of the visit today.

By Miguel c. on 06/05/18
Stephen was very professional and he had superior knowledge of how to clear our drains. He cleaned up all his mess and he gave us tips to help prevent future problems with our pipes. I give Stephen M a five star rating. Thank you for all your help .

By Leslie L. on 06/05/18
Roger H is a fantastic plumber!!! He unclogged my drain, helped my husband and I will remedies to avoid drains and was so very courteous and informative. I give Roger and All American Plumbing an A+++++

By Leslie L. on 06/05/18
Roger H did a fantastic job!!! He helped my husband and I understand preventive ways to avoid clogs while he did a fantastic job unclogging our drains!!! Fantastic young man!

By Carol B. on 06/04/18
Both the woman I scheduled the appointment with and the technician who came to my home were professional, courteous and helpful. I appreciate the information and reminders sent via email. I would definitely recommend this company and would use them again.

By Carol B. on 06/04/18
Roger was knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant to deal with. I would use All American Plumbing again.

By George A. on 06/01/18
Leo was very professional, answered all of my questions and I could not have been more pleased.

By George A. on 06/01/18
I've been using these guys for years and have been more than happy with their service and professionalism!

By Mark Marie O. on 05/25/18
Very professional and extremely courteous, came and serviced a/c , this is the second time we have used them and like always they are prompt and and do a awesome job. I will use them for all my needs.

By Cathie O. on 05/20/18
Mike B is an asset to your company

By William Melinda G. on 05/17/18
Excellent service, fast and professional. They take time to explain new technology. Friendly service. Lamont is the best owner out there. He is very knowledgeable and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.