CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By Diane on 08/01/18
Jose was very professional and knowledgeable about his service.

By Robbie W. on 08/01/18
All American continues to impress us! Our kitchen sick was draining very slowly so we had them come out to see what the problem was. Roger came out and was even early! He was extremely polite and professional. He quickly saw what the problem was and fixed it. He wa...
(View More)
All American continues to impress us! Our kitchen sick was draining very slowly so we had them come out to see what the problem was. Roger came out and was even early! He was extremely polite and professional. He quickly saw what the problem was and fixed it. He was fast and super nice! We will definitely be calling All American for all of our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Carole W. on 07/27/18
Great Service!

By Carole W. on 07/27/18
Yesterday, I received excellent service from Leo, Carmen, and Shelly from All American Plumbing, Air and Heating. Last week I received excellent service from José. Technicians are prompt, knowledgeable, and always clear with the options available. Never hesitat...
(View More)
Yesterday, I received excellent service from Leo, Carmen, and Shelly from All American Plumbing, Air and Heating. Last week I received excellent service from José. Technicians are prompt, knowledgeable, and always clear with the options available. Never hesitate to call All American!
(View Less)

By Linda S. on 07/26/18
Appreciated working with All American plumbing AC and heating. They were very proficient and we were extremely pleased they were able to work us in on 107 degrees day. Service man was very professional

By Linda S. on 07/25/18
Excellent service and finding problem to ac. Very happy with service including office girl who called to reschedule our service for a closier date than previously scheduled for. Very kind and showed an interest in our comfort. I highly recommend this company

By Keith C. on 07/21/18
Very great service.Lamont Goldstein is knowledgeable and seems to care about the customer needs. ALL AMERICAN has a great employee.Thank you.

By Dave O. on 07/21/18
From Shelly to Jose the experience was great! Both of them are professional and courteous and the work Jose did was outstanding! I highly recommend All American Plumbing and Heating & Air

By Dave O. on 07/21/18
When our water Heater went out we were having trouble getting call backs for service until we called All American. Shelly was pleasant and professional and got us on the schedule immediately. Jose Alvarez showed up on time and was courteous, professional an did a...
(View More)
When our water Heater went out we were having trouble getting call backs for service until we called All American. Shelly was pleasant and professional and got us on the schedule immediately. Jose Alvarez showed up on time and was courteous, professional an did an outstanding job! He provided several solutions for our problem and explained in detail the pro's and con's of each option, there was no pressure only facts. Jose is a meticulous and clean worker as well as being a pleasant person. I highly recommend All American
(View Less)

By Keith C. on 07/20/18
It was a good experience ,and very fast service Thank You.

By Alvin D. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Cynthia C. on 07/16/18
All I can say is Roger H*** at All American plumbing did an outstanding job! In this day and age to have someone like Roger go above and beyond to get the job done he deserves recognition!

By Michael Katherine H. on 07/15/18
I have been using All American services for the last seven years, always with excellent results, fair pricing, and courteous, professional people. They have often completed services in less than an hour when other providers (sent by home insurance) said it couldn't be done!

By Michael Katherine H. on 07/15/18
As usual, the All American team was exemplary. Marissa handled my scheduling flawlessly, even though I called in late evening on Saturday. Lamont arrived on time and had my AC unit issues analysed and repaired in less than an hour in 100 degree heat around noon ...
(View More)
As usual, the All American team was exemplary. Marissa handled my scheduling flawlessly, even though I called in late evening on Saturday. Lamont arrived on time and had my AC unit issues analysed and repaired in less than an hour in 100 degree heat around noon on Sunday. The house was beginning to cool before he even left! Thank you Lamont!
(View Less)

By Richard E. on 07/14/18
Stephen M. went above and beyond the normal to solve our concern. Polite, professional and honest.

By Jill G. on 07/12/18
I was really pleased with Jose. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He came on time and fixed my problem. I would use all American in the future. 5

By Pilar F. on 07/11/18
Jose was an awesome technician he put my mind at ease, I understand fully what the problem was Pilar Ferreira

By Emelio Tina G. on 07/07/18
Buen trabajo..

By Jose G. on 07/05/18
Really happy with the service

By Jose G. on 06/29/18
Real good service first time we use them, got here on time, we asked a lot of questions, and we got good answers, we definitely will recommend them to friends and family, Jose & Margarito did an excellent job!! we are really happy!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.