CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By Abel Manuela V. on 01/21/20
The two techs came out checked our furnace , cleaned the filter and made adjustments as needed. Great bunch of guys, cleaned up after themselves and were very polite and honest. Thanks guys great job... I will continue to used All American for all my Heating / Air ...
(View More)
The two techs came out checked our furnace , cleaned the filter and made adjustments as needed. Great bunch of guys, cleaned up after themselves and were very polite and honest. Thanks guys great job... I will continue to used All American for all my Heating / Air and Plumbing needs.. Numero uno ( Number one)
(View Less)

By Duane K. on 01/20/20
Jose was very nice and did a great job. The problem I have is with the company’s pricing. They are extremely expensive.

By John April V. on 01/14/20
Jose came out for a warranty call and did an excellent job repairing our busted pipe. He was professional, knowledgable, and meticulous in his work.

By Rudy A. on 12/29/19
ll American Plumbing, heating & Air, Arrived earlier than scheduled and the work was a five star, We Recommend this Five Star Company to everyone!!! You can call them on a Sunday like we did and get a live person on the phone, and have a service person there ASAP!

By Stan S. on 12/26/19
Jose/Jason/Shelley: Outstanding customer service. Jose & Jason were very professional and know their profession. I am very familiar with plumbing and observed an outstanding job performance! I would not hesitate to call them again if needed.

By Stan S. on 12/26/19
Shelley was good and informed. Jose & Jason were outstanding and very thorough. I knew exactly what the cost was before a tool was turned. We also discussed/performed proactive maintenance on other plumbing areas that would be failing soon and one that was already ...
(View More)
Shelley was good and informed. Jose & Jason were outstanding and very thorough. I knew exactly what the cost was before a tool was turned. We also discussed/performed proactive maintenance on other plumbing areas that would be failing soon and one that was already starting to leak, which they found. All the parts that Jose and Jason replaced were carried on their service truck and the valve were 1/4 turn brass ball valves and all other components were brass. There is also a two year warranty and they are available 24/7. I called Shelley @ 0500 hrs. I would use All American again without any hesitation.
(View Less)

By Mel P. on 12/03/19
Austin G. as a happy plumber is very gentleman and was able to communicate with Deaf customers. He was visibly working so hard to stop the leaking in my children's bathroom and get it done quickly and accurate. I am happy that there is no visible damage at my house.

By Barbara B. on 11/25/19
The service was excellent and kind I will always recommend All American to my friends

By Jim Lana B. on 10/31/19
This company is simply awesome as are all of the people who make the sceduling, checkups and repairs effortlessly. We have been with All American for over 15 years. They are like family.

By Jim Lana B. on 10/30/19
All American Plumbing has taken care of us for over 15 years and counting. Wouldn't think of using any other company. Leo G. and Alicia M. served us today and they, as always, exemplified the professionalism of all who work there. Nothing but praises. :)

By Diane W. on 10/22/19
Jose and his helper are excellent. They are very professional and courteous, and a job well done.

By Doug W. on 10/09/19
Jose Alvarez came out to my house on time and was extremely knowledgeable and very skilled. He did an outstanding job and stayed until it was completed. Shelley, Eddie and the whole team at All American were a pleasure to work with.

By Rick Robin T. on 10/04/19
another excellent service visit by Leo and your tech....both at my house and my mothers house across the street, quick, clean in and out at both houses. Thanks for great service and great employees from Shelly, Leo, Jose and ALL of your people....

By Jeanne G. on 09/17/19
Leo and Shelley were great to work with. They are friendly and efficient at what they do. Leo quickly solved the problem with our air conditioner as we were expecting company on that day. Thank you Shelley and Leo for a job well done!!

By Adam Krista S. on 09/10/19
Roger was incredible. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, polite and was able to assess and fix the situation quickly. I will be using again if any future plumbing issues arise.

By Adam Krista S. on 09/10/19
Roger was professional, knowledgeable, polite, pleasant and was able to assess and fix our issue quickly. I've used All-American twice for two separate issues in the past four months and both times my technicians have been fantastic. Worth taking time to write glow...
(View More)
Roger was professional, knowledgeable, polite, pleasant and was able to assess and fix our issue quickly. I've used All-American twice for two separate issues in the past four months and both times my technicians have been fantastic. Worth taking time to write glowing reviews for both of them.
(View Less)

By Gene S. on 08/30/19
Jose did a fantastic job for us Thanks

By Martha M. on 08/22/19
He was very knowledgeable in my water heater he was on time great person work well gave me all the information I need it regarding my unit I would recommend all American plumbing because of him I did put it on Facebook how he hook me up on my water heater thank you...
(View More)
He was very knowledgeable in my water heater he was on time great person work well gave me all the information I need it regarding my unit I would recommend all American plumbing because of him I did put it on Facebook how he hook me up on my water heater thank you all American and thank you Michael
(View Less)

By Gary L. on 07/29/19
Smart technician and on time.

By Gary L. on 07/29/19
Tech Leo G... on time, friendly, and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alicia M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Angie G
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.