CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By Pat Z. on 04/03/19
All American Plumbing service is top notched. Their associates know what they are doing and gave me peace of mind knowing their work is guaranteed.

By Pat Z. on 04/03/19
I would like to thank All American plumbing for coming to my rescue. I had water leaking from under kitchen sink. Which was running onto my new wood flooring. Thanks to Jose Alvarez (service pro) who noticed my faucet was from Moen and took it upon himself to call...
(View More)
I would like to thank All American plumbing for coming to my rescue. I had water leaking from under kitchen sink. Which was running onto my new wood flooring. Thanks to Jose Alvarez (service pro) who noticed my faucet was from Moen and took it upon himself to call Moen and order the hose I needed without any cost to me because Moen guarantees it’s products. I received the new hose, had it installed and no more leaks. Thankfully no damage to my flooring. Great service, good advice, and a happy new customer.
(View Less)

By Maryann Y. on 04/03/19
I would like to thank Shelley for her great customer service and also Leo for his great customer service also. He was very professional. I’m a very satisfied customer. I would highly recommend All American Plumbing, Heating, & Air.

By Maryann Y. on 04/03/19
I got a call from Shelley in which she explained that Leo G. would be coming to my house for an air conditioner inspection and cleaning. She was very nice and Leo did an excellent job. He was very professional and really nice. I would definitely recommend All Ameri...
(View More)
I got a call from Shelley in which she explained that Leo G. would be coming to my house for an air conditioner inspection and cleaning. She was very nice and Leo did an excellent job. He was very professional and really nice. I would definitely recommend All American Plumbing, Heating, & Air. Great job! Great customer service!
(View Less)

By Manuel Naybe B. on 04/02/19
Excellent service, very professional. The best company in town!

By Todd H. on 03/17/19
The job got done. But not happy with pricing. I think they way over charge customers. Take advantage of customer. $450 for 30 to 45 min job. Replace shut off valve. Rediculous!!

By Joseph Carmen L. on 03/16/19
I cannot thank Stephen and Carmen enough this company is great, always there when we need them Stephen worked his heart out and did an amazing job. Thank you so much!

By Edwin P. on 03/14/19
All American Plumbing is a hands down all Star company. From the helpful Shelly at the front desk to the High Tech Michael performing precise accurate unrefutable readings on my water heater and expert full final proposal and report, I was blown away! Without a d...
(View More)
All American Plumbing is a hands down all Star company. From the helpful Shelly at the front desk to the High Tech Michael performing precise accurate unrefutable readings on my water heater and expert full final proposal and report, I was blown away! Without a doubt the number one Customer service company in Los Banos!
(View Less)

By Helen P. on 03/07/19
Great company and people. Steven went out of his way to help my 88 year old mom in the rain and night. Thank you. your new customer. job well DONE.

By Jan W. on 03/02/19
Wonderful job by Stephen and Shelley! On time and more than efficient!

By Darrell Dana C. on 03/02/19
The technicians are professional, courteous, and informative. Have used used them on multiple occasions, they are prompt, competent and courteous. Will diffently recommend them to my friends.

By Roy G. on 03/01/19
those guys was very good and did a very good and very nice and friendly

By Beth P. on 02/18/19
Lamont was very considerate: Quiet, cleaned up, chatting with grandpa. Explained everything for me to understand the problem and solution. We become part of their membership to ensure we have year round comfort. Will always recommend.

By Costa Land C. on 01/08/19
Have always had a very nice satisfing experience with All American

By Stuart S. on 01/08/19
Both Stephen and Shelley were friendly and very responsive to my particular problem. Stephen went over all my options and provided a price for each. I am very satisfied with their work.

By Costa Land C. on 01/07/19
As usual our experience with All American PH&A was great! everyone is so helpful and professional. They are always prompt, curtious, and do a good job! Very pleased with All American!

By Ardi P. on 01/04/19
Cannot say enough about All American Plumbling, the Staff and the Technicians. Everyone is so nice! I really like that the technicians take the time to explain anything I had questions about. Keep up the good work!

By Eunice H. on 01/04/19
Very pleased with service on my gas fireplace. I would definitely recommend

By Marianne K. on 01/04/19
Great job!

By Theresa U. on 01/02/19
Stephen was on time and took care of our problem. Very polite and professional. Had his area cleaned up to a T, thank you very much Stephen and happy new year!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.