CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By George A. on 12/07/18
Roger H. and Carmen did a great job, very profesional

By Julie E. on 12/01/18
Jose was a pleasure to deal with. He was not only professional but was also very comfortable communicating with customers using humor and wit. He explained everything that needed to be done in order to complete the job. He also gave us ample warning when he need...
(View More)
Jose was a pleasure to deal with. He was not only professional but was also very comfortable communicating with customers using humor and wit. He explained everything that needed to be done in order to complete the job. He also gave us ample warning when he needed to cut water to the house. He gave us a couple of payment options, and even though one was a "warranty type of monthly service" (which probably is a coo for the company), he didn't go overboard trying to get us to choose that option. Thanks Jose for your AAA+++ service.....
(View Less)

By Emery Candelaria Candace D. on 12/01/18
(no comment)

By Robert G. on 11/30/18
Explanation are thorough, courteous, right on with qouted, office help is great!

By Robert G. on 11/28/18
(no comment)

By John B. on 11/26/18
Jose's friendly help and service made our experience wonderful. His work was quick and thorough and before we knew it he was done and we were very satisfied.

By Krissy A. on 11/24/18
Jose was great, very knowledgeable and very nice would recommend him to do any job he’s sent out to do!

By Jerry Lupe C. on 11/21/18
Leo provided great service for us and was very pleasant.

By Ardyce M P. on 11/20/18
I am very pleased with the professionalism of Roger. Very knowledgeable of the work involved. Very friendly and personable. I appreciate a job well done!

By David A. on 11/19/18
Jose Alvarez did a great job on my shower! Jose saved the day!

By Joe W. on 11/10/18
The 2 people I worked with very professional efficient. A delight to work with in this hurried age.

By Joe W. on 11/10/18
Shelley was a delight to speak with. Warm , friendly and seemed very sincere. You should be proud to have her! Michael was very professional and did a great job. Another one to be proud of. Thanks, Joe Ward

By Anthony P. on 10/31/18
All American Plumbing staff is amazing. From everyone in the office, to your field service workers. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

By Anthony P. on 10/31/18
Jose A. is AMAZING to say the least. Very punctual and efficient.

By Mario R. on 10/23/18
The gentleman that came over to do the job was very respectful and wanted to do a good job. He explained to me what he was going to do and why before hand which help me understand the procedure. I believe the job was done right and the issue will not return.

By David V. on 10/22/18
Stephen did a great job on our sink, we’ve been having problems for a while and couldn’t figure it out, he helped us so much and figured out and fixed the problem perfectly.

By Xochitl G. on 10/14/18
Stephen was very helpful and explained the problem with detail.

By Xochitl G. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Thomas Valerie M. on 10/11/18
They are friendly comfortable people while being professional and extremely knowledgeable in their line of business.

By Kimberly B. on 10/06/18
We had a flood and i did not know what to do because my family is truckers so i called them and they got stephen out here pretty quick he is very nice and explains everything to you and gave me more than one option which i appreciated i would highly recommend them ...
(View More)
We had a flood and i did not know what to do because my family is truckers so i called them and they got stephen out here pretty quick he is very nice and explains everything to you and gave me more than one option which i appreciated i would highly recommend them if you want someone who does a great job and quickly
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marisa C
Rating:
38 total reviews!
House R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Angie G
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.