CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
By Ladd C. on 06/26/19
Good communication with the different employees, Daniel explained things well and worked quickly on getting everything done. I will call them again when needed!

By Gladys T. on 05/29/19
Darrell was here exactly when the office said. Was very polite and took care of the problem. Was able to answer all my questions Thank you Darriel

By Emory S. on 05/08/19
Great service and great job!

By Cat R. on 05/08/19
I love Albritton Service Co because they're always lightening quick with their response times. Noah was able to come to my house the same day my landlady called, and everything was fixed that day. Service was prompt and very reasonable. I highly recommend them!

By Kathy V. on 05/01/19
Noah has always provided us with very good service. He is very professional. I appreciate the great service he has given us. Kathy V

By Bill C. on 04/22/19
Daniel and Noah completed my annual AC Unit checkup and as always, they did it in a very thorough and timely manner. I have been an Albritton customer for many years because of the outstanding jobs done by Daniel and Noah,

By Jim S. on 04/22/19
Daniel always does a excellent job and is always courteous and professional. I would recommend him all the time.

By Jim S. on 04/22/19
Daniel always does a excellent job and is always courteous and professional. I would recommend him all the time.

By celeste t. on 04/11/19
My Service Pro Noah was kind and professional during my service call. Got my air unit back up in running in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Albritton Service Company.

By Steve C. on 04/09/19
Daniel H and Noah were friendly and professional They are a credit to your company

By Kate H. on 04/02/19
Daniel H. serviced our furnaces and air conditioning today. He is always courteous, professional and on time. He is very knowledgeable about our system and always explains things clearly. The person who answers the phone and calls ahead for the technicians is reall...
(View More)
Daniel H. serviced our furnaces and air conditioning today. He is always courteous, professional and on time. He is very knowledgeable about our system and always explains things clearly. The person who answers the phone and calls ahead for the technicians is really good at what she does, also. They are very organized and punctual.
(View Less)

By Carsin S. on 03/26/19
Daniel and Noah did a great job! 10/10 recommend!!

By Mary Claire S. on 03/21/19
Really fast & friendly service! Wonderful!

By Mary Claire S. on 03/21/19
Wonderful, quick service! Very friendly!

By Chelsea a. on 03/14/19
(no comment)

By CHARLES M. on 02/21/19
Daniel was excellent ! Insisted on covers for his shoes even though I told him it didn't matter, and he explained what he was doing at the time and would do in the future. Very polite and helpful, finished quickly and explained the return visit in a month to check ...
(View More)
Daniel was excellent ! Insisted on covers for his shoes even though I told him it didn't matter, and he explained what he was doing at the time and would do in the future. Very polite and helpful, finished quickly and explained the return visit in a month to check for leaks. Would request him again and recommend him anytime.
(View Less)

By Faye O. on 02/11/19
The service professionals are just that, they are courteous, knowledgeable, and keep appointments in a timely manner. Daniel is usually the technician that services our HCAV. We are completely satisfied with Albritton's Service Co.

By Dorris Harris H. on 02/06/19
Daniel arrived within the time frame promised. He covered his shoes before entering our home. He was friendly, courteous and polite. He proceeded to complete his inspections, checked the air filters, etc.

By Dorris Harris H. on 02/06/19
Daniel arrived within the time frame promised. He covered his shoes before entering our home. He was friendly, courteous and polite. He proceeded to complete his inspections, checked the air filters, etc.

By Betty C. on 02/06/19
Thank you Noah from Albritton Service once again! Great service and very professional. We so appreciate helping us before the summer months!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel H
2 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Robbie R
5 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Stephanie M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Shane B
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
HEATH R
9 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chelsea T
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albritton Service Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Customer service is always a top priority at Albritton Service Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
Stephanie M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 14 total reviews
14 total reviews
By CHARLES M. on 02/21/19
Daniel was excellent ! Insisted on covers for his shoes even though I told him it didn't matter, and he explained what he was doing at the time and would do in the future. Very polite and helpful, finished quickly and explained the return visit in a month to check ...
(View More)
Daniel was excellent ! Insisted on covers for his shoes even though I told him it didn't matter, and he explained what he was doing at the time and would do in the future. Very polite and helpful, finished quickly and explained the return visit in a month to check for leaks. Would request him again and recommend him anytime.
(View Less)

By jennifer h. on 12/12/18
I cannot rave enough about the excellent service I received from Keith. Not only did he fix my A/C problems but he was extremely conscientious of an appointment I had to make. He worked diligently and efficiently so I was able to make my appointment. I am thoroughly impressed!

By TRAVIS D. on 11/22/18
My computer will not process the CAPTCHA symbol. I did the whole review but the captcha never works. You need some other process (such as numbers to copy) to verify I'm a human. Google never works for me....

By RONNIE V. on 07/21/18
Stephanie took my call and handled it quickly, as promised! Justin contacted me, arrived promptly, found and resolved the problem very quickly, and checked out any other potential problems before leaving the job. I was very pleased with his performance and thorou...
(View More)
Stephanie took my call and handled it quickly, as promised! Justin contacted me, arrived promptly, found and resolved the problem very quickly, and checked out any other potential problems before leaving the job. I was very pleased with his performance and thoroughness! Customer service at it's best!!!
(View Less)

By GUY C. on 03/14/18
I received Excellent Service with regard to some furnace issues I was experiencing.

By RICHARD P. on 02/06/18
Great service, great everything. I called for help at the last minute and I received the proper and effective response. Very satisfied from the first call I made to the office all the way to the excellent electrician's that came out to do the work. Top notch group

By DWINDLE W. on 01/09/18
Very polite, courteous and patient.. recommended highly

By DEBBIE F. on 08/08/17
(No Comment)

By MATT R. on 07/25/17
Great service. Had the AC fixed in 20 minutes. Super nice

By Stephanie A. on 07/21/17
Fast response, professional staff, quality work.

By Hannah S. on 07/11/17
I called on a Friday afternoon to report that my air conditioner compressor was not coming on and it was hot in our lodge. Stephanie was very nice and scheduled Heath to come out that day. They sent me an email with Heath's picture and information about him. Heath ...
(View More)
I called on a Friday afternoon to report that my air conditioner compressor was not coming on and it was hot in our lodge. Stephanie was very nice and scheduled Heath to come out that day. They sent me an email with Heath's picture and information about him. Heath arrived and checked out the unit. He was able to fix the problem right then so I was cool all weekend. I really appreciated that. I would recommend Albritton's for all your heating or air conditioning.
(View Less)

By Maria J. on 07/11/17
They came out, diagnosed AND fixed the problem all under 30 minutes. Very pleased with their service!

By Mary Kate P. on 07/11/17
(no comment)

By BARRY W. on 11/18/16
Stephanie M. Was very courteous and efficient with me in person and on the phone. When Keith C. Arrived at my house, he was professional, methodical, and knowledgeable in inspecting my heating unit. He patiently explained everything he did and what I should do wi...
(View More)
Stephanie M. Was very courteous and efficient with me in person and on the phone. When Keith C. Arrived at my house, he was professional, methodical, and knowledgeable in inspecting my heating unit. He patiently explained everything he did and what I should do with my heating unit prior to the next visit in the spring. I would recommend Albritton's as a company as well as Stephanie/Keith to anyone seeking a/c service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.