CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
By Catherine T. on 10/19/18
My service representative (Daniel H.) got here quickly and found my problem right away. He was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

By Larry L. on 10/19/18
Daniel H. was extremely skilled in identifying & fixing the problem I had with my furnace. He was also thorough in completing a heating tune for my heating unit. GREAT JOB!

By Charles R. on 10/17/18
Albritton Service Company Daniel H. Serviceman Serviceman went straight to work. Answered my questions. Was courteous and professional.

By SHELLEY T. on 08/06/18
When my air went out late on a Saturday night during a heat wave, I was sick. But thanks to Albrittons and the very polite and professional service man who came out so quickly, my home was cooling down again by 8:30 the next morning. And price was wonderful for a...
(View More)
When my air went out late on a Saturday night during a heat wave, I was sick. But thanks to Albrittons and the very polite and professional service man who came out so quickly, my home was cooling down again by 8:30 the next morning. And price was wonderful for a weekend emergency call. Thank you!
(View Less)

By RONNIE V. on 07/21/18
Stephanie took my call and handled it quickly, as promised! Justin contacted me, arrived promptly, found and resolved the problem very quickly, and checked out any other potential problems before leaving the job. I was very pleased with his performance and thorou...
(View More)
Stephanie took my call and handled it quickly, as promised! Justin contacted me, arrived promptly, found and resolved the problem very quickly, and checked out any other potential problems before leaving the job. I was very pleased with his performance and thoroughness! Customer service at it's best!!!
(View Less)

By CHARLES F. on 07/17/18
Justin gets an A+. He is an excellent technician who Did an excellent job for us.

By Ramon B. on 06/14/18
I had a pleasant service call this morning, promptly on time and friendly. The situation I was in countering with my unit was corrected professionally and curtiously. My unit runs and sounds brand new like it should. Thanks goes out to Jamie and Chris. 5 star team!

By Linda D G. on 05/24/18
I always feel confident about the work Albritton Service members perform at my home. Daniel is a particularly courteous individual as well as a very capable technician. I've used Albritton's for over 30 year.....no complaints!!

By Ronnie N. on 05/03/18
Jamey was very helpfull in describing what my problem was. He was very knowledgeable about his work in which I would give him an A+ for his work. In the future I will be sure to call your Co. THANKS ! RONNIE NORRIS

By Bill C. on 04/18/18
I have been an Albritton customer for over 30 years and as always, Daniel H. continued the outstanding service to which I have been accustomed! Thank you Daniel!

By Arlena S. on 04/12/18
GOOD

By JAMES C. on 04/10/18
Great people, great service.

By Herbert G. on 03/15/18
Albritton Service Co. is a class A service company. Daniel Howard knows his business. An Excellent Tech. Five Stars !!

By Hannah B. on 03/15/18
Several years ago I had a pretty terrible experience with Albritton's and swore I wouldn't use them again. However, we recently had to have our AC unit replaced and after getting quotes from other companies, Albritton's seemed to be the best option. I shared my res...
(View More)
Several years ago I had a pretty terrible experience with Albritton's and swore I wouldn't use them again. However, we recently had to have our AC unit replaced and after getting quotes from other companies, Albritton's seemed to be the best option. I shared my reservations about using them with Jamie, their AC manager, and he completely put me at ease. He was thorough, patient, and very kind. He was not pushy and presented me with options that were practical for my home and family. The service team, Travis and Dillon, who did the installation was just as wonderful. I never once felt uncomfortable being alone in my home with them. They were respectful of my home, even going so far as to sweep my entire kitchen and laundry room where they had walked in and out. They too, took their time and kindly explained things to me. I am extremely happy with the level of service I received and I will continue to use them in the future. Thank you Jamie, Travis, and Dillon!
(View Less)

By GUY C. on 03/14/18
I received Excellent Service with regard to some furnace issues I was experiencing.

By Caroline E. on 03/14/18
Quick to come out. Kept me updated with information and service times. Daniel H. Service tech was very professional and answered all my questions.

By Bobby M. on 03/12/18
So courteous,conscientious, and knowledgeable!

By Jay C. on 02/27/18
Excellent service and follow up to make sure we were satisfied.

By Jim S. on 02/17/18
Daniel H was a very courteous man, very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and provided a solution to our problem. I would highly recommend Daniel H and albrittons to anyone

By eddie.white37@yahoo.com on 02/09/18
Daniel came by for a service check. He was there exactly on time and checked everything out. He has always been courteous and helpful. I feel very comfortable with his work and his politeness. I would recommend them to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albritton Service Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Customer service is always a top priority at Albritton Service Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
Daniel H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
91 total reviews
I live here in Jonesboro. I have two children that I enjoy spending time with. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing and hunting. I’ve worked in the HVAC field since 1996.
By Margaret A. on 01/13/17
Daniel has been servicing our home and lake claiborne units for sometime now. I have always found him to be professional, friendly and courteous. He has always gone right to work and explained things as needed. I have been very pleased with and continue to ap...
(View More)
Daniel has been servicing our home and lake claiborne units for sometime now. I have always found him to be professional, friendly and courteous. He has always gone right to work and explained things as needed. I have been very pleased with and continue to appreciate his service.
(View Less)

By Karen T. on 01/12/17
Daniel was very friendly and courteous, was able to diagnosis the problem, get the part and fix it in a timely manner. I would definitely use Albritton Service Co. again!!

By Beverly S. on 01/06/17
Daniel H. is my hero! He crawled under my house in freezing weather and replaced the "Mother Board" of my heating unit. He's very, very pleasant and takes the time to explain things to me. I appreciate his good service!

By Brenda J. on 01/05/17
Daniel Howard was ver professional and really knows his stuff. Found the problems in less than 10 minutes. Thanks Daniel.

By Amber B. on 10/31/16
I loved my experience with Albritton's Service Company. Andrea & Chelsea helped me get my PSA agreement in order and scheduled our appointment around mine & my husband's work schedule. Daniel came and inspected our heating unit. He was very thorough and gave advice...
(View More)
I loved my experience with Albritton's Service Company. Andrea & Chelsea helped me get my PSA agreement in order and scheduled our appointment around mine & my husband's work schedule. Daniel came and inspected our heating unit. He was very thorough and gave advice that we felt was honest. We will be lifetime customers.
(View Less)

By LINDA T. on 08/18/16
Great, professional company for air and heating. Daniel is super and has always taken care of all our problems when we needed someone quickly. The office staff has been very professional. We recommend Albritton Service Co. for your air and heating needs.

By HOLLIS D. on 08/18/16
We have been using Albritton's for 30 years and always get great service. Daniel was no exception. Got it done right on time the 1 st time. Good people!

By GENE M. on 08/11/16
(no comment)

By Catrina W. on 06/04/16
I was so impressed with Albritton service company, they were very prompt and professional. I was especially thankful for Chelsea the front desk lady who kept us informed throughout the entire process. She let us know who would be working on our unit and when he was...
(View More)
I was so impressed with Albritton service company, they were very prompt and professional. I was especially thankful for Chelsea the front desk lady who kept us informed throughout the entire process. She let us know who would be working on our unit and when he was headed our way. I'd definitely recommend this company to others. Now I can relax in my cool air conditioned house and eat my baby bottle pops, 3 to be precise.
(View Less)

By karen t. on 05/23/16
Daniel did a good job servicing air conditioner was very kind and explained well what he did , very well mannerd. Thank you daniel.

By Joanne B. on 05/17/16
This was our first time dealing with this company and it won't be our last! Daniel was extremely nice and very professional. He answered all of our questions and helped us with our cause for the service call. In a time where customer service is in need of electr...
(View More)
This was our first time dealing with this company and it won't be our last! Daniel was extremely nice and very professional. He answered all of our questions and helped us with our cause for the service call. In a time where customer service is in need of electric shock treatment, this company seems to care about their customers! I'd give them 10 stars if I could! By the way, we really liked Travis too!!!!!
(View Less)

By Beverly S. on 05/13/16
Daniel Howard was lovely! He was congenial, got right to work, petted my cat, and, best of all, fixed my air conditioner. Kitty and I are well pleased!

By Beverly S. on 04/30/16
Can't praise Daniel Howard enough! Friendly, efficient, prompt. My cat liked him also. Kitty and I are relieved that we'll be cool this summer. Thank you, Daniel, for fixing our air conditioner!

By James E. on 04/19/16
Daniel H. did a thorough and professional job. He took the time necessary to insure that all home HVAC systems were working well.

By PAT B. on 04/18/16
Excellet customer service the office and Daniel in the field. Very satisfied with services received.

By Bruce C. on 02/01/16
Daniel H. Did a very professional job of taking care of the service problem I had. Diagnosed it quickly and fixed it in a like manner.

By AMBER B. on 01/25/16
Chelsea Thomas called me on the day of my service & set up our appointment. She was very thoughtful in realizing that we live in Dubach & a service man was already in the area. Such a delight!

By AMBER B. on 01/15/16
Albritton Service Company is amazing! Their customer service is ALWAYS wonderful. They are very fast and offer solutions to problems at the lowest cost. Love this business!

By Renee S. on 12/23/15
Daniel was an excellent technician, very prompt and Helpful. Performed aa very thorough cleaning and check. We are very glad we selected Albritton

By Andrew M. on 11/16/15
Had Service Tech come by the house today for Annual Service Visit. Service Tech was very nice and responded to all my questions. Will Continue Using Albritton Service Co. for my A/C and Heating needs. - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/north-east-louisiana/business-...
(View More)
Had Service Tech come by the house today for Annual Service Visit. Service Tech was very nice and responded to all my questions. Will Continue Using Albritton Service Co. for my A/C and Heating needs. - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/north-east-louisiana/business-reviews/air-conditioning-contractors-and-systems/albritton-service-in-ruston-la-415/customer-reviews#sthash.W6uzS7sJ.dpufHad Service Tech come by the house today for Annual Service Visit. Service Tech was very nice and responded to all my questions. Will Continue Using Albritton Service Co. for my A/C and Heating needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.