CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
By Ladd C. on 06/26/19
Good communication with the different employees, Daniel explained things well and worked quickly on getting everything done. I will call them again when needed!

By Gladys T. on 05/29/19
Darrell was here exactly when the office said. Was very polite and took care of the problem. Was able to answer all my questions Thank you Darriel

By Emory S. on 05/08/19
Great service and great job!

By Cat R. on 05/08/19
I love Albritton Service Co because they're always lightening quick with their response times. Noah was able to come to my house the same day my landlady called, and everything was fixed that day. Service was prompt and very reasonable. I highly recommend them!

By Kathy V. on 05/01/19
Noah has always provided us with very good service. He is very professional. I appreciate the great service he has given us. Kathy V

By Bill C. on 04/22/19
Daniel and Noah completed my annual AC Unit checkup and as always, they did it in a very thorough and timely manner. I have been an Albritton customer for many years because of the outstanding jobs done by Daniel and Noah,

By Jim S. on 04/22/19
Daniel always does a excellent job and is always courteous and professional. I would recommend him all the time.

By Jim S. on 04/22/19
Daniel always does a excellent job and is always courteous and professional. I would recommend him all the time.

By celeste t. on 04/11/19
My Service Pro Noah was kind and professional during my service call. Got my air unit back up in running in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Albritton Service Company.

By Steve C. on 04/09/19
Daniel H and Noah were friendly and professional They are a credit to your company

By Kate H. on 04/02/19
Daniel H. serviced our furnaces and air conditioning today. He is always courteous, professional and on time. He is very knowledgeable about our system and always explains things clearly. The person who answers the phone and calls ahead for the technicians is reall...
(View More)
Daniel H. serviced our furnaces and air conditioning today. He is always courteous, professional and on time. He is very knowledgeable about our system and always explains things clearly. The person who answers the phone and calls ahead for the technicians is really good at what she does, also. They are very organized and punctual.
(View Less)

By Carsin S. on 03/26/19
Daniel and Noah did a great job! 10/10 recommend!!

By Mary Claire S. on 03/21/19
Really fast & friendly service! Wonderful!

By Mary Claire S. on 03/21/19
Wonderful, quick service! Very friendly!

By Chelsea a. on 03/14/19
(no comment)

By CHARLES M. on 02/21/19
Daniel was excellent ! Insisted on covers for his shoes even though I told him it didn't matter, and he explained what he was doing at the time and would do in the future. Very polite and helpful, finished quickly and explained the return visit in a month to check ...
(View More)
Daniel was excellent ! Insisted on covers for his shoes even though I told him it didn't matter, and he explained what he was doing at the time and would do in the future. Very polite and helpful, finished quickly and explained the return visit in a month to check for leaks. Would request him again and recommend him anytime.
(View Less)

By Faye O. on 02/11/19
The service professionals are just that, they are courteous, knowledgeable, and keep appointments in a timely manner. Daniel is usually the technician that services our HCAV. We are completely satisfied with Albritton's Service Co.

By Dorris Harris H. on 02/06/19
Daniel arrived within the time frame promised. He covered his shoes before entering our home. He was friendly, courteous and polite. He proceeded to complete his inspections, checked the air filters, etc.

By Dorris Harris H. on 02/06/19
Daniel arrived within the time frame promised. He covered his shoes before entering our home. He was friendly, courteous and polite. He proceeded to complete his inspections, checked the air filters, etc.

By Betty C. on 02/06/19
Thank you Noah from Albritton Service once again! Great service and very professional. We so appreciate helping us before the summer months!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel H
2 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Robbie R
5 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Stephanie M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Shane B
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
HEATH R
9 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chelsea T
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albritton Service Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Customer service is always a top priority at Albritton Service Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
Chelsea T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
By LINDA T. on 08/18/16
Great, professional company for air and heating. Daniel is super and has always taken care of all our problems when we needed someone quickly. The office staff has been very professional. We recommend Albritton Service Co. for your air and heating needs.

By KEVIN N. on 08/17/16
I called Albritton's to help with a service drop that was knocked down. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The 2 service professionals arrived in a timely manner and began work immediately. I am very pleased with the customer service and quality of the work.

By GENE M. on 08/11/16
(no comment)

By Catrina W. on 06/04/16
I was so impressed with Albritton service company, they were very prompt and professional. I was especially thankful for Chelsea the front desk lady who kept us informed throughout the entire process. She let us know who would be working on our unit and when he was...
(View More)
I was so impressed with Albritton service company, they were very prompt and professional. I was especially thankful for Chelsea the front desk lady who kept us informed throughout the entire process. She let us know who would be working on our unit and when he was headed our way. I'd definitely recommend this company to others. Now I can relax in my cool air conditioned house and eat my baby bottle pops, 3 to be precise.
(View Less)

By BRANDY T. on 05/22/16
I needed help with an electrical problem so I contacted Albritton Service Company. Robbie came out and fixed my problem perfectly. I was so pleased with the service I received! Really really excellent! Also Chelsea was super helpful and very friendly on the phone...
(View More)
I needed help with an electrical problem so I contacted Albritton Service Company. Robbie came out and fixed my problem perfectly. I was so pleased with the service I received! Really really excellent! Also Chelsea was super helpful and very friendly on the phone! Thank you all so much!
(View Less)

By Beverly S. on 04/30/16
Chelsea gives me confidence because she knows what she's doing! I appreciate the courteous service!

By AMBER B. on 01/25/16
Chelsea Thomas called me on the day of my service & set up our appointment. She was very thoughtful in realizing that we live in Dubach & a service man was already in the area. Such a delight!

By AMBER B. on 01/15/16
Albritton Service Company is amazing! Their customer service is ALWAYS wonderful. They are very fast and offer solutions to problems at the lowest cost. Love this business!

By GLENDA T. on 01/13/16
If you are looking for a generator please don't hesitate to call Albritton's Service Co. They are the best!!!!!

By TAYLOR M. on 01/07/16
I want to leave anonymous comments, but it says if I give permission for you to use the comments they will no longer be anonymous. Sorry, but that is the way it is set up. Also, I can't go forward without making a comment.

By TAYLOR M. on 01/06/16
Keith C. came out during the time I was told he would arrive. He was friendly, courteous, and efficient. He got the job done and the heat is working again. I will definitely use Albritton again, and hope Keith C. can come out an do any maintenance.

By LACI L. on 11/21/15
Great, fast service! Thanks Robbie for all your help!

By Margie M. on 10/19/15
I was extremely satisfied with the work and the technician customer service was great plus completed all the work in a timely matter

By Amber B. on 06/28/15
Chelsea was very helpful and detailed with all of her information.

By Cindy R. on 04/17/15
Great service with the highest quality workmanship! Highly recommend!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.