CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
By Amy on 02/03/17
Keith is AWESOME! He's fast, friendly, and does a great job! He is a great example of Albritton's WONDERFUL customer service! We have always and will continue to use Albritton Service Co for all our electric, heating, and air conditioning needs. We know many of...
(View More)
Keith is AWESOME! He's fast, friendly, and does a great job! He is a great example of Albritton's WONDERFUL customer service! We have always and will continue to use Albritton Service Co for all our electric, heating, and air conditioning needs. We know many of the technicians by name and with their fantastic maintenance service agreement, you can call any day of the week if you need them. I'd give them more stars if I could!
(View Less)

By Tina D. on 02/03/17
Keith did a great job replacing a piece on our walk in cooler. Hes always rally nice and very polite.

By Fred B. on 02/01/17
Excellent service. Would like Keith on service anytime.

By Deborah K. on 01/31/17
Daniel was out to service our units recently and, as usual, was very professional and efficient. I appreciate the call before the service person arrives and their professionalism int doing the job. Thank you!

By Fred B. on 01/30/17
Excellent service. Would recommend him to anybody in the future. Very knowledgeable young man.

By Jamekia g. on 01/30/17
(no comment)

By Deborah W R. on 01/29/17
Allbritton's installed a new heating and air unit for me in 2015. Keith C. has been my service tech since that time. He is efficient, on time, knowledgeable and a very nice and friendly person. He answers my questions and always explains what he is doing or has don...
(View More)
Allbritton's installed a new heating and air unit for me in 2015. Keith C. has been my service tech since that time. He is efficient, on time, knowledgeable and a very nice and friendly person. He answers my questions and always explains what he is doing or has done. He is always concerned about tracking in my house (so he wears his booties) and he always cleans up after he does his work. I have enjoyed my relationship with Albritton's and will continue to have a service contract with them for the protection of my unit! Thanks again Keith for your service.
(View Less)

By Abbey B. on 01/28/17
Excellent service! Very helpful in answering any questions I had. Would highly recommend

By Susan C. on 01/27/17
Daniel H. from Albritton Service came to my house to look at my furnace that had been making a funny noise. Of course, when he came, he could not get the furnace to make the noise again, but he checked out the furnace thoroughly for me and said everything looked in...
(View More)
Daniel H. from Albritton Service came to my house to look at my furnace that had been making a funny noise. Of course, when he came, he could not get the furnace to make the noise again, but he checked out the furnace thoroughly for me and said everything looked in good shape. He answered all my questions in a professional manner, and I was very impressed with the service I received. Will definitely call Albritton again. Susan C.
(View Less)

By Jimmy S. on 01/24/17
Excellent service continuously!

By Jon L. on 01/19/17
We were having trouble at our church with the attic smoke detector shutting down the heating unit, which causes very unhappy ladies in their Sunday School class. Daniel H. came by today and put in a new smoke detector, and we have heat!

By Lorie P. on 01/17/17
Daniel H. came out today to perform preventative maintenance on our system. He and Keith C. were very knowledgeable and courteous. I appreciate their professionalism. I know our home's HVAC system is in good hands. Thank you Albritton Service.

By Marci M. on 01/17/17
I am a Manager in the school system in Lincoln Parish and Albritton's (Keith C*****) has serviced all my coolers and freezers. I think he has been here more than at any other location. He has been a great service man. Not only does he work on coolers and freezers h...
(View More)
I am a Manager in the school system in Lincoln Parish and Albritton's (Keith C*****) has serviced all my coolers and freezers. I think he has been here more than at any other location. He has been a great service man. Not only does he work on coolers and freezers he helps move every thing from one place to another so that nothing is lost when things don't work as good as they did in younger years. Just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU to Keith and all others that helped in this process. Thanks, Marci ******
(View Less)

By Kristie F. on 01/16/17
Robbie and his partner were here on time and worked very diligently until the job was completed. They were very friendly and had a great attitude! I was very pleased with their work.

By Larry L. on 01/15/17
Keith was very knowledgeable and efficient. He values the work that he does and this transfers to the customer.

By Margaret A. on 01/13/17
Daniel has been servicing our home and lake claiborne units for sometime now. I have always found him to be professional, friendly and courteous. He has always gone right to work and explained things as needed. I have been very pleased with and continue to ap...
(View More)
Daniel has been servicing our home and lake claiborne units for sometime now. I have always found him to be professional, friendly and courteous. He has always gone right to work and explained things as needed. I have been very pleased with and continue to appreciate his service.
(View Less)

By Corre S. on 01/13/17
Very prompt and courteous and did a great job.

By Karen T. on 01/12/17
Daniel was very friendly and courteous, was able to diagnosis the problem, get the part and fix it in a timely manner. I would definitely use Albritton Service Co. again!!

By mary livingston h. on 01/07/17
BBB website was down. Robbie did a perfect job.

By Beverly S. on 01/06/17
Daniel H. is my hero! He crawled under my house in freezing weather and replaced the "Mother Board" of my heating unit. He's very, very pleasant and takes the time to explain things to me. I appreciate his good service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albritton Service Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Customer service is always a top priority at Albritton Service Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.