CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
By David F. on 04/28/17
Heath R. always does an excellent job. Technician was courteous and on time. I am very pleased with our service by Albritton Service Company.

By Brian F. on 04/27/17
Great Work Heath!

By Josh W. on 04/24/17
Always good, fast and friendly service from this company. Called on a Friday afternoon late for an HVAC diagnostic and Albritton's scheduled a service pro for Monday. Keith C. arrived on time and finished the testing quickly. He called me to discuss issues ide...
(View More)
Always good, fast and friendly service from this company. Called on a Friday afternoon late for an HVAC diagnostic and Albritton's scheduled a service pro for Monday. Keith C. arrived on time and finished the testing quickly. He called me to discuss issues identified and to request direction before replacing/installing anything. He was very knowledgeable about the unit and did an excellent job explaining the issues to a non-HVAC person. Keith C. had the parts with him, replaced said parts and was gone before an hour had passed. Another great service call by a great company.
(View Less)

By Catherine S. on 04/19/17
Albritton Service Company is a 5 out of 5!! Keith has always been so helpful and courteous every time that he has come to work on our air conditioning unit. Albritton's and Keith make for top-notch and reliable service!!

By Meg M. on 04/18/17
Excellent and thorough services!

By Clyde L. on 04/06/17
Daniel H. Performed his work in a Professional and Courteous Manner.

By James O. on 03/31/17
Technician was very professional. He arrived in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable and efficient. That's why I always call Albritton for my electrical or air conditioning needs.

By stacey d. on 03/29/17
Great service & friendly technician

By Wendy G. on 03/28/17
Many thanks to Daniel! He was prompt, professional, and personable. Daniel quickly recognized our problem and gave us 4 options, with detailed explanations for each option. We were provided prices and turn-around time to complete the installation. I have complete c...
(View More)
Many thanks to Daniel! He was prompt, professional, and personable. Daniel quickly recognized our problem and gave us 4 options, with detailed explanations for each option. We were provided prices and turn-around time to complete the installation. I have complete confidence and trust in the integrity and competency of Daniel and Albritton's. Good Job, Daniel!
(View Less)

By Jennifer H. on 03/21/17
I cannot rave enough about the excellent service I received from Keith. Not only did he fix my A/C problems but he was extremely conscientious of an appointment I had to make. He worked diligently and efficiently so I was able to make my appointment. I am thoroughly impressed!

By Patrice Williams C. on 03/21/17
(no comment)

By James P. S. on 03/20/17
I called Albritton's for an air conditioner repair. Keith C arrived about an hour later, performed a thorough examination of the system and had it up and cooling quickly. He explained what was wrong and was very courteous.

By Jerry M. on 03/20/17
Daniel H***** was my service provider today and he was "Johnny on the spot" He found my problem and corrected fast. He was a very nice man and look forward to doing business in the future. I enjoyed my time with him.

By steve b. on 03/17/17
(no comment)

By Esther L. on 03/16/17
Competent and courteous technicians. Arrived on time and performed services promptly.

By Amy C. on 03/14/17
The technician (Keith) arrived on time and was super helpful! He was friendly and got my heating unit fixed quickly! I will definitely call Albritton for any future needs! The women I spoke to on the phone regarding my appointment were also friendly and helpful. ...
(View More)
The technician (Keith) arrived on time and was super helpful! He was friendly and got my heating unit fixed quickly! I will definitely call Albritton for any future needs! The women I spoke to on the phone regarding my appointment were also friendly and helpful. This company cares about their customers!
(View Less)

By Jerry S. on 03/01/17
(no comment)

By Pam R. on 02/10/17
Great service! Keith C. And Daniel were friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. Thanks again, guys!

By Acy B. on 02/09/17
Daniel H. Service was professional and he was very courteous and timely! Great service technician!

By Charles R. on 02/08/17
Quick reliable service. Daniel H. did a great job doing my service check and answering all my questions. Got us back on track for servicing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albritton Service Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Customer service is always a top priority at Albritton Service Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.