CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
By Mary Kate P. on 07/11/17
(no comment)

By Stephanie M. on 07/10/17
Robbie and Justin were excellent. They did a fantastic job on my projects I had for him and got them all fixed up.

By William T. on 07/07/17
Keith did a great job! Very friendly and timely same day service. He was able to diagnose the problem and give me options to fit my budget. Would highly recommend to friends or family.

By William T. on 07/07/17
Keith did a great job! Very friendly and timely same day service. He was able to diagnose the problem and give me options to fit my budget. Would highly recommend to friends or family.

By Emerald D. on 07/04/17
Calling Albritton's to schedule an appointment was quick and easy. Catherine was great to talk to and had Keith, our service pro over within a couple of hours. Keith arrived and was very polite and after finding the issue made sure we wanted to move forward to fix ...
(View More)
Calling Albritton's to schedule an appointment was quick and easy. Catherine was great to talk to and had Keith, our service pro over within a couple of hours. Keith arrived and was very polite and after finding the issue made sure we wanted to move forward to fix the problem. I would recommend using Albritton to anyone!
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 06/28/17
Keith C. Has been to our home in the past. If all of your service people are like Keith C., then you have a good team. He's welcome anytime we call for service.

By Martha M. on 06/27/17
Larry is a remarkable young man. I appreciate everything he did for me. Great and speedy service. Excellent electrical service work!

By MARTHA M. on 06/27/17
Larry is a remarkable young man. I appreciate everything he did for me. Great and speedy service. Excellent electrical service work!

By Stephanie M. on 06/23/17
Heath came to my house after hours and didn't complain or seem upset about coming out and he diagnosed the problem and now my a/c unit is running great with no noises.

By Tatum's Dept S. on 06/20/17
Very pleased-always. Todd is great-always goes above and beyond what is expected.

By Rachel D. on 06/20/17
Keith C. was very professional and got the work done quickly! We will use them for any future needs!

By Heather S. on 06/19/17
Keith had the air condition up and running in no time!

By MTJ Smith Properties, L. on 06/19/17
Special Kudos to Keith Caskey for coming out on a weekend to solve an AC problem for one of our tenants!

By MTJ Smith Properties, L. on 06/19/17
Really great service from some very professional guys! Special thanks go to Daniel Howard and Keith Caskey!

By Marilynn L. on 06/02/17
Larry was very helpful.

By Blair A. on 06/01/17
Appreciate the professional service and problem solving that was done.

By Kari Q. on 05/31/17
Albritton offers a Proactive Service Program that is probably the BEST program that the company can provide. They come out twice a year to service our A/C unit. If you have an emergency & they are having a high volume of service calls, I have been place at the fron...
(View More)
Albritton offers a Proactive Service Program that is probably the BEST program that the company can provide. They come out twice a year to service our A/C unit. If you have an emergency & they are having a high volume of service calls, I have been place at the front of the line. When my air conditioner went out 3 summers ago, it was so nice to know that they came withing a matter of hours NOT days & I was back in my house comfortable & safe. Heath just came out recently to check the unit for my Spring cleaning. He cleaned the outside unit, let me know that I need to start saving money cuz our system was getting old. He also offered the types of A/C units they carry w/a financing program that I felt was very captivating. An excellent rating is not high enough for what services they have offered to us.
(View Less)

By Donald A. on 05/30/17
Always satisfied with service!

By Nola f. on 05/08/17
Heath arrived on time. A/c system is old. He explained the issues and advised new system. Gave us several options which we picked one that would do for us. Gave us a discount for cash sale. Plan to install this week.

By Debbie W. on 04/29/17
Technicians arrived quickly, the next day after I called. Quick service, very competent. They(Robbie) were very helpful and friendly. Very satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albritton Service Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Customer service is always a top priority at Albritton Service Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.