CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-526-6368
By Sandy L. on 02/14/18
Nick and his team (Martin and Han) did an excellent job, I am very happy with my new HVAC system. Thank you Albert Air!

By Scott P. on 12/20/17
Awesome Albert Air Albert Air was referred by friends for good reason, they were great. Nick visited the house and provided all the options for a complete HVAC replacement (our old one failed). We decided to replace two systems with the 2-stage Performance Series....
(View More)
Awesome Albert Air Albert Air was referred by friends for good reason, they were great. Nick visited the house and provided all the options for a complete HVAC replacement (our old one failed). We decided to replace two systems with the 2-stage Performance Series. Nick scheduled a two day installation for the following week, they called to remind us and also sent an email with the bio's of the installation crew, complete with pictures. Aurelio and Martin showed up early and were very polite and courteous as they prepared for day one, carpet protectors were placed on the floor and the day started, they finished the 3-ton unit around 3:30 PM it was a very clean install. Day 2 started at 7:15 and they finished the 4-ton unit at 4:30 PM. They balanced the system, placed dampers where needed and gave us some new filters. The old system was installed by the builder and was probably not a pristine install (they used saw cut wood blocks to support the units and pieces of scrap wood for duct separators from the trusses, and no dampers were in the system. Albert Air installed all the proper support equipment, new mounts and it is a nice looking professional job. Better yet is works great (now we have heat). I couldn't be more pleased with the crew. We left them in the house alone to do the work without question as Albert Air has very trustworthy employees. Our friends gave us a wonderful recommendation and I am glad we followed their advice. We will definitely use them again on other properties. Job well done. Out with the Old - In with the New!!
(View Less)

By Clara B. on 11/21/17
I have used them for almost 22 years and have been very satisfied , they have a good team of installers and service .I just had to replace heater and air

By Clara B. on 11/21/17

By Wally Z. on 11/18/17
(no comment)

By Wally Z. on 11/18/17
(no comment)

By Jerry L. on 11/15/17
Very pleased with this company's service, knowledge, and courtesy. They were able to answer all questions while providing their service. Highly recommend this company to anyone in the area. Best air conditioning company I've dealt with for 30 years

By Laura K. on 10/26/17
Thank You so much for everything! This was all new for me and Nick and his team were very nice patient with my questions and ect.

By Brenda H. on 10/25/17
Albert Air was recommended to me by a neighbor who had done business with them several years ago, & highly recommended their business. Before contacting Albert Air, I did my homework to familiarize myself with what brand, make & model I wanted. I made an appointmen...
(View More)
Albert Air was recommended to me by a neighbor who had done business with them several years ago, & highly recommended their business. Before contacting Albert Air, I did my homework to familiarize myself with what brand, make & model I wanted. I made an appointment and Nick came, surveyed the house, discussed the job and introduced me to various models of HVAC Albert Air had to offer. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the business, products and services they offered. Nick quoted a price which was fair and emailed me an invoice, so I could see all the details of the job in writing. I accepted his offer and the work began on October 9, 2017. Each day the staff was on time, very efficient polite, quiet and professional. It was a pleasure having Aurelio and Martin complete this job. Nick and his team were wonderful to work with and didn't mind my numerous questions and picture taking. Also, they cleaned up each day before they left. I would highly recommend Albert Air to friends & neighbors.
(View Less)

By mr. H. on 10/19/17

By Greg H. on 10/05/17
My experience with Albert Air has been great! From the first call, to the inspection of my furnace and quote, then actual install. Nick's team Aurelio & Martin were polite, friendly, and professional. I will use them for all my heating and air needs.

By Theany S. on 09/27/17
Amazing AlbertAir provided me a new AC and furnace , I was racommended by friend .Nick and his team did fantastic job I would give them 5 Stars, reasonable price , fast and friendly you can count on AlbertAir when you need either new or repaire service.

By Stan A. on 09/25/17
good communication from the initial consultation through the follow up professional and on time would recommend without hesitation

By Michele B. on 09/20/17
Thank you Albert Air!!! Good job! No hidden fees did what they said they would!!! Thank you John/service pro. I will use this COMPANY from now on!!!

By Iser F. on 09/14/17
Outstanding service. They know what to do, and how to do it.

By KAy C. on 09/13/17
Condenser went out during a heat wave. They were very busy (happens during heat waves) and couldn't get out for a week. Then they found the problem and had to schedule a crane. Took another week in the heat. Got it fixed yesterday. John is very professional an...
(View More)
Condenser went out during a heat wave. They were very busy (happens during heat waves) and couldn't get out for a week. Then they found the problem and had to schedule a crane. Took another week in the heat. Got it fixed yesterday. John is very professional and I feel confident in his work. Have been a customer for 12 years and am always satisfied.
(View Less)

By John P. on 09/11/17
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and punctual and competitively priced. What more could you ask for. I will definitely use them again and will refer them to my real estate clients and colleagues. .

By John P. on 08/30/17
on time helpful , easy to make a apointment

By Frank M. on 08/04/17
We recently had our heating and air conditioning replaced by Albert Air. We found all aspects of their service to be very professional and the quality of their work to be excellent. I would strongly recommend Albert Air.

By Frank M. on 08/04/17
We recently had our heating and air conditioning replaced by Albert Air. We found all aspects of their service to be very professional and the quality of their work to be excellent. I would strongly recommend Albert Air.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-526-6368

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Install Team
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Nick A
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albert Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-526-6368

Customer service is always a top priority at Albert Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.