CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-526-6368
By mr. H. on 10/19/17

By Greg H. on 10/05/17
My experience with Albert Air has been great! From the first call, to the inspection of my furnace and quote, then actual install. Nick's team Aurelio & Martin were polite, friendly, and professional. I will use them for all my heating and air needs.

By Theany S. on 09/27/17
Amazing AlbertAir provided me a new AC and furnace , I was racommended by friend .Nick and his team did fantastic job I would give them 5 Stars, reasonable price , fast and friendly you can count on AlbertAir when you need either new or repaire service.

By Stan A. on 09/25/17
good communication from the initial consultation through the follow up professional and on time would recommend without hesitation

By Michele B. on 09/20/17
Thank you Albert Air!!! Good job! No hidden fees did what they said they would!!! Thank you John/service pro. I will use this COMPANY from now on!!!

By Iser F. on 09/14/17
Outstanding service. They know what to do, and how to do it.

By KAy C. on 09/13/17
Condenser went out during a heat wave. They were very busy (happens during heat waves) and couldn't get out for a week. Then they found the problem and had to schedule a crane. Took another week in the heat. Got it fixed yesterday. John is very professional an...
(View More)
Condenser went out during a heat wave. They were very busy (happens during heat waves) and couldn't get out for a week. Then they found the problem and had to schedule a crane. Took another week in the heat. Got it fixed yesterday. John is very professional and I feel confident in his work. Have been a customer for 12 years and am always satisfied.
(View Less)

By John P. on 09/11/17
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and punctual and competitively priced. What more could you ask for. I will definitely use them again and will refer them to my real estate clients and colleagues. .

By John P. on 08/30/17
on time helpful , easy to make a apointment

By Frank M. on 08/04/17
We recently had our heating and air conditioning replaced by Albert Air. We found all aspects of their service to be very professional and the quality of their work to be excellent. I would strongly recommend Albert Air.

By Frank M. on 08/04/17
We recently had our heating and air conditioning replaced by Albert Air. We found all aspects of their service to be very professional and the quality of their work to be excellent. I would strongly recommend Albert Air.

By Robin. A. on 07/28/17
We just had Albert Air replace our furnace and install AC. Nick and his guys were awesome. They were very neat, professional and showed up on time for our 3 day job. We are so happy with our new system I wish we had done this a long time ago! We highly recommend A...
(View More)
We just had Albert Air replace our furnace and install AC. Nick and his guys were awesome. They were very neat, professional and showed up on time for our 3 day job. We are so happy with our new system I wish we had done this a long time ago! We highly recommend Albert Air. Thanks guys
(View Less)

By Peggy K. on 06/28/17
The staff of Alberts Air is excellent. The Techs. are polite and very hard workers. Been a customer for many years and would recommend then as first class. Very prompt on all calls.

By Reginal J. on 06/24/17
I've used Albert Air for years so when my central air went out I called Nick for a quote and not only did he deliver it in a friendly manner it was priced right too! Several of my neighbors had recently had to replace their A/C units and none matched Nick's price. ...
(View More)
I've used Albert Air for years so when my central air went out I called Nick for a quote and not only did he deliver it in a friendly manner it was priced right too! Several of my neighbors had recently had to replace their A/C units and none matched Nick's price. Carrier is a great name I've known for years. Aurelio and Martin were as friendly, neat, clean and efficient as you could request. They covered our blonde carpets with canvas drop cloths to keep them spotless even though they had to carry the FAU up a flight of carpeted stairs! Thanks for a really professionally managed job.
(View Less)

By Robert & Mary Ann V. on 06/16/17
For your office use and information, we have been extremely pleased with Albert Air since our first meeting in 2010 when installing a new A/C system in our home. We have recommended Albert Air whenever the opportunity arises. Friendly office staff whenever we cal...
(View More)
For your office use and information, we have been extremely pleased with Albert Air since our first meeting in 2010 when installing a new A/C system in our home. We have recommended Albert Air whenever the opportunity arises. Friendly office staff whenever we call, with no long wait "hold" times. John is an excellent tech, always pleasant and competent. We enjoy knowing he's the one coming when we've called for our yearly checkups. Thank you for your fine service. Robert & Mary Ann Vrablik
(View Less)

By Richard A. on 06/08/17
Totally satisfied with the service. John is a standup tech recommend to anyone who needs their AC serviced.

By Ky K. on 06/06/17
Nick and staff were very professional and clean AC installation. Knew what they were doing and address my AC issues. I would have them do another job for me if needed and pricing was reasonable. Ky Kugler

By Cord T. on 06/04/17
Once we decided it was time to get AC (thank you climate change), I read many reviews and called several contractors to get quotes. From the start, I appreciated Jeff's approach to assessing options for where to place the condenser (on our roof but largely out of ...
(View More)
Once we decided it was time to get AC (thank you climate change), I read many reviews and called several contractors to get quotes. From the start, I appreciated Jeff's approach to assessing options for where to place the condenser (on our roof but largely out of sight), where to install the return given the noise factor and on adding new registers. We were replacing an older gas heating system and decided we wanted to install a heat exchange because we are solar and trying to go all electric. Jeff also helped me understand the various options for efficient condensers and blowers as well as thermostats. The installation process went very smoothly. Jeff's crew knew exactly what they were doing. They added several new registers, a new (regulation) access door in the hallway all very cleanly. They were also very friendly guys. Overall I had a great experience with Albert Air. My one caution is that I have been a bit disappointed with the Inifinity WiFi thermostat. I am admittedly new to AC, but the performance doesn't make much sense. I have set the heat/cool to 63/76. I often find it cooling down to 72 and it doesn't seem to matter whether it is cooler or hotter outside. People have suggested i get a Nest, but that seems like a waste given we already have a 'smart' thermostat.
(View Less)

By Art V. on 05/23/17
I am very pleased with the work John did.

By Kris.K on 05/18/17
Nick & his team are top notch! My condo had a complicated install but Nick explained everything and all went according to plan. He walked me thru all my options and thoroughly explained how everything would be routed and installed. I learned a lot about my condo...
(View More)
Nick & his team are top notch! My condo had a complicated install but Nick explained everything and all went according to plan. He walked me thru all my options and thoroughly explained how everything would be routed and installed. I learned a lot about my condo, the age of furnace and about smart thermostats. I ended up doing a full replacement of my furnace as well as installing air conditioning. Nick checked in with me and his crew each day to make sure everything was going according to schedule. His crew was very professional, laid down tarps each day, cleaned up at the end of each day and were so quiet I barely knew they were there. Everyone was very professional but also friendly. I highly recommend this team!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-526-6368

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albert Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-526-6368

Customer service is always a top priority at Albert Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.