CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-526-6368
By Clara B. on 11/21/17

By Wally Z. on 11/18/17
(no comment)

By Wally Z. on 11/18/17
(no comment)

By Jerry L. on 11/15/17
Very pleased with this company's service, knowledge, and courtesy. They were able to answer all questions while providing their service. Highly recommend this company to anyone in the area. Best air conditioning company I've dealt with for 30 years

By Laura K. on 10/26/17
Thank You so much for everything! This was all new for me and Nick and his team were very nice patient with my questions and ect.

By Brenda H. on 10/25/17
Albert Air was recommended to me by a neighbor who had done business with them several years ago, & highly recommended their business. Before contacting Albert Air, I did my homework to familiarize myself with what brand, make & model I wanted. I made an appointmen...
(View More)
Albert Air was recommended to me by a neighbor who had done business with them several years ago, & highly recommended their business. Before contacting Albert Air, I did my homework to familiarize myself with what brand, make & model I wanted. I made an appointment and Nick came, surveyed the house, discussed the job and introduced me to various models of HVAC Albert Air had to offer. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the business, products and services they offered. Nick quoted a price which was fair and emailed me an invoice, so I could see all the details of the job in writing. I accepted his offer and the work began on October 9, 2017. Each day the staff was on time, very efficient polite, quiet and professional. It was a pleasure having Aurelio and Martin complete this job. Nick and his team were wonderful to work with and didn't mind my numerous questions and picture taking. Also, they cleaned up each day before they left. I would highly recommend Albert Air to friends & neighbors.
(View Less)

By mr. H. on 10/19/17

By Greg H. on 10/05/17
My experience with Albert Air has been great! From the first call, to the inspection of my furnace and quote, then actual install. Nick's team Aurelio & Martin were polite, friendly, and professional. I will use them for all my heating and air needs.

By Theany S. on 09/27/17
Amazing AlbertAir provided me a new AC and furnace , I was racommended by friend .Nick and his team did fantastic job I would give them 5 Stars, reasonable price , fast and friendly you can count on AlbertAir when you need either new or repaire service.

By Stan A. on 09/25/17
good communication from the initial consultation through the follow up professional and on time would recommend without hesitation

By Michele B. on 09/20/17
Thank you Albert Air!!! Good job! No hidden fees did what they said they would!!! Thank you John/service pro. I will use this COMPANY from now on!!!

By Iser F. on 09/14/17
Outstanding service. They know what to do, and how to do it.

By KAy C. on 09/13/17
Condenser went out during a heat wave. They were very busy (happens during heat waves) and couldn't get out for a week. Then they found the problem and had to schedule a crane. Took another week in the heat. Got it fixed yesterday. John is very professional an...
(View More)
Condenser went out during a heat wave. They were very busy (happens during heat waves) and couldn't get out for a week. Then they found the problem and had to schedule a crane. Took another week in the heat. Got it fixed yesterday. John is very professional and I feel confident in his work. Have been a customer for 12 years and am always satisfied.
(View Less)

By John P. on 09/11/17
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and punctual and competitively priced. What more could you ask for. I will definitely use them again and will refer them to my real estate clients and colleagues. .

By John P. on 08/30/17
on time helpful , easy to make a apointment

By Frank M. on 08/04/17
We recently had our heating and air conditioning replaced by Albert Air. We found all aspects of their service to be very professional and the quality of their work to be excellent. I would strongly recommend Albert Air.

By Frank M. on 08/04/17
We recently had our heating and air conditioning replaced by Albert Air. We found all aspects of their service to be very professional and the quality of their work to be excellent. I would strongly recommend Albert Air.

By Robin. A. on 07/28/17
We just had Albert Air replace our furnace and install AC. Nick and his guys were awesome. They were very neat, professional and showed up on time for our 3 day job. We are so happy with our new system I wish we had done this a long time ago! We highly recommend A...
(View More)
We just had Albert Air replace our furnace and install AC. Nick and his guys were awesome. They were very neat, professional and showed up on time for our 3 day job. We are so happy with our new system I wish we had done this a long time ago! We highly recommend Albert Air. Thanks guys
(View Less)

By Peggy K. on 06/28/17
The staff of Alberts Air is excellent. The Techs. are polite and very hard workers. Been a customer for many years and would recommend then as first class. Very prompt on all calls.

By Reginal J. on 06/24/17
I've used Albert Air for years so when my central air went out I called Nick for a quote and not only did he deliver it in a friendly manner it was priced right too! Several of my neighbors had recently had to replace their A/C units and none matched Nick's price. ...
(View More)
I've used Albert Air for years so when my central air went out I called Nick for a quote and not only did he deliver it in a friendly manner it was priced right too! Several of my neighbors had recently had to replace their A/C units and none matched Nick's price. Carrier is a great name I've known for years. Aurelio and Martin were as friendly, neat, clean and efficient as you could request. They covered our blonde carpets with canvas drop cloths to keep them spotless even though they had to carry the FAU up a flight of carpeted stairs! Thanks for a really professionally managed job.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-526-6368

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albert Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-526-6368

Customer service is always a top priority at Albert Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.