CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556
By Shirley B. on 11/21/19
Very polite and helpful with clear explanations about my system. Very helpful about changing my thermostat. Thanks.

By Greg F. on 11/20/19
An efficient and informative service. Very pleased with this service.

By Chuck & C. on 11/20/19
Brian is terrific, He is a consummate professional and always explains fully what he has done for us. We always ask for him when we need service and are happy to wait until he is available. Brian’s warm and friendly manner is an outstanding part of our experie...
(View More)
Brian is terrific, He is a consummate professional and always explains fully what he has done for us. We always ask for him when we need service and are happy to wait until he is available. Brian’s warm and friendly manner is an outstanding part of our experiences with him. He’s the best!
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 11/20/19
Excellent service. Provided good information on replacement options.

By Laura S. on 11/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable about service.

By Tim J. on 11/18/19
We were very pleased with our service. Fast and efficient with knowledgeable advice. Brian did an excellent job.

By Patty F. on 11/15/19
I would rate every single tech from Albemarle Heating & Air since 2006 as outstanding in all aspects of service. Well trained, polite and extremely clear in communicating all info about my systems & any concerns I expressed. AHA is an outstanding company. I would r...
(View More)
I would rate every single tech from Albemarle Heating & Air since 2006 as outstanding in all aspects of service. Well trained, polite and extremely clear in communicating all info about my systems & any concerns I expressed. AHA is an outstanding company. I would rate Ivan's work today as Excellent!
(View Less)

By Chris P. on 11/15/19
Great service. Called before arrival and fixed the problem in record time.

By John N. on 11/15/19
Brian did a great job for us, checking our air handler and answering our questions

By Monica P. on 11/15/19
Brian was very helpful, informative and professional.

By Gary R. on 11/14/19
Great service. Everything back on track

By Mair D. on 11/13/19
Helpful in answerIng questions re functioning of system.

By Trevor T. on 11/13/19
Brian was very courteous during the visit and took the time to explain how outside air could travel the pathway of the thermostat wire from outside. Very helpful!

By Doug H. on 11/13/19
Like previous visits this was smooth and easy. Very personable, friendly and takes the time to explain everything I have questions about. Called ten minutes prior to arrival and was right on time.

By Thomas K. on 11/11/19
Brian did an excellent Job...as always!

By James F. on 11/11/19
Brian is efficient, timely and pays attention to our requests. It’s a pleasure to have him in our home

By David P. on 11/11/19
David Plantz

By Liza S. on 11/08/19
Liza called to compliment Timmy for working hours to get a birds nest out of her system and making sure everything was running properly. He was the best man alive” and appreciated him going above and beyond.

By Sherry S. on 11/07/19
Compliments on Katie's professionalism and performance. Katie was a great representative of AHA.

By Level best c. on 10/31/19
Brian was personable, engaging, and efficient. Just what one would expect from a top rate company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott H
21 Years
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Josh T
5 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Christy T
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Amanda T
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Jared S
20 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Bill G
3 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albemarle Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Customer service is always a top priority at Albemarle Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.