CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556
By Cynthia E. on 06/22/19
Ivan came out for my summer service and to complete my scheduled maintenance. He was professional, patient, and courteous. He washed my AC unit and when I thanked him and told him no other technician had done that before, he stated that it is a service that should ...
(View More)
Ivan came out for my summer service and to complete my scheduled maintenance. He was professional, patient, and courteous. He washed my AC unit and when I thanked him and told him no other technician had done that before, he stated that it is a service that should be preformed. I will definitely ask for Ivan again. Thank-you Ivan; you are amazing!
(View Less)

By Mrs. T. K. on 06/19/19
Ms.Kimball was so pleased with Bryan today she wanted us to know how lovely, professional and nice he was.

By Linda D. on 06/07/19
Excellent service

By Stan and Cathy S. on 06/06/19
Scott Hamner is still rockin' it with his professional, personalized service. This Senior Technician is a subject matter expert who possesses a thorough knowledge of his products. His priority is to provide his customers with top-notch service; he is able to con...
(View More)
Scott Hamner is still rockin' it with his professional, personalized service. This Senior Technician is a subject matter expert who possesses a thorough knowledge of his products. His priority is to provide his customers with top-notch service; he is able to convey technical information to his customers in basic, easy-to-understand terms. Thanks, AH&AC, for this value-added employee. Stan and Cathy Shifflett
(View Less)

By Reva N. on 05/31/19
Ivan did a great job.

By Stefan C. on 05/25/19
Thank you Scott for diagnosing my short cycling unit. And Katie for replacing the valve that wasn’t working. It was a hot day and Katie had to work in the attic. She looked like she’d been through hell when she finished, but had a smile on her face and took goo...
(View More)
Thank you Scott for diagnosing my short cycling unit. And Katie for replacing the valve that wasn’t working. It was a hot day and Katie had to work in the attic. She looked like she’d been through hell when she finished, but had a smile on her face and took good care of us. Thanks again
(View Less)

By Jeff Z. on 05/24/19
Peter's work was A+....he left us with a Great AHA experience!

By James C. on 05/24/19
On time (early), courteous and efficient.

By priscilla h. on 05/24/19
prompt, efficient service

By Jane O. on 05/23/19
Good afternoon I want to let you know how pleased I am with the work Brian completed on my heating/AC system yesterday! Brian is professional, friendly, considerate and obviously well trained and capable. I feel the improvements to my system that Brian recommende...
(View More)
Good afternoon I want to let you know how pleased I am with the work Brian completed on my heating/AC system yesterday! Brian is professional, friendly, considerate and obviously well trained and capable. I feel the improvements to my system that Brian recommended and installed will make a positive difference in the air quality helping with my allergy to dust as well as increasing comfort and enjoyment of my home. I plan to request Brian be the tech who comes to service my units each time. Albemarle Heating and Air is an awesome company. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Dillon K. on 05/22/19
Scott did a wonderful job during our QCI-Quality check! Went above and beyond to ensure our system was working great. Thanks Scott and ABH!

By Caroline T. on 05/21/19
David was very professional and helpful, seemed to know what he was doing.

By dearingjohns@gmail.com on 05/16/19
Ivan was thorough and efficient as well as polite and responsive to questions

By Robert W. on 05/15/19
David Boehm from Albemarle Heating and Air performed my semi-annual heat pump maintenance today. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I recommend him highly.

By Rosemary G. on 05/13/19
Rosemary Granville called in this morning to say that Gus Rathe did service at her house and she was very pleased with Gus and AHA- she would love to him come to all her maintenance apppointments.

By Robert C. on 05/12/19
Ivan was very personable, careful, and efficient. Excellent service!

By Rosemary G. on 05/10/19
Gus is a nice young man & I would be pleased to have him as our regular maintenance man.

By Larry G. on 05/09/19
Gus -- Excellent tune-up work. More thorough than it has been done before. Thanks. Larry Goss

By Martin J. on 05/09/19
Maurice B. is a skilled, knowledgeable, conscientious, and courteous maintenance professional. I am pleased to know he will continue to perform annual maintenance inspections on my HVAC.

By Arden G. on 05/09/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott H
21 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Josh T
5 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Christy T
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Amanda T
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Jared S
20 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Bill G
3 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albemarle Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Customer service is always a top priority at Albemarle Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.