CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556
By Eiley on 08/22/19
Excellent professional and honest.

By Judy P. on 08/07/19
I wanted to let Albemarle Heating & Air know, what a top rate customer service you have. The first point of contact was to schedule the appointment could not have gotten a better person to help me (Dawn). I knew so much about the company and was proud to be an e...
(View More)
I wanted to let Albemarle Heating & Air know, what a top rate customer service you have. The first point of contact was to schedule the appointment could not have gotten a better person to help me (Dawn). I knew so much about the company and was proud to be an employee of the company, had to call back and schedule an earlier appointment and they were super nice about that (Deborah). Your top class service tech Jamie Fraser was excellent - he was right on time he found the problem with the heat pump got it corrected and he was so concerned about us not having cooling in our house. Sure said a lot about this nice young man that is employed with the company. Please thank him again.
(View Less)

By Jennifer S. on 08/07/19
Timmy was fantastic! He walked me through everything and explained what he was doing - gave me quotes & options. He was so kind, professional and curteous. It confirmed that I made the right choice in choosing AHA!

By Dale C. on 08/01/19
I had Timmy P. from Albemarle Heating & Air, Inc. do my semiannual maintenance on my air conditioner and he did a great job. He was very professional and knowledgeable. It was my first time having him perform this maintenance and I would welcome him back again.

By Donna R. on 08/01/19
Carlos was though and very logical and professional in trouble shooting and explaining our problem with our heatpump.

By Mary w/Goodwin P. on 07/31/19
Mary, the property manager for the Goodwins said that Maurice is absolutely wonderful and would love to have him out everytime!

By john b. on 07/30/19
Ivan did a good job. He was friendly and courteous.

By Alice M. on 07/29/19
Alice Morris called to say how helpful and nice Carlos was and she would recommend him and AHA to all of her friends.

By Linda Y. on 07/27/19
Scott is an excellent personable technician for Albemarle Heating and Air. He is very knowledgeable and always does a great job! I appreciate him so much!

By Linda Y. on 07/26/19
I highly recommend Albemarle Heating & Air, Inc. Our Trane system was serviced by Scott one of the many dedicated highly trained technicians. He did a marvelous job. hScott is one of the best ever!

By Joann M. on 07/25/19
Maurice was on time, polite, professional, efficient and explained everything to me. Thank you!

By Suzanne G. on 07/23/19
Jamie, Many thanks for your fast and excellent service in repairing the AC unit. With the heat index at an all time high this weekend it is a relief to have the air conditioning working. You, William and Albemarle Heating and Air once again did a great job! Best, Suzanne Grossman

By Bobby B. on 07/22/19
Excellent service. Called prior to showing up to make sure I was home. Took the time to fix the issue that another maintenance tech missed. Would definitely recommend Jamie again.

By Derek H. on 07/19/19
Ivan is a terrific tech and does a great job every time he comes to perform preventive maintenance on my HVAC systems. He is extremely polite, professional, and courteous. He is knowledgeable and explains everything in understandable terms. Highly recommended!

By Willie A. on 07/18/19
Courteous, knowledgeable, informative and efficient - would recommend to anyone

By Steve S. on 07/18/19
Carlos S On time, professional, ready to go to to work and friendly! Soon had the problem with my home AC identified...and had the part to fix it! We are very happy with our choice of Albemarle Heating and Air and they should be proud of their senior technician Carlos S.

By Robert H. on 07/17/19
Jamie, Hi Jamie, I thank you for your excellent help yesterday. I appreciate the fact that you found the problem and realized what you needed to do to fix it and did it without any attempt to take short cuts. I realize that it was a very big job to remove all the...
(View More)
Jamie, Hi Jamie, I thank you for your excellent help yesterday. I appreciate the fact that you found the problem and realized what you needed to do to fix it and did it without any attempt to take short cuts. I realize that it was a very big job to remove all the duct work in order to get to the unit and level it properly. Your willingness to stay and fix the problem so that we would have a working unit that day is appreciated very much; you worked so hard for 4 hours without a break. I think that the problem has existed for a long time---maybe.it was not installed level. The diagnosis was so important. The lower pan is perfectly dry for the first time in a long time.Thank you for explaining the problem with the fact that the unit was not level and the upper pan was allowing the condensation to drain out the back of the upper pan down onto the lower heating unit and lower pan. Also thank you for clearing the drain lines.
(View Less)

By Chris S. on 07/15/19
Matt O. and his assistant installed our new HVAC system last week. Both guys were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.

By Donna W. on 07/11/19
Ms. Wagner called to say what a great guy you were, David, and extremely helpful. Thank you.

By Kaity Y. on 07/11/19
The folks here are honest, sincere, and fair. We had been told by a competitor that our TXV was entirely faulty, would have been charged for that as well as removing and putting back in the refrigerant, and then a return service fee! The other folks tried to charge...
(View More)
The folks here are honest, sincere, and fair. We had been told by a competitor that our TXV was entirely faulty, would have been charged for that as well as removing and putting back in the refrigerant, and then a return service fee! The other folks tried to charge $1400. I AM SO GLAD FOR ALBEMARLE HEARING AND AIR! Sales consultant, Dan Moran, said it was suspicious and suggested we have one of his folks come out. Jamie Fisher came out next day even earlier than promised which is great. He thoroughly inspected our inside and outside upstairs unit and found it was only the sensor part of the TXV that was faulty, not the entire TXV. He manually opened it for us while we await the sensor to be ordered and for him to return...without charging extra! And this sensor is only estimated to only cost just around $200. Albemarle Heating and Air really lives by their motto: they really do care about our health, safety, and comfort. My mother is 71 and having AC is a must. The other folks didn’t even bother to manually open the valve so air could push through. Thank you, Albemarle Heating and Air for your excellent service and fair, honest practices. We are keeping you for life!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott H
21 Years
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Josh T
5 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Christy T
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Amanda T
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Jared S
20 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Bill G
3 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albemarle Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Customer service is always a top priority at Albemarle Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.