CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556
By PATRICIA G. on 10/16/18
good job

By KEN S. on 10/14/18
Adam was here promptly as usual and went right to work. All aspects of the inspection were done and explained in full. The usual fine service from your company.

By MATHEW M. on 10/14/18
I have been using Albemarle Heating and Air for over 12 yrs, The prices are fair and the Tune-ups really keep my HVAC in excellent condition. In fact I purchased my second Trane from them in 2006 and with the Tune-ups it is running efficiently. James is one of my f...
(View More)
I have been using Albemarle Heating and Air for over 12 yrs, The prices are fair and the Tune-ups really keep my HVAC in excellent condition. In fact I purchased my second Trane from them in 2006 and with the Tune-ups it is running efficiently. James is one of my favorite Technicians. He is kind, honest and professional. I highly recommend Albemarle Heating and Air for any HVAC tune-up, parts and repairs.
(View Less)

By Leslie D. on 10/13/18
Mrs. Durr had Adam come out for a tune up last fall and she forgot to fill out the survey. She wanted us to know his work was "stellar."

By BILL S. on 10/13/18
competent work

By SHERRY N. on 10/13/18
great service!

By ELIZABETH M. on 10/12/18
Kind, efficient, and thorough!

By JULIUS N. on 10/12/18
cONSIDERATE AND WILLING TO HELP WITH SPECIAL CIRCUMSTANCES.

By HERB C. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Larry Z. on 10/11/18
Bill Gordon was a very thorough, professional and well mannered technician. It was a pleasure having him work on our HVAC systems.Hopefully, he'll be the tech for any future work at our home

By Ken on 10/11/18
Adam is a real asset to his company, he took the time to teach me how to use my system more efficiently and I hope he is sent back to perform this service in the future.

By Macon G. on 10/09/18
Professional. Problem solver. Above and beyond.

By DAVID C. on 10/08/18
Scott did a great job. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

By Nancy A. on 10/07/18
Adam was timely, thorough, personable and knowledgeable. This company seems to get high marks.

By Dennis O. on 10/07/18
Adam provided our semi-annual maintenance last week. He did a really good job of explaining the condition of our heat pumps and estimating how much longer they'll be serviceable. He also answered my questions about the part he replaced and about the testing methods...
(View More)
Adam provided our semi-annual maintenance last week. He did a really good job of explaining the condition of our heat pumps and estimating how much longer they'll be serviceable. He also answered my questions about the part he replaced and about the testing methods he uses when the outdoor temperature is too high for heat. He's very knowledgeable and very willing to share his knowledge with a "maintenance rookie" like me. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Carter H. on 10/04/18
Ms. Howard called with a review for Steve, he was just fabulous, took the time to teach her how to operate her tstat, and the only one who hasn’t left the back of the unit off.

By Brian c. on 10/04/18
Adam shows up on time, keeps us updated on the progress of the inspections while conducting the inspection. Polite, professional conduct, pleasant demeanor. He is a pleasure to interact with and an asset to AH&A.

By Joel E. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Ramon B. on 09/30/18
The service we had Friday was excellent. Re scheduling was accepted and done by ms. Terrell without hesitation. The technician, Ivan is courteous and efficient. Thanks for the great service

By Jim P. on 09/29/18
Very responsive and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam S
2 Years
Rating:
192 total reviews!
Scott H
21 Years
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Amanda T
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Tara S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Josh T
5 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Jared S
20 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albemarle Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Customer service is always a top priority at Albemarle Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.