CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556
By Andrew M. on 04/19/19
David Boehm was our service technician that was here today. He was superb and very patient. He answered all of my questions and serviced our multiple HVAC units. He was a complete pleasure to work with - exceptionally professional and very competent.

By Sal G. on 04/18/19
Simply fantastic service. AA and Bill's service was so good that now I am wondering if the company I used for the past three years was actually did much more than collect my money. Bill took his time, explained what he was doing, his findings and finally what to ...
(View More)
Simply fantastic service. AA and Bill's service was so good that now I am wondering if the company I used for the past three years was actually did much more than collect my money. Bill took his time, explained what he was doing, his findings and finally what to expect of the system for the next few months. Honestly believe this is one best investments I have made for my home.
(View Less)

By Lee K. on 04/17/19
I just had David B. check my air-conditioning system. He was very thorough and professional. I can rest assured that my system is good for another cooling season. I continue to be impressed by AHA's service technicians.

By Elizabeth G. on 04/16/19
I have been very happy with the people who work for AHA. Prompt and personable. thank you.

By William T. on 04/16/19
Jared is an excellent technician and provided great customer service! Thank you.

By Derrick W. on 04/16/19
Great work by David, very professional and informative about the tune-up he did on my HVAC system. Explained that my system had 2 parts that were getting weak and my options and the cost of replacing both. I would highly recommend AHA to anyone that needs HVAC service.

By Julie S. on 04/15/19
Was just telling the tech (Jared) how great everyone from Alb Heat & Air has been when they come to do our twice yearly diagnostics and maintenance, as well as the couple repairs we've needed... They've serviced our HVAC equipment for 15 years and we've never had ...
(View More)
Was just telling the tech (Jared) how great everyone from Alb Heat & Air has been when they come to do our twice yearly diagnostics and maintenance, as well as the couple repairs we've needed... They've serviced our HVAC equipment for 15 years and we've never had anything but a friendly, considerate tech who does a really thorough job. So nice not to have to deal with cranky people who rush through things and you're not sure you can trust.
(View Less)

By Steve B. on 04/12/19
Dawn C. delivered my filter quickly and Josh Thurston performed the 6 month checkup on my heat pump. Josh did the most thorough cleaning and testing of the inside and outside units that has ever been done. I really appreciate his thorough evaluation, which helps ...
(View More)
Dawn C. delivered my filter quickly and Josh Thurston performed the 6 month checkup on my heat pump. Josh did the most thorough cleaning and testing of the inside and outside units that has ever been done. I really appreciate his thorough evaluation, which helps the efficiency and lasting performance of a Trane system. I highly recommend the maintenance plan with AHA. It prevents small problems from turning into major outages. Thanks, Steve R. Blackwell
(View Less)

By Ronald S. on 04/11/19
Carlos was very thorough and professional in diagnosing and repairing our unit. Thanks again to Albemarle H&A for having great techs and prompt service.

By SUSAN D. on 04/11/19
Absolutely. Scott Hammer came out on a same day service call and was so professional and fixed the problem within minutes. He not only fixed the problem, he stayed longer to answer questions and look over all the parts to see what servicing might be needed!

By Michael G. on 04/09/19
Ivan's service call was top notch. He took the time to make sure our system was functioning properly and offered helpful advice about the filter system. Hats off to Ivan for a job well done.

By Danny t. on 04/09/19
Good technician,knows his job ,helpful and not lazy explain things in detai

By Doug Y. on 04/08/19
Fazal completed tune up and did a fantastic job

By Brad G. on 04/05/19
Excellent Service! I was very pleased.

By Mary I. on 04/05/19
Ivan is a 5 star employee. He is very polite, helpful,answered all of my questions etc. I could not be more pleased. Thanks

By Harold O. on 04/05/19
Scott checked out the system and by process of elimination determined the problem to be a wiring issue which apparently caused a fuse to blow. He was able to do a workaround on the wiring issue, saving me some money on a more costly repair, considering the age of ...
(View More)
Scott checked out the system and by process of elimination determined the problem to be a wiring issue which apparently caused a fuse to blow. He was able to do a workaround on the wiring issue, saving me some money on a more costly repair, considering the age of my system. I was pleased with his work and resolving the problem.
(View Less)

By Mike F. on 04/04/19
Maurice Banks arrived at the scheduled time. He is always friendly and polite. He went right to work and when he was finished he explained the work that he performed. Maurice also sent an email recapping the work that he did. I would highly recommend Maurice Banks for HVAC work.

By Christian A. on 04/04/19
Jamie was amazing! I called for an emergency I was having and Jamie was out within less than hour. He was incredibly patient with my furnace and took the time to tell me about the function of each part, and was completely honest with what he was seeing. I was so gr...
(View More)
Jamie was amazing! I called for an emergency I was having and Jamie was out within less than hour. He was incredibly patient with my furnace and took the time to tell me about the function of each part, and was completely honest with what he was seeing. I was so grateful to have someone with integrity helping me today, being a home owner is sometimes very daunting, Jamie made my day better by cutting my anxiety in half.
(View Less)

By Nancy O. on 04/03/19
I was very happy with the service Jamie Fisher did this morning. He arrived on time, made sure I knew what I had to do with the filter that you no longer carry and was very pleasant.

By Alice C. on 04/02/19
Gus was polite and neat. A good experience!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott H
21 Years
Rating:
138 total reviews!
Josh T
5 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Christy T
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Amanda T
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Jared S
20 Years
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Bill G
3 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albemarle Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Customer service is always a top priority at Albemarle Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.