CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556
By Robert B. on 02/16/19
Tim did a great job, worked on saving us money by adjusting our settings and was very professional. I am so glad we have Tim looking after our family. Also when I called to get back on the maintenance service they came out the same day!!! Amazing!!!

By Rose E. on 02/14/19
Josh was very pleasant and helpful...

By Jason B. on 02/13/19
I was super happy with Jamie today in regards to correcting my system within 5 min. Yesterday I paid a company 100 bucks to try and sell me an 8,400-dollar system. I paid 94 dollars today and feel this was a fair and affordable price. Jaime rates a 10/10 in my bo...
(View More)
I was super happy with Jamie today in regards to correcting my system within 5 min. Yesterday I paid a company 100 bucks to try and sell me an 8,400-dollar system. I paid 94 dollars today and feel this was a fair and affordable price. Jaime rates a 10/10 in my book. Professional, polite, knowledgeable and timely. Jamie didn’t try to sell me a system but showed me some concerns he had and why they concerned him. It's hard to find somebody who can articulate and show you at the same time what’s going on. Great work! Very Respectfully, Jason Beach
(View Less)

By Sam C. on 02/11/19
Although our furnace is older and therefore near the end of its life cycle, Scott did not try to sell me on a new furnace. Rather he professionally eliminated the cause of the part failure, installed a new part and answered a few questions I posed. We appreciated h...
(View More)
Although our furnace is older and therefore near the end of its life cycle, Scott did not try to sell me on a new furnace. Rather he professionally eliminated the cause of the part failure, installed a new part and answered a few questions I posed. We appreciated his expertise, patience and professionalism. Thank you for keeping our old furnace running.
(View Less)

By Joshua C. on 02/08/19
Ivan was a delight to work with. He was punctual, friendly, and took great care of our heating system during our bi-annual service. I look forward to working with Ivan again, and plan to request that he is our tune-up technician at our next service interval. His pr...
(View More)
Ivan was a delight to work with. He was punctual, friendly, and took great care of our heating system during our bi-annual service. I look forward to working with Ivan again, and plan to request that he is our tune-up technician at our next service interval. His professional demeanor was a credit to Albemarle Heating and Air. Thank you Ivan!
(View Less)

By Leslie S. on 02/06/19
He was excellent! A wonerful professional.

By Kelley W. on 02/03/19
Like all the technicians I have met from AHA, James was professional, knowledgable, polite, and conscientious. AHA consistently provides excellent service, which I greatly appreciate. Thanks!

By barbara r. on 02/03/19
Adam is experienced and very professional. He takes care of my unit, answers any questions I have and goes above and beyond.

By Phyllis T. on 02/03/19
Technician professional and detailed in explaining the possible issue. Very customer oriented and focused.

By David C. on 02/02/19
So refreshing to have someone display phenomenal professionalism and technical expertise. Thank you!!

By brantley on 02/02/19
Fazal H. did a great job. He thoroughly surveyed and maintained the heating system, and gave good pointers to help prolong the life of the system. I would highly recommend him and his company.

By Duncan Wishart C. on 02/01/19
Quick, efficient, professional service. Gus was GREAT!

By Richard F. on 02/01/19
Ivan did a thorough job, and explained what he was doing. He's very respectful; I would recommend him positively.

By Peggy M. on 01/30/19
Testing

By Peggy M. on 01/30/19
Testing

By Jeff and Alison S. on 01/30/19
Today Adam went WAY beyond the call of duty. He started out his call by asking if he could pick up some coffee for us on his way over. What? Yeah, really. Then, as a special surprise, we (unknowingly) had the house boobytrapped for him, and he suffered a nine-foot ...
(View More)
Today Adam went WAY beyond the call of duty. He started out his call by asking if he could pick up some coffee for us on his way over. What? Yeah, really. Then, as a special surprise, we (unknowingly) had the house boobytrapped for him, and he suffered a nine-foot fall from the attic stair, which collapsed out from under him! Despite a sprained wrist, ankle and other bumps and bruises, he got up and called for support. With the help of Ivan, they expertly and professionally finished the work. We are so appreciative of Adam's kindness throughout such a traumatic experience, and very grateful that he was not seriously injured. Keep that ice pack on for a while, Adam!
(View Less)

By David P. on 01/28/19
Review Date: Jan 28 2019 10:28 am Customer Name: WAYNE COMMUNITY COLLEGE . Employee Name: Jimmy P.

By Andy F. on 01/24/19
Scott was very helpful, he had the problem diagnosed and solved very quickly (a frozen drain line). He also made recommendations that I followed up on to prevent this from happening again. He's a great guy to work with.

By GWL on 01/23/19
Timmy has just finished our service and did an absolutely fantastic job.He was extremely helpful and was very patient and understanding with all my question's. He certainly goes the extra mile when it pertains to customer service. I will request him for all futu...
(View More)
Timmy has just finished our service and did an absolutely fantastic job.He was extremely helpful and was very patient and understanding with all my question's. He certainly goes the extra mile when it pertains to customer service. I will request him for all future AC and Heating needs!
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 01/22/19
Gus was very prompt in arriving and performed an excellent service call. He explained everything thoroughly and was done quickly. Explained the need for a new unit b/c of a bad compressor.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam S
2 Years
Rating:
224 total reviews!
Scott H
21 Years
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Christy T
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Amanda T
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Josh T
5 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Jared S
20 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albemarle Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Customer service is always a top priority at Albemarle Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.