CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556
By Alan E. on 08/18/18
Jared was his usual upbeat personable self. All went well and as usual, I learned some new things about the system. I look forward to seeing hij for the spring checkup.

By George C. on 08/16/18
Timothy did a tune up on our air and heating system today and we were very pleased with his work. He was very nice and polite and did a great job. George and Barbara Cobb

By Natalie B. on 08/16/18
Thank you for sending out a person like Jared who was very professional,polite and dedicated to doing a good job. I especially liked the manner in which he handled my questions. In other words he helped me understand the process!

By Paul M. on 08/15/18
Professional, courteous, prompt, capable service.

By Steven H. on 08/13/18
Excellent service. Courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient.

By CAROLYN L. on 08/13/18
I have had a service plan with AHA for at least 12 years as well as duct work and a unit replacement. Adam S. filled in for Maurice (always excellent) and read up on the units in my house before arriving. He was thorough and took the time to explain in detail why h...
(View More)
I have had a service plan with AHA for at least 12 years as well as duct work and a unit replacement. Adam S. filled in for Maurice (always excellent) and read up on the units in my house before arriving. He was thorough and took the time to explain in detail why he was making a recommendation. He is pleasant, well mannered, knowledgeable and has a great handshake.
(View Less)

By Pat H. on 08/13/18
Timmy was very personable, professional, and knowledgeable about our heating and air conditioning system, especially since it is not a new system. He answered all of our questions fully and we look forward to working with this company again'

By Reese L C. on 08/12/18
Carlton is usually the service person that comes out to us, and we can't be more pleased with the service he provides!

By Alice s. on 08/12/18
Everything was handled just right great employee explained everything

By Jan Russell L. on 08/12/18
Adam , thanks for the good communication and for doing such a great tune up! Thumbs up emoji!

By David B. on 08/12/18
Maurice was punctual and efficient performing the service in a professional manner.

By Renee A F. on 08/12/18
Bill is very thorough. Happy to answer questions and explain. Gives great recommendations and practical advice. Very courteous.

By LESTER S. on 08/12/18
Great! It went better than expected, starting from the salesperson to the technicians. They won a new customer, and we have already started spreading the word. What’s even better, they are a local company.

By bill s. on 08/12/18
Bill was very competent and thorough, and polite.

By TREVOR T. on 08/12/18
Albemarle Heating and Air has been servicing our air conditioner and furnace since they put them in. They're very courteous and are extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend

By JAMES H. on 08/12/18
I met Mr. Spicer years ago when our HVAC went down. We had a bad experience with our previous provider (poor service and attempting to rip us off by trying to force a new unit). Albemarle Heating & Air was recommended by a friend. Mr Spicer is prompt, courteous, ef...
(View More)
I met Mr. Spicer years ago when our HVAC went down. We had a bad experience with our previous provider (poor service and attempting to rip us off by trying to force a new unit). Albemarle Heating & Air was recommended by a friend. Mr Spicer is prompt, courteous, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Not only has he maintained and occasionally repaired our units well, but we moved recently and we specifically asked for him to inspect the new home’s systems. Mr. Spicer is a straight-shooter and honest. So when the new home’s 20-year old system failed, although I was not pleased to have to consider a new one, I felt confident when he advised it was time. It is rare to find such an honest person in an industry that has moved to upselling marketing and in some cases, dishonest system repairs to fool home owners to replace functional systems early. Because of Mr. Spicer, I trust Albemarle Heating and Air to do any work we need. I know he would not work for a business that was set out to deceive their customers.
(View Less)

By LESLEY L. on 08/11/18
Maurice did a super job. From showing up on time, a super important indicator of professionalism that most contractors do not care about, to his careful, beat and expert approach to conducting the service and answering many of my questions. I highly recommend Mauri...
(View More)
Maurice did a super job. From showing up on time, a super important indicator of professionalism that most contractors do not care about, to his careful, beat and expert approach to conducting the service and answering many of my questions. I highly recommend Maurice and Albemarle Heating & Air. I have tried the competition, don’t make the same mistake, go with Albemarle.
(View Less)

By Margaret Joy B. on 08/11/18
We are so grateful for the quick service yesterday. I expected 10 people ,visiting @11am,when I discovered the A/C not working. Adam Steffler arrived in 20 minutes' time,found the problem & repaired the machine with great efficiency. Adam was friendly,polite,and in...
(View More)
We are so grateful for the quick service yesterday. I expected 10 people ,visiting @11am,when I discovered the A/C not working. Adam Steffler arrived in 20 minutes' time,found the problem & repaired the machine with great efficiency. Adam was friendly,polite,and informative. We are very grateful for his diligence,and care. Margaret & Drew Bailey
(View Less)

By JOANN T. on 08/10/18
Extremely satisfied with their service! Every time I called I got great customer service over the phone. My technician Bill was on time, courteous, professional, and answered all of my questions! He went above and beyond in helping me look into a warranty, and talk...
(View More)
Extremely satisfied with their service! Every time I called I got great customer service over the phone. My technician Bill was on time, courteous, professional, and answered all of my questions! He went above and beyond in helping me look into a warranty, and talking me through the cost so I would know what to expect. I’m glad I signed up for their maintenance plan because I know my unit will be cared for and in good hands!
(View Less)

By EDWARD D. on 08/10/18
Cause was found and corrected in very short time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam S
1 Year
Rating:
170 total reviews!
Scott H
21 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Amanda T
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Tara S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Josh T
5 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Jared S
20 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albemarle Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Customer service is always a top priority at Albemarle Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.