CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556
By Jim S. on 12/14/18
Great job

By Richard S. S. on 12/09/18
Jared S and Carlos S both were very helpful at night and early Sunday morning in rectifying a heating problem I had. Prompt and friendly. Well done.

By Tom K. on 12/08/18
Knowledgeable, Arrives when he says he will, always pleasant.

By Rosemary C. on 12/07/18
The visit went very well. Adam has been here before and I was glad to know he is still with the company. He was efficient and informative as usual. He always does everything in a very clean manner. He is great about offering information we can do to keep things run...
(View More)
The visit went very well. Adam has been here before and I was glad to know he is still with the company. He was efficient and informative as usual. He always does everything in a very clean manner. He is great about offering information we can do to keep things running well in between visits. We will be buying some Distilled Vinegar to clean our drain on a regular basis. I am glad he is our Technician. I trust him.
(View Less)

By Robin K. on 12/06/18
Scott arrived promptly at 0800. He was pleasant and very professional. I was pleased with the service he provided. We have had Scott perform maintenance and he is consistently competent and thorough in representing his profession. Thank you

By Scott C. on 12/06/18
Adam is prompt, professional, and skilled in his work. He explains clearly what he needs to do and then gets on with it. We very much appreciate his approach to customer relations.

By Jim on 12/06/18
Scott arrived promptly at 0800. He was pleasant and very professional. I was pleased with the service he provided. We have had Scott perform maintenance and he is consistently competent and thorough in representing his profession. Thank you

By Mark S. on 12/05/18
Gus was awesome!

By David W. on 12/05/18
Tim found that our system had been set up wrong, perhaps for years, and made adjustments to air flow and electrical connections. We noticed overnight the system is much quieter. Tim was professional, efficient, and careful.

By David W. on 12/04/18
Tim found that our system had been set up wrong, perhaps for years, and made adjustments to air flow and electrical connections. We noticed overnight the system is much quieter. Tim was professional, efficient, and careful.

By Brenda B. C. on 12/04/18
Bill was polite and professional. He used his booties on his shoes as it was a rainy day. I certainly appreciated that. Thank you for your service.

By Jim H. on 12/03/18
Gus did a nice job for us today. He arrived promptly. He worked quietly and unobtrusively. He took good care of our equipment. Thanks !

By Amy W. on 12/03/18
(no comment)

By Sebastian H. on 12/03/18
Great experience. Adam was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain different aspects of what he was doing as well as thoroughly answer several questions that I had about our system. I'll be requesting Adam for our next maintenance appointment!

By WENDAL D. on 12/02/18
Mr. Spicer is obviously experienced, knowledgeable & demonstrates exceptional customer service skills. We would like to request him for all our maintenance.

By John C. on 11/30/18
AHA provides excellent service. Scot Hammer just left and again did an excellent, customer-friendly job. Seven years of consistent, timely, excellent professional service.

By Anna Van C. on 11/29/18
Called Alb Heating & Air regarding a strange noise coming from HVAC unit. Technician Adam arrived sooner than anticipated that same day. He diagnosed and fixed the issue promptly and was courteous, professional and tidy. I highly recommend Adam's work.

By Jean H. on 11/29/18
James B. called in advance to ask to come earlier than planned and although I was not here, followed my instructions for entry, verified the boiler is working correctly and took care of a minor problem near the boiler. Thank you J.H.

By Bill L. on 11/28/18
Excellent job by real professional

By Mary Cooper G. on 11/27/18
Excellent work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam S
2 Years
Rating:
214 total reviews!
Scott H
21 Years
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Amanda T
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Tara S
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Josh T
5 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Jared S
20 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albemarle Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-293-4556

Customer service is always a top priority at Albemarle Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.