CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153
By Jorge G. on 09/22/19
I was having problems with my electric water heater. I called Al Coronado and the next day, Dallas showed in my house. I received 3 different ways to solve my problem, depending on the money I have to fix the heater. No charge! I thought this kind of company does n...
(View More)
I was having problems with my electric water heater. I called Al Coronado and the next day, Dallas showed in my house. I received 3 different ways to solve my problem, depending on the money I have to fix the heater. No charge! I thought this kind of company does not exist anymore. I was impressed with Dallas knowledge, his professional attitude with the customer, and overall for his honest personality. Employees like Dallas, are the ones that keep a company in business. If any friend, or person I know ask me for any kind of Plummer job, my answer will be “Al Coronado. Ask for Dallas. He is the person to solve your problem.
(View Less)

By Katy Y. on 09/19/19
****** was excellent! We had a clogged kitchen drain and it took him no time to clear it. He was very pleasant, professional and courteous.

By Stephen G. on 09/10/19
We had a stopped toilet over the weekend and called first thing Monday morning. They promised us a time in the morning and were here as promised. Julian was able to unclog the toilet and explain why it was stopped up. We pleased with service

By Margery C. on 09/04/19
No Comment

By Tom D. on 08/29/19
I've been using AC plumbing for several years because they always do a good job and respond quickly to my requests for service. ****** was my latest responder to clean out stoppages in 2 sinks. He was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I especially apprecia...
(View More)
I've been using AC plumbing for several years because they always do a good job and respond quickly to my requests for service. ****** was my latest responder to clean out stoppages in 2 sinks. He was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I especially appreciated his explaining what he was going to do to solve the problem. I'd recommend AC Plumbing to anyone.
(View Less)

By Rhonda B. on 08/29/19
The best in Arizona. Always excellent work. Thank you ******!

By Karin A. on 08/20/19
Alex listened to what we were experiencing for the past two weeks and had the sewer unclogged in no time. He showed us the root that was causing us issues. He also, showed us where the sewer line was and where it lead to the city sewer system. He gave us 3 options ...
(View More)
Alex listened to what we were experiencing for the past two weeks and had the sewer unclogged in no time. He showed us the root that was causing us issues. He also, showed us where the sewer line was and where it lead to the city sewer system. He gave us 3 options to consider. Previous companies, we had in the past, told us nothing. He was very informative. We will definitely call them again. He is an asset to the company.
(View Less)

By Andrea L. on 08/19/19
No Comment

By Ardyth A. on 08/19/19
Marty was very pleasant and knew what he was doing. He took care of our drain problem and was very helpful. We dont know if he was aware of it or not but there was a tiny nick on the wall and a slight nick on the door jam.

By Vanessa V. on 08/12/19
We had a wonderful experience with Al Coronado Plumbing! We had major plumbing issues on a Saturday morning and ***** from Al Coronado ensured that the issue was resolved within an hour of arriving. He informed us of what was done step by step.

By Albert A. G. on 08/12/19
Excellent Experience. **** *. was very thorough explaining repairs and options, Craftmanship and Clean Up, polite from start to finish!

By Steve E. on 07/30/19
Charli did an outstanding job on several difficult maintenance jobs. Her estimates were on target and reasonable. She was on time and got each of my jobs done as quickly and efficiently as possible. Her expertise and professional manner were obvious from our firs...
(View More)
Charli did an outstanding job on several difficult maintenance jobs. Her estimates were on target and reasonable. She was on time and got each of my jobs done as quickly and efficiently as possible. Her expertise and professional manner were obvious from our first meeting. If I need plumbing services again I'll call Al Coronado and ask for Charli any and all times. Thanks Charli!
(View Less)

By Carolyn F. on 07/24/19
Marty Oros repaired a leak under our kitchen sink. He was completely competent and agreeable. He even explained what had caused the issue! I would highly recommend Marty and Al Coronado Plumbing. Thanks

By Carolyn F. on 07/24/19
***** **** came to our home to repair a plumbing leak under our kitchen sink. He did a through and complete job....Was pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained the process as he went along, which my husband and I both appreciated! Would definitely recommend ***** a...
(View More)
***** **** came to our home to repair a plumbing leak under our kitchen sink. He did a through and complete job....Was pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained the process as he went along, which my husband and I both appreciated! Would definitely recommend ***** and Al Coronado Plumbing in the future. Thanks
(View Less)

By LARRY P. on 07/23/19
ALEX IS A FINE YOUNG MAN AND VERY HONEST--HE IS WHAT I WOULD HIRE IF I NEEDED SOMEONE -GREAT COMPANY ALSO

By Albert R. on 07/18/19
Charlie was very professional. She really knew what she was doing. Explained very well what was wrong. Was very informative about the work that needed to be done. Was very clean. Would use Charli agin and would recommend her.

By LeeAnne T. on 07/16/19
I needed a bathtub faucet repaired. My first estimate was $700-$1000 for the repair. I called Al Coronado Plumbing for an estimate. Brandon was able to do the repair and snake a drain for less than $400. He was courteous and finished the job quickly. I highly ...
(View More)
I needed a bathtub faucet repaired. My first estimate was $700-$1000 for the repair. I called Al Coronado Plumbing for an estimate. Brandon was able to do the repair and snake a drain for less than $400. He was courteous and finished the job quickly. I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Myra B. on 07/13/19
Al Coronado plumbing did a very good job. Good customer service on the initial appt. set-up. Also, they arrived on time and called to keep me posted on their arrival. They solved my plumbing problem.

By Melanie K. M. on 07/13/19
Kevin Khamjani was very polite and worked well with my husband (87 yrs)!!! I commend him for his calmness with him. Most of all his workmanship and advise to us was valued. He did a superb job and it was so appreciated. Kevin's dedication to the job clearly showe...
(View More)
Kevin Khamjani was very polite and worked well with my husband (87 yrs)!!! I commend him for his calmness with him. Most of all his workmanship and advise to us was valued. He did a superb job and it was so appreciated. Kevin's dedication to the job clearly showed in every way!!! He will definitely be asked back again! Thank you Kevin so very much and thank you Al Coronado staff that took my call. They too were professional! This is the 2nd time we have used Al Coronado for plumbing problems and will so do again!
(View Less)

By VERONICA M. on 07/06/19
Marty Oros did a terrific job diagnosing and fixing my disposal and shower problems. He was friendly and knowledgeable and he worked quickly. I will ask for him personally next time I have plumbing problems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153
Marty O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
225 total reviews
By NARESH S. on 02/08/18
Marty was prompt, courteous and thorough. Installation of Kitchen faucet was very good. We would recommend him & Al Coronado to our friends for any Plumbing Services. Thanks Marty.

By John H. on 02/02/18
Marty was great! Friendly and Professional. Worked quickly and left the work area clean. He gave a written estimate prior to performing the job. It was a bit higher than I had expected but not outlandish. After waiting all afternoon after having been rescheduled th...
(View More)
Marty was great! Friendly and Professional. Worked quickly and left the work area clean. He gave a written estimate prior to performing the job. It was a bit higher than I had expected but not outlandish. After waiting all afternoon after having been rescheduled the day before, I was happy to get the job done. Very Happy with Marty!
(View Less)

By David S. C. on 01/23/18
Marty was efficient, courteous, very knowledgeable and worked very hard at getting the job done in a timely matter. Of course it was too expensive but not understanding plumbing and plumbing problems, I can't say we needed all that work or not. That is why we calle...
(View More)
Marty was efficient, courteous, very knowledgeable and worked very hard at getting the job done in a timely matter. Of course it was too expensive but not understanding plumbing and plumbing problems, I can't say we needed all that work or not. That is why we called the people that know. I would have him work on a problem again without hesitation. Thanks Marty. Dave
(View Less)

By Dianne R. on 01/17/18
he explained his estimate wall and all the paperwork well. At the end of the day when there were problems with the drain unclogging he came over and assisted the technician by going up on a high pitched roof. His attitude is upbeat and he seems very knowledgeable.

By Madeline E. on 01/11/18
Marty was polite and efficient. The job was difficult (old fixtures) and took longer than expected. There was a part that was not right. The supplier was closed. He came back the next day and replaced it. My only complaint was the high cost of the service.

By Mike K. on 12/27/17
Marty was top shelf and I would call Al Coronado plumbing for any of my plumbing needs in the future based soley on Marty's interaction with me on the visit. Great job! Thank you!!

By Mark B. on 12/23/17
timely service, friendly, thorough & courteous

By Eneida Guerra de L. on 11/22/17
I always call Al Coronado when I need service. They are always on time, the service is perfect, and they are always friendly. I love them.

By Diane P. on 11/14/17
I’m a happy camper. Marty is very helpful, courteous and prompt. He explains everything to me. Rosendo, the gentleman that installed the water heater, was also very courteous, quiet and picked up everything. Both wore shoe covers each time they entered the ...
(View More)
I’m a happy camper. Marty is very helpful, courteous and prompt. He explains everything to me. Rosendo, the gentleman that installed the water heater, was also very courteous, quiet and picked up everything. Both wore shoe covers each time they entered the house. I would recommend them—-Al Coronado Plumbing
(View Less)

By Larry E. M. on 11/05/17
Marty was very helpful and professional. His appearance also was professional. His knowledge was up to date and he explained what was wrong, why, and necessary repairs. I would use this company again if needed. Thank you Marty

By Gwen O. on 11/01/17
This may be the second time. MArty was great. Good sense of humor. Very professional.glad he came to my door!!!

By Gwen O. on 10/31/17
Marty was the best! Good humor...very professional....extremely helpful.

By Rebecca C. on 10/28/17
(no comment)

By Larry O. on 10/21/17
Marty was great well presented, friendly, found our problem and we agreed to a permanent fix. He did have to leave twice for materials and I thought the cost was a little pricy.

By Patti c. on 10/18/17
Marty and his crew did a remarkable job on my home. Call them, talk to Marty. This company really takes care of any Plumbing issue. I give them 5 1/2 stars!

By Andy A. on 10/12/17
Just had Marty Oros come put in new water valves. The service was great and done in a very timely matter. Ill call Al Coronado plumbing for any future service without hesitation. Recommed them to anyone!

By Cristina G. on 10/12/17
Julian was very friendly and prompt. He arrived within 20 minutes after I called. He took care of the problem very professionally. Thank for your service.

By Cristina G. on 10/09/17
Julian was very friendly and prompt. He arrived within 20 minutes after I called. He took care of the problem very professionally. Thank for your service.

By edith d w. on 09/20/17
Very helpful, efficient and accommodating! I very much appreciate Marty's help with our broken water heater and how quickly Julian and Eddie(Edward) got the new one installed.

By Jan L. on 09/20/17
I posted a review on 'Yelp' and got a confirmation from them, so I'm not sure why you can't see it!! :). But I rated Marty as 5 stars; he's done previous work for us, and he was professional and very helpful---and helped us to understand some things about our out...
(View More)
I posted a review on 'Yelp' and got a confirmation from them, so I'm not sure why you can't see it!! :). But I rated Marty as 5 stars; he's done previous work for us, and he was professional and very helpful---and helped us to understand some things about our outdoor hose bibs and water turn-on valve, all which need replacing. We've scheduled the next set of work for this Friday, looking forward to great service again. thanks Marty!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.