CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153
By Stuart B. on 02/15/19
Alex Z was my tech today and did a very thorough and professional job. I will be asking for him by name the next time I need any service from Al Coronado Plumbing.

By Dan S. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By John R. on 02/04/19
Joe was amazing! When we had our hot water go out in January, Joe got us taken care of the same day: and on a Saturday. Can’t recommend these guys enough. Thanks Joe!

By Dale M. on 02/01/19
Al Coronado Plumbing Company did a small repair of a single threaded pipe joint for me. Although I thought it was rather pricey, the work was Great!

By Saundra K. on 01/31/19
Joe provided an excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Great personality.

By Lorenzo R V. on 01/30/19
Joe is a friendly character. He has does two jobs for us and his performances have been nothing but outstanding. What we like also about Joe is that he is a conscientious worker. Always wanting to keep his customers happy. Anna M & Lorenzo R Valdez

By Steve B. on 01/26/19
I just want to thank everyone for their help and for treating me so fairly. Fairness is very important to me as I'm on S.S. They did a Great job and left my house as clean if not cleaner when they were done. Thank you so much !!!

By Catherine R. on 01/25/19
FIVE STAR! Knowledgeable, personable, and great worker. Spent most of the day solving our problem. Wouldn't move to his next appointment until it was resolved. Did the extra; great employee.

By Georgia K. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By Laura K. on 01/23/19
Charli is a knowledgeable and confident employee for your business. She was very respectful to us and our property. And communicated to us what needed to be done. She was on a scheduled call and went above and beyond what needed to be done. Thank her very much. Dan and Laura Keeth

By Jackie H. on 01/19/19
Joe did a great job in a short time.

By Timothy G S. on 01/18/19
Joseph was a well respectful person. Treated our place of residence as if it was his own house and got the necessary repairs completed rather quickly. Thanks to Joseph we now have running water without having to worry about our kitchen or hallway flooding.

By Dennis R. on 01/17/19
Excellent customer service, ver6 thorough.

By Richard R. on 01/16/19
Our service technician, Joe E., was excellent throughout our entire period of repair and installation of new bathroom fixtures and a new hot water heater. He was diligent in keeping us informed as well as showing us the finished repairs he had performed. Would hi...
(View More)
Our service technician, Joe E., was excellent throughout our entire period of repair and installation of new bathroom fixtures and a new hot water heater. He was diligent in keeping us informed as well as showing us the finished repairs he had performed. Would highly recommend requesting him when scheduling your service. A pleasure working with Joe !!!! Dick and Linda R
(View Less)

By Dam M. on 01/14/19
Both informative and attentive, Alvy went above and beyond to assure what we had requested was in fact done. Friendly, professional, dedicated, and, obviously proficient, Alvy really did a nice job for us. Thank you!

By mary e. on 01/09/19
Joe was awesome; did very good

By Mary H. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By stevejgall on 12/24/18
Bobby was excellent and very knowledgeable. He informed us of what exactly was wrong. I only wish they would have let us know that we had a 10 yr warranty plan.

By Maria T. on 12/23/18
Marty O found the problem right away, ordered the parts, and returned the next day to fix our issues. He was very professional and friendly. We enjoyed meeting him and would recommend him to our friends and family if a plumber is needed. Thanks again. Great job.

By MONICA G. on 12/21/18
Marty O. was professional and friendly. He made an extra trip yo our home to hook up our gas range and make sure we were ready to go. He and Garbriel worked great as a team. I definitely recommend them and will call upon their services in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153
Marty O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
225 total reviews
By David A. on 10/20/16
Al Coronado Plumbing, I have been very pleased with their employees that I have had the good fortune to come into my home to repair my plumbing problems over the past two and one half years. ***** O did his best to maintain those high standards and he passed with f...
(View More)
Al Coronado Plumbing, I have been very pleased with their employees that I have had the good fortune to come into my home to repair my plumbing problems over the past two and one half years. ***** O did his best to maintain those high standards and he passed with flying colors. Nice, knowledgeable,neat and got the job done rapidly with great results. The Pelican water system Al Coronado carries has done a fantastic job of taking care if our hard water problems. NO SALT! ***** *******
(View Less)

By Betty L R. on 10/14/16
Andrew is another one of Al Coronado's great sales reps! These, honestly, are among the nicest people I've ever met. They actually want to make any little problem right. They explain every little detail, answer any small question, and never make me feel rushed....
(View More)
Andrew is another one of Al Coronado's great sales reps! These, honestly, are among the nicest people I've ever met. They actually want to make any little problem right. They explain every little detail, answer any small question, and never make me feel rushed. They really are the good guys.
(View Less)

By Shelia V. on 10/10/16
My problem was taken care of very professionally the first time. Marty O. was very professional and pleasant. I have used Al Coronado Plumbing before and I have never had any problems. I would highly recommend this company for all plumbing problems.

By Louie R. on 10/06/16
A very good job. Everything I needed was taken care of. Employee was informative and honest. All companies should have someone like him.

By Julie H. on 09/29/16
***** **** went above and beyond his job duties. He rehung the door to the wash room that was not closing properly while waiting for the hot water heater to drain. He is very professional and a very nice person to talk with. I highly recommend that you ask for him ...
(View More)
***** **** went above and beyond his job duties. He rehung the door to the wash room that was not closing properly while waiting for the hot water heater to drain. He is very professional and a very nice person to talk with. I highly recommend that you ask for him whenever calling Al Coronado Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Shaun R. on 09/28/16
The service provided by Marty O was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. The work was professional and done on time by Alex. I am very pleased with the services by Al Coronado Plumbing and highly recommend this company.

By Linda C. on 09/27/16
***** ******* customer service was excellent. He did a very good job on piping. The job was completed with total satisfaction.. Very pleased with company and *****.

By Cynthia J. on 09/25/16
Marty of Al ******** Plumbing came to my home for the first time today. He took time to explain and show everything to me. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job, and I will use their service in the future.

By Thomas J, F. on 09/17/16
Prompt, reliable, professional and vary competent!

By Barbara S. on 09/17/16
Al Coronado Plumbing was a pleasure to work with. Their scheduler (whose name I didn't catch) is friendly and efficient. They were able to be at my house the same day I called, which was a really pleasant surprise. Marty did the job quickly and efficiently and took...
(View More)
Al Coronado Plumbing was a pleasure to work with. Their scheduler (whose name I didn't catch) is friendly and efficient. They were able to be at my house the same day I called, which was a really pleasant surprise. Marty did the job quickly and efficiently and took time to explain my various choices and costs. I appreciate that he gave me information, but didn't try to pressure or up-sell me. I definitely recommend them!
(View Less)

By Tom K. on 09/09/16
Marty's professionalism and customer orientation was superb. If I have plumbing problem in the future, I will request his extraordinary services.

By Kay H. on 09/07/16
Just had a new hot water heater installed and could not have asked for better service. ***** **** was our service pro and he walked us through all the options available to us, was very professional in his presentation and has been quick to answer all questions. Our...
(View More)
Just had a new hot water heater installed and could not have asked for better service. ***** **** was our service pro and he walked us through all the options available to us, was very professional in his presentation and has been quick to answer all questions. Our installer was Rosendo and he was also very professional in his work and explaining what he was doing. I would highly recommend Al Coronado Plumbing and especially ***** and ******** Thanks for a great job!
(View Less)

By Charles H. on 08/29/16
I called your company on 8-13 16 for the purpose of installing safety handrails that attach to the toilet seat. Mr. Marty Oros arrived in a timely manner to do the job; the handrails were installed with no problems that took no more than 15 minutes. the job was d...
(View More)
I called your company on 8-13 16 for the purpose of installing safety handrails that attach to the toilet seat. Mr. Marty Oros arrived in a timely manner to do the job; the handrails were installed with no problems that took no more than 15 minutes. the job was done in an excellent manner. At this point my wife decided she wanted the kitchen faucet replaced as it was getting old and had a slight drip. Marty gave us a written agreement for a new "DELTA" FAUCET" and installing the safety rail in the toilet. The service invoice for this work was $505.00 to which I agreed. the work went well with no major problems or leaks; however the new faucet was not a "DELTA" model as stated on the agreement but it was a GLACIER BAY model. After researching both models of faucets the DELTA model is about double in price over the GLACIER BAY model. It appears to be working OK and I will keep it but I feel the difference in price and quality of the DELTA was what I paid for but did not get. In view of this fact I feel your company should refund me $100.00 for this mistake. Thank you. Charles "Chuck" Heathman 1209 S. Quail Point Ct. Tucson, Az. 85745
(View Less)

By Susie D. on 08/18/16
Marty Oros is top notch! The quality of the work done and his work ethic was very appreciated. Thank you!

By Sean G. on 08/15/16
Marty from Al Coronado Plumbing just completed work at our home and went above and beyond. He came for scheduled maintenance but we had additional work to be done. He professionally and efficiently completed all repairs.

By Elizabeth W. on 08/10/16
Marty Oros did an outstanding job at our house today. He not only saved our disposal, after I let some coins get away and down the hatch. He saved us from having to buy a new one which we did not need yet otherwise. He then upgraded our air conditioner and water he...
(View More)
Marty Oros did an outstanding job at our house today. He not only saved our disposal, after I let some coins get away and down the hatch. He saved us from having to buy a new one which we did not need yet otherwise. He then upgraded our air conditioner and water heater, detecting potential leaking problems. The water heater had erroneously not been installed with a drip pan, which he rectified. He worked 5 hours at our house. He is very professional and friendly too. He explained to me what he was doing throughout the afternoon. He is very knowledgeable. We haven't had a plumber in the 15 years we've lived here. But now, Marty is our plumber!
(View Less)

By Rachael W. on 08/05/16
Al Coronado responded quickly. Marty was professional, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job diagnosing our issues. I wouldn't hesitate to contact Al Coronado again for any future plumbing problems that may arise.

By richard d. on 08/04/16
i had work done by marty and he did excellent work. my wife and i would not hesitate to hire him for any future job. richard and lucy davismeepie

By richard d. on 08/03/16
i had work done by marty and he did excellent work. my wife and i would not hesitate to hire him for any future job. richard and lucy davismeepie

By richard d. on 08/03/16
i had a job done by al coronado plumbing and the man they sent to do the work was named ***** oros. ***** kept us informed on the work he was doing and let us decide what we wanted or didnot want done. my wife and i would not hesitate to call him again for another ...
(View More)
i had a job done by al coronado plumbing and the man they sent to do the work was named ***** oros. ***** kept us informed on the work he was doing and let us decide what we wanted or didnot want done. my wife and i would not hesitate to call him again for another job. ******* and **** davis
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.