CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153
By Tyler D. on 04/13/19
Marty was extremely helpful and honest repairing our leaking toilet. He also explained things very well, educating me on ways my current plumbing system could be improved.

By Richard L. on 04/05/19
Tyson was personable and efficient. Knew what he had to do to correct the problem and went about doing so. We're very satisfied and would have him back.

By Bill S. on 03/31/19
Joe E was immensely helpful and courteous on a Sunday evening

By Craig m. on 03/28/19
Good work. Personable demeanor.

By Ronald B. on 03/28/19
sent email

By John K. on 03/24/19
We recently had two plumbing jobs done with Al Coronado Plumbing. These jobs were done by Xavier and Charli. Both were excellent and knew their jobs well. They kept us informed what needed to be done and the time frame for completion. They were friendly, on tim...
(View More)
We recently had two plumbing jobs done with Al Coronado Plumbing. These jobs were done by Xavier and Charli. Both were excellent and knew their jobs well. They kept us informed what needed to be done and the time frame for completion. They were friendly, on time and well informed. Jobs well done.
(View Less)

By Hayden W. on 03/22/19
Joseph E. Was very knowledgeable and very professional. Took care of my problem that could have turned into a nightmare and fixed it in about 5 to 10 min. I will continue to go back to Al Coronado Plumbing, thanks again Joseph

By Sharon W. on 03/22/19
Alex was knowledgeable and patient. He got the job done with a number of challenges as I have an older home. Clean up was perfect. I am very happy with the results. Nicely done, Alex.

By Helen & Gerry L. on 03/21/19
Brandon P. provided a complete service which was great in every detail. Especially appreciated was his working until 7 p,m. to finish the tankless water-heater installation, since we had been without hot water for five days.

By Chris F. on 03/19/19
Alex showed up on a timely manner. He evaluated my problem and gave me 3 options to fix the problem. We started with the cheapest option. He Fixed all of my plumbing problems without any issues. I would highly recommend Alex and Al Coronado Plumbing to anybody with...
(View More)
Alex showed up on a timely manner. He evaluated my problem and gave me 3 options to fix the problem. We started with the cheapest option. He Fixed all of my plumbing problems without any issues. I would highly recommend Alex and Al Coronado Plumbing to anybody with a Plumbing problem. I called them at 2 pm and he showed up at 4 pm the same day to fix my Plumbing emergency 5 stars isn’t enough for them! Thanks guys!!
(View Less)

By Douglas W. on 03/14/19
I had two leaky toilets fixed. Jim W. was quick, efficient, and provided honest information. Al Coronado is pricey, but it was worth the quick service and peace of mind.

By Carmen B. on 03/08/19
After calling 10 solar and plumbing companies in Tucson I finally found someone who was able to diagnose and fix my solar water heater. Brandon P. was honest with me and walked me through what needed to be fixed. He was not only knowledgable but efficient and I now...
(View More)
After calling 10 solar and plumbing companies in Tucson I finally found someone who was able to diagnose and fix my solar water heater. Brandon P. was honest with me and walked me through what needed to be fixed. He was not only knowledgable but efficient and I now have hot water again. I will definitely call them again for any other plumbing needs. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Patricia R. on 03/06/19
That tyson did a GREAT job. showed us how to used it and spend the whole day to fix it. Marty help with my finesse which was good. He was reely good.

By Ed W. on 03/06/19
We used Coronado to clean out our sewer pipe and install a reverse osmosis tap for our kitchen sink. They did a great job. I called our regular plumber and he could not come out for a week but these guys came same day and cleaned out our sewer pipe right away. Joe ...
(View More)
We used Coronado to clean out our sewer pipe and install a reverse osmosis tap for our kitchen sink. They did a great job. I called our regular plumber and he could not come out for a week but these guys came same day and cleaned out our sewer pipe right away. Joe our plumber gave us an estimate for the RO tap and they came two days latter and installed the tap. Yeah, they're not cheap, but plumbing always costs. However, there speed and good customer service works for us.
(View Less)

By Susanne H. on 03/05/19
We could not be happier with Al Coronado Plumbing. Marty O, our service pro was truly a pro. He solved a problem another plumber could not and did a great job. He explained what he needed to do and what it would cost. I certainly would call Al Coronado again.

By Frances T. on 03/02/19
I had a problem with a leak in the garage and old faucets in the bathroom that wouldn't turn off - so I called Al Coronado Plumbing for help. Marty Oros and Brad did the work. They called when they were on the way. It was a big job and I ended up needing a new hot ...
(View More)
I had a problem with a leak in the garage and old faucets in the bathroom that wouldn't turn off - so I called Al Coronado Plumbing for help. Marty Oros and Brad did the work. They called when they were on the way. It was a big job and I ended up needing a new hot water heater. I had a Kenmore that was replaced after another Kenmore failed and was still under warranty. The new one was only a year and a half old and I decided not to mess around with yet a third one. It took a lot of work as the pipes are PVC and are about 42 years old and and difficult to work with but everything looks great now and I love my new faucets and hot water heater. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By kathryn o. on 03/01/19
Joe did excellent work. Arrived on time, worked efficiently. Very pleasant and knowledgeable.

By Gary G. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Darrell H. on 02/21/19
Tyson was meticulous, with great work. He was prompt and always pleasant. Thank you Tyson.

By Carolyn L. on 02/21/19
Expert service on a challenging job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153
Marty O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
225 total reviews
By rick f. on 03/11/17
(no comment)

By Maria A. on 03/08/17
I was provided clear information about the repair and cost upfront. The service provider (Marty) even followed up to make sure my water heater was working fine.

By Sean G. on 03/03/17
Marty was thorough and professional as usual. He represents Al Coronado Plumbing in the highest fashion. The company itself has been excellent.

By Rafaela F. on 02/20/17
I appreciate that Marty was willing to come out on a Sunday afternoon. He provided a prompt and pleasant experience and Al Coronado Plumbing is who we will call for any future problems. Thank you so much Marty.

By James H. on 02/13/17

By Gretchen H. on 02/13/17
(no comment)

By Tom R. on 02/08/17
SUPERB !!!!! Fast Response to our service call - Less than 2 hours !!!!!!!!! Problem solved in less than 30 minutes. !!!!! Marty Oros, your service tech, was prompt, courteous and efficient. WE WILL DEFINITELY CALL YOU AGAIN WHEN NEEDED !!!!!!!

By Adalberto R. on 01/27/17
Marty Did a super great job He works very dilegently And very clean And is very professional Nice person Al Romo

By Lee B. on 01/12/17
Marty came on time to do the annual checkup and drain of the hot water heater. He showed me how to do it and when to call them again to do the anode rode. Nice guy, great service.

By James and Sheila B. on 12/24/16
Very Happy with the Professional service of Marty Oros and explaining the everything along the way. Marty is very professional and an asset to your team.

By Sal B. on 12/20/16
A leaky shower valve may seem like a simple job but in a 60 year old house things can get tricky. I had considered doing the repair myself but, after seeing the steps and effort involved, I'm glad I called the pros for this one.

By Pat S. on 12/20/16
Marty was running late because of issues at other job, he called and said he was running late and will be there with in 1hour and 1/2. Our water line broke outside feeding our pool. Fitting was old and rusted through. We had to turn off the water to the house, s...
(View More)
Marty was running late because of issues at other job, he called and said he was running late and will be there with in 1hour and 1/2. Our water line broke outside feeding our pool. Fitting was old and rusted through. We had to turn off the water to the house, so we had no water. Marty showed up and started working on it. It was now 5:15 and getting dark. He temp. fixed the leak, so we had water, went to a store to get parts. He finished the job about 8:30 at night, he did have to come back the next morning to check for leaks and made sure the glue was all set and o.k.. This was on a Sunday night, Thanks Marty & Al Coronado Plumbing!
(View Less)

By KENNETH V. on 12/18/16
JOB WELL DONE, WATER FLOWS & NO LEAKS NOTED, MARTY ARRIVED ON TIME, DID A GREAT JOB. THANKS MARTY.

By virginia t. on 12/03/16
Service was great. Marty was professional, prompt and solved my problem. Thank you.

By virginia t. on 12/03/16
Was totally happy with the service. Marty let me know what was going on. He was on time, very polite and no nonsense.

By larry c. on 12/01/16
great service and a professional job well done I think the rate was too high however

By Wanda R. on 11/28/16
we had a plumbing problem and called your company . We were so luck to have Marty Oros as our service Pro. He was so professional at the same time kind and caring. The next time someone asks me if I know a good plumber, I will say "Yes I do". Thank you!

By Lark B. on 11/19/16
Marty is very conscientious and was very thorough. I was very pleased with the service. Thank You Marty for all your help!

By Elliott Y. on 11/19/16
***** was very friendly and did an outstanding job!

By betsy b. on 10/26/16
***** **** provided great service. Arrived when he said he would, explained things clearly, took care of the problems and was terrific.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.