CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Darrell H. on 02/21/19
Tyson was meticulous, with great work. He was prompt and always pleasant. Thank you Tyson.

By Dan S. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By John R. on 02/04/19
Joe was amazing! When we had our hot water go out in January, Joe got us taken care of the same day: and on a Saturday. Can’t recommend these guys enough. Thanks Joe!

By Dale M. on 02/01/19
Al Coronado Plumbing Company did a small repair of a single threaded pipe joint for me. Although I thought it was rather pricey, the work was Great!

By Saundra K. on 01/31/19
Joe provided an excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Great personality.

By Lorenzo R V. on 01/30/19
Joe is a friendly character. He has does two jobs for us and his performances have been nothing but outstanding. What we like also about Joe is that he is a conscientious worker. Always wanting to keep his customers happy. Anna M & Lorenzo R Valdez

By Steve B. on 01/26/19
I just want to thank everyone for their help and for treating me so fairly. Fairness is very important to me as I'm on S.S. They did a Great job and left my house as clean if not cleaner when they were done. Thank you so much !!!

By Catherine R. on 01/25/19
FIVE STAR! Knowledgeable, personable, and great worker. Spent most of the day solving our problem. Wouldn't move to his next appointment until it was resolved. Did the extra; great employee.

By Georgia K. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By Laura K. on 01/23/19
Charli is a knowledgeable and confident employee for your business. She was very respectful to us and our property. And communicated to us what needed to be done. She was on a scheduled call and went above and beyond what needed to be done. Thank her very much. Dan and Laura Keeth

By Jackie H. on 01/19/19
Joe did a great job in a short time.

By Timothy G S. on 01/18/19
Joseph was a well respectful person. Treated our place of residence as if it was his own house and got the necessary repairs completed rather quickly. Thanks to Joseph we now have running water without having to worry about our kitchen or hallway flooding.

By Dennis R. on 01/17/19
Excellent customer service, ver6 thorough.

By Richard R. on 01/16/19
Our service technician, Joe E., was excellent throughout our entire period of repair and installation of new bathroom fixtures and a new hot water heater. He was diligent in keeping us informed as well as showing us the finished repairs he had performed. Would hi...
(View More)
Our service technician, Joe E., was excellent throughout our entire period of repair and installation of new bathroom fixtures and a new hot water heater. He was diligent in keeping us informed as well as showing us the finished repairs he had performed. Would highly recommend requesting him when scheduling your service. A pleasure working with Joe !!!! Dick and Linda R
(View Less)

By Dam M. on 01/14/19
Both informative and attentive, Alvy went above and beyond to assure what we had requested was in fact done. Friendly, professional, dedicated, and, obviously proficient, Alvy really did a nice job for us. Thank you!

By mary e. on 01/09/19
Joe was awesome; did very good

By Mary H. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By stevejgall on 12/24/18
Bobby was excellent and very knowledgeable. He informed us of what exactly was wrong. I only wish they would have let us know that we had a 10 yr warranty plan.

By Maria T. on 12/23/18
Marty O found the problem right away, ordered the parts, and returned the next day to fix our issues. He was very professional and friendly. We enjoyed meeting him and would recommend him to our friends and family if a plumber is needed. Thanks again. Great job.

By MONICA G. on 12/21/18
Marty O. was professional and friendly. He made an extra trip yo our home to hook up our gas range and make sure we were ready to go. He and Garbriel worked great as a team. I definitely recommend them and will call upon their services in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marty O
1 Year
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Bobby S
2 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Brandon P
15 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Julian
1 Year
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Andrew C
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Kevin K
5 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
Marty O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
158 total reviews
By Dan S. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Maria T. on 12/23/18
Marty O found the problem right away, ordered the parts, and returned the next day to fix our issues. He was very professional and friendly. We enjoyed meeting him and would recommend him to our friends and family if a plumber is needed. Thanks again. Great job.

By MONICA G. on 12/21/18
Marty O. was professional and friendly. He made an extra trip yo our home to hook up our gas range and make sure we were ready to go. He and Garbriel worked great as a team. I definitely recommend them and will call upon their services in the future.

By Jan W. on 12/10/18
I was very pleased with the service Marty gave me. He was on time and explained things well. Really wanted to help me fix our problem.

By Karen T. on 12/04/18
Marty, Rosendo, and Brad were very courteous and did a great job of fixing my water line leak and did it in record time. Thank you again.

By Johanna S. on 12/01/18
wouldn't accept my email! Too bad, It was a good one! J. Stein

By Larry R. on 11/20/18
Marty was very knowledgeable and courteous. Did a nice job and left a clean workplace

By Debra K. on 11/07/18
Marty is an excellent service pro. He is courteous and willing to explain what he is doing, and why. Quick but through. Cleans up afterwards. Overall a great experience.

By Fran p. on 10/11/18
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Your technician Marty oros was very courteous and knowledgeable . He was on time and very efficient. I would definitely recommend your company.

By jsickel@aol.com on 10/06/18
Helpful, courteous, and took care of my problems!

By Soni f. on 10/04/18
Excellent jobs fixing my house and thank you

By Donald W. on 09/30/18
Marty repaired a leaking washer faucet box. Stayed well into the evening, until the job was complete. Very professional looking job, right on the estimate. Marty was knowledgeable, friendly, and a plumbing ARTIST. The job looked great. Next plumbing problem, I want...
(View More)
Marty repaired a leaking washer faucet box. Stayed well into the evening, until the job was complete. Very professional looking job, right on the estimate. Marty was knowledgeable, friendly, and a plumbing ARTIST. The job looked great. Next plumbing problem, I want Marty back! Good show Marty!
(View Less)

By Logan H. on 09/19/18
Marty was extremely helpful. I explained the multiple things I needed changed and he went out of his way to help get The plumbing up and running, and also make sure it fit in my drawers and cabinets. It's challenging in a 100 year old house, but he made everything ...
(View More)
Marty was extremely helpful. I explained the multiple things I needed changed and he went out of his way to help get The plumbing up and running, and also make sure it fit in my drawers and cabinets. It's challenging in a 100 year old house, but he made everything work out. He also remembered me from a year ago when he helped out with a different remodel. He noticed the different renovations I had made since he had been here.
(View Less)

By Helga R. on 09/15/18
Marty is an excellent tech and did a wonderful job. Thank you/

By Kimberly S. on 08/29/18
Marty was very professional and knowledgeable about my problem. He was very compassionate with what I was going through with my plumbing issues and was very helpful! I will definitely recommend Al Coronado and Marty Oroz to friends, and family! Thank you, Marty!

By Wayne A. on 08/17/18
Marty was very professional while doing annual maintenance on the Navien tankless water heater. The electricity to the garage receptacles went out while he was working. He assisted me with the electrical panel to check the breakers. We both suspected that there ...
(View More)
Marty was very professional while doing annual maintenance on the Navien tankless water heater. The electricity to the garage receptacles went out while he was working. He assisted me with the electrical panel to check the breakers. We both suspected that there was a GFI that failed but couldn't locate it. Marty also recognized that I needed a water softener. He left a quote which was to expensive right now. Thanks, Rosemary (Wayne's wife)
(View Less)

By Anna V. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Bridget B. on 08/15/18
Listened to the plumbing problem , let my parents know what needed to be done and started the work right away . Marty and Joseph solved the issue and we are all very happy with the results . Great Job and THANKS !!!!

By John K. on 08/14/18
Marty was very professional, friendly, courteous and a very efficient plumber. It was a pleasure meeting him.

By Robert L. on 08/13/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.