CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Bob E. on 04/17/19
Alex just finished taking care of our plumbing 'project'. He did an excellent job. Very pleased with every aspect of his work, a real professional. Give him a pat on the back for a job well done & maybe buy him a beer... I will use Al Coronado in the near future ...
(View More)
Alex just finished taking care of our plumbing 'project'. He did an excellent job. Very pleased with every aspect of his work, a real professional. Give him a pat on the back for a job well done & maybe buy him a beer... I will use Al Coronado in the near future to repair the source of our plumbing situation.
(View Less)

By Judith H. on 04/17/19
Brandon of Al Coronado Plumbing did a great job! I would recommend this company to anybody that needs a plumber.

By Barbara and Lee B. on 04/15/19
Brandon drained our hot water heater and replaced the anode rod and also replaced some worn down input valves under our sink. He took the time to explain why he did what he did and also showed us the eaten up anode rod!

By Tyler D. on 04/13/19
Marty was extremely helpful and honest repairing our leaking toilet. He also explained things very well, educating me on ways my current plumbing system could be improved.

By Richard L. on 04/05/19
Tyson was personable and efficient. Knew what he had to do to correct the problem and went about doing so. We're very satisfied and would have him back.

By Bill S. on 03/31/19
Joe E was immensely helpful and courteous on a Sunday evening

By Craig m. on 03/28/19
Good work. Personable demeanor.

By Ronald B. on 03/28/19
sent email

By John K. on 03/24/19
We recently had two plumbing jobs done with Al Coronado Plumbing. These jobs were done by Xavier and Charli. Both were excellent and knew their jobs well. They kept us informed what needed to be done and the time frame for completion. They were friendly, on tim...
(View More)
We recently had two plumbing jobs done with Al Coronado Plumbing. These jobs were done by Xavier and Charli. Both were excellent and knew their jobs well. They kept us informed what needed to be done and the time frame for completion. They were friendly, on time and well informed. Jobs well done.
(View Less)

By Hayden W. on 03/22/19
Joseph E. Was very knowledgeable and very professional. Took care of my problem that could have turned into a nightmare and fixed it in about 5 to 10 min. I will continue to go back to Al Coronado Plumbing, thanks again Joseph

By Sharon W. on 03/22/19
Alex was knowledgeable and patient. He got the job done with a number of challenges as I have an older home. Clean up was perfect. I am very happy with the results. Nicely done, Alex.

By Helen & Gerry L. on 03/21/19
Brandon P. provided a complete service which was great in every detail. Especially appreciated was his working until 7 p,m. to finish the tankless water-heater installation, since we had been without hot water for five days.

By Chris F. on 03/19/19
Alex showed up on a timely manner. He evaluated my problem and gave me 3 options to fix the problem. We started with the cheapest option. He Fixed all of my plumbing problems without any issues. I would highly recommend Alex and Al Coronado Plumbing to anybody with...
(View More)
Alex showed up on a timely manner. He evaluated my problem and gave me 3 options to fix the problem. We started with the cheapest option. He Fixed all of my plumbing problems without any issues. I would highly recommend Alex and Al Coronado Plumbing to anybody with a Plumbing problem. I called them at 2 pm and he showed up at 4 pm the same day to fix my Plumbing emergency 5 stars isn’t enough for them! Thanks guys!!
(View Less)

By Douglas W. on 03/14/19
I had two leaky toilets fixed. Jim W. was quick, efficient, and provided honest information. Al Coronado is pricey, but it was worth the quick service and peace of mind.

By Carmen B. on 03/08/19
After calling 10 solar and plumbing companies in Tucson I finally found someone who was able to diagnose and fix my solar water heater. Brandon P. was honest with me and walked me through what needed to be fixed. He was not only knowledgable but efficient and I now...
(View More)
After calling 10 solar and plumbing companies in Tucson I finally found someone who was able to diagnose and fix my solar water heater. Brandon P. was honest with me and walked me through what needed to be fixed. He was not only knowledgable but efficient and I now have hot water again. I will definitely call them again for any other plumbing needs. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Patricia R. on 03/06/19
That tyson did a GREAT job. showed us how to used it and spend the whole day to fix it. Marty help with my finesse which was good. He was reely good.

By Ed W. on 03/06/19
We used Coronado to clean out our sewer pipe and install a reverse osmosis tap for our kitchen sink. They did a great job. I called our regular plumber and he could not come out for a week but these guys came same day and cleaned out our sewer pipe right away. Joe ...
(View More)
We used Coronado to clean out our sewer pipe and install a reverse osmosis tap for our kitchen sink. They did a great job. I called our regular plumber and he could not come out for a week but these guys came same day and cleaned out our sewer pipe right away. Joe our plumber gave us an estimate for the RO tap and they came two days latter and installed the tap. Yeah, they're not cheap, but plumbing always costs. However, there speed and good customer service works for us.
(View Less)

By Susanne H. on 03/05/19
We could not be happier with Al Coronado Plumbing. Marty O, our service pro was truly a pro. He solved a problem another plumber could not and did a great job. He explained what he needed to do and what it would cost. I certainly would call Al Coronado again.

By Frances T. on 03/02/19
I had a problem with a leak in the garage and old faucets in the bathroom that wouldn't turn off - so I called Al Coronado Plumbing for help. Marty Oros and Brad did the work. They called when they were on the way. It was a big job and I ended up needing a new hot ...
(View More)
I had a problem with a leak in the garage and old faucets in the bathroom that wouldn't turn off - so I called Al Coronado Plumbing for help. Marty Oros and Brad did the work. They called when they were on the way. It was a big job and I ended up needing a new hot water heater. I had a Kenmore that was replaced after another Kenmore failed and was still under warranty. The new one was only a year and a half old and I decided not to mess around with yet a third one. It took a lot of work as the pipes are PVC and are about 42 years old and and difficult to work with but everything looks great now and I love my new faucets and hot water heater. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By kathryn o. on 03/01/19
Joe did excellent work. Arrived on time, worked efficiently. Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marty O
1 Year
Rating:
161 total reviews!
Brandon P
15 Years
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Bobby S
2 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Julian
1 Year
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Andrew C
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Alex Z
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
Julian has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
63 total reviews
By Stephanie m. on 07/25/18
Julian was a true professional. He had a smile on his face & his shirt tucked in even on a mid Sunday afternoon call for clogged pipe.

By Andy F M. on 07/09/18
I am not sure how to post the review. However it is important that Julian with Al Coranado Plumbing and Rootin Tootin Rooter is acknowledged for his prompt , professional service, he is strait forward and explained my options with no sales pressure . Most defini...
(View More)
I am not sure how to post the review. However it is important that Julian with Al Coranado Plumbing and Rootin Tootin Rooter is acknowledged for his prompt , professional service, he is strait forward and explained my options with no sales pressure . Most definitely will recommend both Al Coranado plumbing and Rootin Tootin Rooter. Thank you Julien for your professionalism. Andy F Morales
(View Less)

By Marcia H. on 06/12/18
Mr. Julian from Al Coronado Plumbing was excellent. A special thanks to Mr. Al. Job was done and everything was very good. I am very happy. Thank you very much. God Bless you all.

By Mary Catherine M. on 06/10/18
We were extremely happy with the service we received from Julian of Al Coronado Plumbing. Julian was neat and professional, even wore shoe covers and used a rug to catch drips in front of the sink where he was installing our new faucet. We feel we have found our...
(View More)
We were extremely happy with the service we received from Julian of Al Coronado Plumbing. Julian was neat and professional, even wore shoe covers and used a rug to catch drips in front of the sink where he was installing our new faucet. We feel we have found our new favorite plumbing company for our future needs.
(View Less)

By Joan R. on 05/30/18
Thanks, Julian for all your hard work cleaning out my water lines. You were professional and respectful. It was a pleasure meeting you.

By Jaclyn P. on 05/17/18
Excellent service from start to finish. Julian was incredibly professional, took his time explaining the fix and answered all questions. Will definitely be calling in the future if any plumbing issues arise.

By Roberta R. on 05/03/18
Julian was very honest with what he found. He contacted his office explained the situation regarding our problem and helped us get a good deal to fix the problem. He made it really easy to trust him. I would work with him again if I needed to. Great employee.

By Judy M. on 03/30/18
Julian was superb! He advised us on what work was needed, provided us options, and recommendations, which we really appreciated. He was very punctual and completed his work efficiently and quickly, cleaning up well afterwards. He was extremely pleasant, knowledg...
(View More)
Julian was superb! He advised us on what work was needed, provided us options, and recommendations, which we really appreciated. He was very punctual and completed his work efficiently and quickly, cleaning up well afterwards. He was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and caring, calling us when the needed toilets had to be ordered and service had to be rescheduled. We really appreciate Julian's excellent work, and would love to have him provide services in the future as needed. Thank you, Julian!
(View Less)

By Gail H. on 03/25/18
We had very good service. Julian did a very good job and fixed the problem. We just were not happy about the price. We had a toilet that was not flushing properly because it had something clogging it. He told us the cost before he attempted to unclog it. We a...
(View More)
We had very good service. Julian did a very good job and fixed the problem. We just were not happy about the price. We had a toilet that was not flushing properly because it had something clogging it. He told us the cost before he attempted to unclog it. We agreed to the price because we were just ready to have it done. I had a $25 coupon that at first he said we could not use unless he had to do repairs. He did end up giving us the $25 credit which I was very happy about. It made the $189.00 that he quoted us only $164.00. He was not even here , but maybe 20 minutes at the most. All he had to do was run an auger through the toilet bowl. What is so hard about that? Needless to say we will never call Al Coronado Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 03/21/18
Julian was very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Job was compeleted as scheduled with no problems. Very satisfied.

By Rene L. on 03/19/18
Julian our service pro did a great and thorough job. He was very professional and offered many great suggestions on how to improve our plumbing systems. I'll definitely be contacting Al Coronado Plumbing for all of our future needs. :)

By Bev K. on 03/07/18
Excellent work. Now I don't have to do my dishes in the bathtub. Thank you Julian!

By sheilahn@email.arizona.edu on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By James W H. on 02/09/18
Julian went over and above what we expected of him on this job. We will recommend this company and person to everyone that we know .

By JoAnn L H. on 02/08/18
Julian went over and above what we thought he would do.We will recommend this company and person to everyone we know.

By Nikole A. on 01/30/18
Awesome service, super nice guy! Very impressed!

By Sandra P. on 01/16/18
Julian from Coronado Plumbing was an excellent, friendly and professional service pro!

By Barbara H. on 01/06/18
Contacted Al Coronado Plumbing for a master bathroom toilet problem hung up because of no answer-with-in seconds Coral called and asked if called and needed asst. YES scheduled appt. Julian came gave advice gave options-we struck a deal for service. I named som...
(View More)
Contacted Al Coronado Plumbing for a master bathroom toilet problem hung up because of no answer-with-in seconds Coral called and asked if called and needed asst. YES scheduled appt. Julian came gave advice gave options-we struck a deal for service. I named some other concerns we addressed those as well. That's how I met Alex Z and Andrew C who not only helped, but saved my home, possibly our lives by smelling a gas leak, that apparently been a threat for quite a while, years. I am now living in my much healthier home so are our pets. All of these folks, went above and beyond, that extra mile to not only solve my plumbing problems, water heater needs, but educated me by answering ALL my questions & concerns for future needs. As if that wasn't enough, they were proficient in their knowledge, the way they took care in my home and were extremely considerate of my pets and me. I am so grateful to Al Coronado for having a team, who loves what they do and show it by all the things I've listed above. These people show honesty, amazing skills, respect and are just good people all the way around. Thank-you Coral, Julian, Alex, and Andrew, if I had kids, I would want them to be like you all. Thank-you from my Husband who is gone most of the time, working, he is so grateful for Andrew's nose finding that gas leak, and saying they would not leave until it was fixed. Thank-you for my much healthier home, I will always count on you for all our plumbing, water needs.
(View Less)

By Darita M. on 12/29/17
Gabriel fixed my two showers in a very timely manner. He worked carefully and did a thorough job. He is a thoughtful person with a nice personality and he really knows his work. I am very pleased and will always call Al Coronado Plumbing when I need a job done!

By Kay M. on 12/18/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.