CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Dan S. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By John R. on 02/04/19
Joe was amazing! When we had our hot water go out in January, Joe got us taken care of the same day: and on a Saturday. Can’t recommend these guys enough. Thanks Joe!

By Dale M. on 02/01/19
Al Coronado Plumbing Company did a small repair of a single threaded pipe joint for me. Although I thought it was rather pricey, the work was Great!

By Saundra K. on 01/31/19
Joe provided an excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Great personality.

By Lorenzo R V. on 01/30/19
Joe is a friendly character. He has does two jobs for us and his performances have been nothing but outstanding. What we like also about Joe is that he is a conscientious worker. Always wanting to keep his customers happy. Anna M & Lorenzo R Valdez

By Steve B. on 01/26/19
I just want to thank everyone for their help and for treating me so fairly. Fairness is very important to me as I'm on S.S. They did a Great job and left my house as clean if not cleaner when they were done. Thank you so much !!!

By Catherine R. on 01/25/19
FIVE STAR! Knowledgeable, personable, and great worker. Spent most of the day solving our problem. Wouldn't move to his next appointment until it was resolved. Did the extra; great employee.

By Georgia K. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By Laura K. on 01/23/19
Charli is a knowledgeable and confident employee for your business. She was very respectful to us and our property. And communicated to us what needed to be done. She was on a scheduled call and went above and beyond what needed to be done. Thank her very much. Dan and Laura Keeth

By Jackie H. on 01/19/19
Joe did a great job in a short time.

By Timothy G S. on 01/18/19
Joseph was a well respectful person. Treated our place of residence as if it was his own house and got the necessary repairs completed rather quickly. Thanks to Joseph we now have running water without having to worry about our kitchen or hallway flooding.

By Dennis R. on 01/17/19
Excellent customer service, ver6 thorough.

By Richard R. on 01/16/19
Our service technician, Joe E., was excellent throughout our entire period of repair and installation of new bathroom fixtures and a new hot water heater. He was diligent in keeping us informed as well as showing us the finished repairs he had performed. Would hi...
(View More)
Our service technician, Joe E., was excellent throughout our entire period of repair and installation of new bathroom fixtures and a new hot water heater. He was diligent in keeping us informed as well as showing us the finished repairs he had performed. Would highly recommend requesting him when scheduling your service. A pleasure working with Joe !!!! Dick and Linda R
(View Less)

By Dam M. on 01/14/19
Both informative and attentive, Alvy went above and beyond to assure what we had requested was in fact done. Friendly, professional, dedicated, and, obviously proficient, Alvy really did a nice job for us. Thank you!

By mary e. on 01/09/19
Joe was awesome; did very good

By Mary H. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By stevejgall on 12/24/18
Bobby was excellent and very knowledgeable. He informed us of what exactly was wrong. I only wish they would have let us know that we had a 10 yr warranty plan.

By Maria T. on 12/23/18
Marty O found the problem right away, ordered the parts, and returned the next day to fix our issues. He was very professional and friendly. We enjoyed meeting him and would recommend him to our friends and family if a plumber is needed. Thanks again. Great job.

By MONICA G. on 12/21/18
Marty O. was professional and friendly. He made an extra trip yo our home to hook up our gas range and make sure we were ready to go. He and Garbriel worked great as a team. I definitely recommend them and will call upon their services in the future.

By MONICA G. on 12/21/18
Gabriel provided great customer service and knowledge of the job .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marty O
1 Year
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Bobby S
2 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Brandon P
15 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Julian
1 Year
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Andrew C
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Kevin K
5 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
Julian has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
63 total reviews
By Stephanie m. on 07/25/18
Julian was a true professional. He had a smile on his face & his shirt tucked in even on a mid Sunday afternoon call for clogged pipe.

By Andy F M. on 07/09/18
I am not sure how to post the review. However it is important that Julian with Al Coranado Plumbing and Rootin Tootin Rooter is acknowledged for his prompt , professional service, he is strait forward and explained my options with no sales pressure . Most defini...
(View More)
I am not sure how to post the review. However it is important that Julian with Al Coranado Plumbing and Rootin Tootin Rooter is acknowledged for his prompt , professional service, he is strait forward and explained my options with no sales pressure . Most definitely will recommend both Al Coranado plumbing and Rootin Tootin Rooter. Thank you Julien for your professionalism. Andy F Morales
(View Less)

By Marcia H. on 06/12/18
Mr. Julian from Al Coronado Plumbing was excellent. A special thanks to Mr. Al. Job was done and everything was very good. I am very happy. Thank you very much. God Bless you all.

By Mary Catherine M. on 06/10/18
We were extremely happy with the service we received from Julian of Al Coronado Plumbing. Julian was neat and professional, even wore shoe covers and used a rug to catch drips in front of the sink where he was installing our new faucet. We feel we have found our...
(View More)
We were extremely happy with the service we received from Julian of Al Coronado Plumbing. Julian was neat and professional, even wore shoe covers and used a rug to catch drips in front of the sink where he was installing our new faucet. We feel we have found our new favorite plumbing company for our future needs.
(View Less)

By Joan R. on 05/30/18
Thanks, Julian for all your hard work cleaning out my water lines. You were professional and respectful. It was a pleasure meeting you.

By Jaclyn P. on 05/17/18
Excellent service from start to finish. Julian was incredibly professional, took his time explaining the fix and answered all questions. Will definitely be calling in the future if any plumbing issues arise.

By Roberta R. on 05/03/18
Julian was very honest with what he found. He contacted his office explained the situation regarding our problem and helped us get a good deal to fix the problem. He made it really easy to trust him. I would work with him again if I needed to. Great employee.

By Judy M. on 03/30/18
Julian was superb! He advised us on what work was needed, provided us options, and recommendations, which we really appreciated. He was very punctual and completed his work efficiently and quickly, cleaning up well afterwards. He was extremely pleasant, knowledg...
(View More)
Julian was superb! He advised us on what work was needed, provided us options, and recommendations, which we really appreciated. He was very punctual and completed his work efficiently and quickly, cleaning up well afterwards. He was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and caring, calling us when the needed toilets had to be ordered and service had to be rescheduled. We really appreciate Julian's excellent work, and would love to have him provide services in the future as needed. Thank you, Julian!
(View Less)

By Gail H. on 03/25/18
We had very good service. Julian did a very good job and fixed the problem. We just were not happy about the price. We had a toilet that was not flushing properly because it had something clogging it. He told us the cost before he attempted to unclog it. We a...
(View More)
We had very good service. Julian did a very good job and fixed the problem. We just were not happy about the price. We had a toilet that was not flushing properly because it had something clogging it. He told us the cost before he attempted to unclog it. We agreed to the price because we were just ready to have it done. I had a $25 coupon that at first he said we could not use unless he had to do repairs. He did end up giving us the $25 credit which I was very happy about. It made the $189.00 that he quoted us only $164.00. He was not even here , but maybe 20 minutes at the most. All he had to do was run an auger through the toilet bowl. What is so hard about that? Needless to say we will never call Al Coronado Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 03/21/18
Julian was very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Job was compeleted as scheduled with no problems. Very satisfied.

By Rene L. on 03/19/18
Julian our service pro did a great and thorough job. He was very professional and offered many great suggestions on how to improve our plumbing systems. I'll definitely be contacting Al Coronado Plumbing for all of our future needs. :)

By Bev K. on 03/07/18
Excellent work. Now I don't have to do my dishes in the bathtub. Thank you Julian!

By sheilahn@email.arizona.edu on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By James W H. on 02/09/18
Julian went over and above what we expected of him on this job. We will recommend this company and person to everyone that we know .

By JoAnn L H. on 02/08/18
Julian went over and above what we thought he would do.We will recommend this company and person to everyone we know.

By Nikole A. on 01/30/18
Awesome service, super nice guy! Very impressed!

By Sandra P. on 01/16/18
Julian from Coronado Plumbing was an excellent, friendly and professional service pro!

By Barbara H. on 01/06/18
Contacted Al Coronado Plumbing for a master bathroom toilet problem hung up because of no answer-with-in seconds Coral called and asked if called and needed asst. YES scheduled appt. Julian came gave advice gave options-we struck a deal for service. I named som...
(View More)
Contacted Al Coronado Plumbing for a master bathroom toilet problem hung up because of no answer-with-in seconds Coral called and asked if called and needed asst. YES scheduled appt. Julian came gave advice gave options-we struck a deal for service. I named some other concerns we addressed those as well. That's how I met Alex Z and Andrew C who not only helped, but saved my home, possibly our lives by smelling a gas leak, that apparently been a threat for quite a while, years. I am now living in my much healthier home so are our pets. All of these folks, went above and beyond, that extra mile to not only solve my plumbing problems, water heater needs, but educated me by answering ALL my questions & concerns for future needs. As if that wasn't enough, they were proficient in their knowledge, the way they took care in my home and were extremely considerate of my pets and me. I am so grateful to Al Coronado for having a team, who loves what they do and show it by all the things I've listed above. These people show honesty, amazing skills, respect and are just good people all the way around. Thank-you Coral, Julian, Alex, and Andrew, if I had kids, I would want them to be like you all. Thank-you from my Husband who is gone most of the time, working, he is so grateful for Andrew's nose finding that gas leak, and saying they would not leave until it was fixed. Thank-you for my much healthier home, I will always count on you for all our plumbing, water needs.
(View Less)

By Darita M. on 12/29/17
Gabriel fixed my two showers in a very timely manner. He worked carefully and did a thorough job. He is a thoughtful person with a nice personality and he really knows his work. I am very pleased and will always call Al Coronado Plumbing when I need a job done!

By Kay M. on 12/18/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.