CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Karin A. on 08/20/19
Alex listened to what we were experiencing for the past two weeks and had the sewer unclogged in no time. He showed us the root that was causing us issues. He also, showed us where the sewer line was and where it lead to the city sewer system. He gave us 3 options ...
(View More)
Alex listened to what we were experiencing for the past two weeks and had the sewer unclogged in no time. He showed us the root that was causing us issues. He also, showed us where the sewer line was and where it lead to the city sewer system. He gave us 3 options to consider. Previous companies, we had in the past, told us nothing. He was very informative. We will definitely call them again. He is an asset to the company.
(View Less)

By Andrea L. on 08/19/19
No Comment

By Ardyth A. on 08/19/19
Marty was very pleasant and knew what he was doing. He took care of our drain problem and was very helpful. We dont know if he was aware of it or not but there was a tiny nick on the wall and a slight nick on the door jam.

By Steve E. on 07/30/19
Charli did an outstanding job on several difficult maintenance jobs. Her estimates were on target and reasonable. She was on time and got each of my jobs done as quickly and efficiently as possible. Her expertise and professional manner were obvious from our firs...
(View More)
Charli did an outstanding job on several difficult maintenance jobs. Her estimates were on target and reasonable. She was on time and got each of my jobs done as quickly and efficiently as possible. Her expertise and professional manner were obvious from our first meeting. If I need plumbing services again I'll call Al Coronado and ask for Charli any and all times. Thanks Charli!
(View Less)

By Carolyn F. on 07/24/19
Marty Oros repaired a leak under our kitchen sink. He was completely competent and agreeable. He even explained what had caused the issue! I would highly recommend Marty and Al Coronado Plumbing. Thanks

By Carolyn F. on 07/24/19
***** **** came to our home to repair a plumbing leak under our kitchen sink. He did a through and complete job....Was pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained the process as he went along, which my husband and I both appreciated! Would definitely recommend ***** a...
(View More)
***** **** came to our home to repair a plumbing leak under our kitchen sink. He did a through and complete job....Was pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained the process as he went along, which my husband and I both appreciated! Would definitely recommend ***** and Al Coronado Plumbing in the future. Thanks
(View Less)

By LARRY P. on 07/23/19
ALEX IS A FINE YOUNG MAN AND VERY HONEST--HE IS WHAT I WOULD HIRE IF I NEEDED SOMEONE -GREAT COMPANY ALSO

By Albert R. on 07/18/19
Charlie was very professional. She really knew what she was doing. Explained very well what was wrong. Was very informative about the work that needed to be done. Was very clean. Would use Charli agin and would recommend her.

By LeeAnne T. on 07/16/19
I needed a bathtub faucet repaired. My first estimate was $700-$1000 for the repair. I called Al Coronado Plumbing for an estimate. Brandon was able to do the repair and snake a drain for less than $400. He was courteous and finished the job quickly. I highly ...
(View More)
I needed a bathtub faucet repaired. My first estimate was $700-$1000 for the repair. I called Al Coronado Plumbing for an estimate. Brandon was able to do the repair and snake a drain for less than $400. He was courteous and finished the job quickly. I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Myra B. on 07/13/19
Al Coronado plumbing did a very good job. Good customer service on the initial appt. set-up. Also, they arrived on time and called to keep me posted on their arrival. They solved my plumbing problem.

By Melanie K. M. on 07/13/19
Kevin Khamjani was very polite and worked well with my husband (87 yrs)!!! I commend him for his calmness with him. Most of all his workmanship and advise to us was valued. He did a superb job and it was so appreciated. Kevin's dedication to the job clearly showe...
(View More)
Kevin Khamjani was very polite and worked well with my husband (87 yrs)!!! I commend him for his calmness with him. Most of all his workmanship and advise to us was valued. He did a superb job and it was so appreciated. Kevin's dedication to the job clearly showed in every way!!! He will definitely be asked back again! Thank you Kevin so very much and thank you Al Coronado staff that took my call. They too were professional! This is the 2nd time we have used Al Coronado for plumbing problems and will so do again!
(View Less)

By VERONICA M. on 07/06/19
Marty Oros did a terrific job diagnosing and fixing my disposal and shower problems. He was friendly and knowledgeable and he worked quickly. I will ask for him personally next time I have plumbing problems.

By Jared C. on 07/06/19
Alvy came out to fix a leak in my main water line. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and did great work.

By Kay S. on 06/26/19
Marty Oros was helpful in explaining several things about our plumbing features. His performance in draining our Water Heater was rapid and made sure he was clean before entering our house. He is a big asset to your company.

By Helen & Eric H. on 06/26/19
Kevin was our plumbing advisor and Tyson was our service pro. Our hot water tank burst on Memorial Day, and Kevin came out that day, and thoroughly reviewed our options with us. The installation was completed by the next day. They replaced our hot water tank, the v...
(View More)
Kevin was our plumbing advisor and Tyson was our service pro. Our hot water tank burst on Memorial Day, and Kevin came out that day, and thoroughly reviewed our options with us. The installation was completed by the next day. They replaced our hot water tank, the ventilation system was updated to pass Pima County inspection, and safety features were added. Tyson did an incredible job, his work was meticulous! Kevin even helped provide documentation for our homeowner’s insurance claim. We plan on contacting Al Coronado Plumbing for maintenance of our hot water tank system, and other services. We will be recommending the company to our family and friends!
(View Less)

By Gerald A. L. on 06/26/19
Alvy and Marty did outstanding work.

By John K. on 06/21/19
Marti showed up ahead of schedule. Marti was pleasant to talk with, he had a smile and he knew exactly how to fix my plumbing problem. Job well done.

By Helen & Eric H. on 06/21/19
Kevin was our plumbing advisor and Tyson was our service technician. Tyson's workmanship was very high quality! We will recommend him to family and friends. Our hot water tank burst on Memorial Day, and Kevin came out that day, and thoroughly reviewed our options w...
(View More)
Kevin was our plumbing advisor and Tyson was our service technician. Tyson's workmanship was very high quality! We will recommend him to family and friends. Our hot water tank burst on Memorial Day, and Kevin came out that day, and thoroughly reviewed our options with us. The installation was completed by the next day. They replaced our hot water tank, the ventilation system was updated to pass Pima County inspection, and safety features were added. Tyson did an incredible job, his work was meticulous! Kevin even helped provide documentation for our homeowner's insurance claim. We plan on contacting Al Coronado Plumbing for maintenance of our hot water tank system, and other services. We will be recommending the company to our family and friends!
(View Less)

By Jim J. on 06/17/19
Marty went above and beyond late in the day to fix our plumbing issues. He even had to make a special trip into town to pickup an odd part to complete the job. He explained the process and all expenses before starting and gave me some helpful preventive maintenance...
(View More)
Marty went above and beyond late in the day to fix our plumbing issues. He even had to make a special trip into town to pickup an odd part to complete the job. He explained the process and all expenses before starting and gave me some helpful preventive maintenance tips. Much appreciated!
(View Less)

By Maria O. on 06/05/19
I like doing business with this Company. Marty O. was very fair in his estimate and Tyson W. did a good job in installing the grab bars in my bathtub and shower.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marty O
1 Year
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Brandon P
15 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Julian
1 Year
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Andrew C
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Tyson W
5 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Alex Z
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
Julian has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
64 total reviews
By debby e. on 06/04/19
I called and got the same day service for a leaky toilet. Julian explained all my options and was great. He finished in a timely manner and did a great job! I would use them again!!!

By Stephanie m. on 07/25/18
Julian was a true professional. He had a smile on his face & his shirt tucked in even on a mid Sunday afternoon call for clogged pipe.

By Andy F M. on 07/09/18
I am not sure how to post the review. However it is important that Julian with Al Coranado Plumbing and Rootin Tootin Rooter is acknowledged for his prompt , professional service, he is strait forward and explained my options with no sales pressure . Most defini...
(View More)
I am not sure how to post the review. However it is important that Julian with Al Coranado Plumbing and Rootin Tootin Rooter is acknowledged for his prompt , professional service, he is strait forward and explained my options with no sales pressure . Most definitely will recommend both Al Coranado plumbing and Rootin Tootin Rooter. Thank you Julien for your professionalism. Andy F Morales
(View Less)

By Marcia H. on 06/12/18
Mr. Julian from Al Coronado Plumbing was excellent. A special thanks to Mr. Al. Job was done and everything was very good. I am very happy. Thank you very much. God Bless you all.

By Mary Catherine M. on 06/10/18
We were extremely happy with the service we received from Julian of Al Coronado Plumbing. Julian was neat and professional, even wore shoe covers and used a rug to catch drips in front of the sink where he was installing our new faucet. We feel we have found our...
(View More)
We were extremely happy with the service we received from Julian of Al Coronado Plumbing. Julian was neat and professional, even wore shoe covers and used a rug to catch drips in front of the sink where he was installing our new faucet. We feel we have found our new favorite plumbing company for our future needs.
(View Less)

By Joan R. on 05/30/18
Thanks, Julian for all your hard work cleaning out my water lines. You were professional and respectful. It was a pleasure meeting you.

By Jaclyn P. on 05/17/18
Excellent service from start to finish. Julian was incredibly professional, took his time explaining the fix and answered all questions. Will definitely be calling in the future if any plumbing issues arise.

By Roberta R. on 05/03/18
Julian was very honest with what he found. He contacted his office explained the situation regarding our problem and helped us get a good deal to fix the problem. He made it really easy to trust him. I would work with him again if I needed to. Great employee.

By Judy M. on 03/30/18
Julian was superb! He advised us on what work was needed, provided us options, and recommendations, which we really appreciated. He was very punctual and completed his work efficiently and quickly, cleaning up well afterwards. He was extremely pleasant, knowledg...
(View More)
Julian was superb! He advised us on what work was needed, provided us options, and recommendations, which we really appreciated. He was very punctual and completed his work efficiently and quickly, cleaning up well afterwards. He was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and caring, calling us when the needed toilets had to be ordered and service had to be rescheduled. We really appreciate Julian's excellent work, and would love to have him provide services in the future as needed. Thank you, Julian!
(View Less)

By Gail H. on 03/25/18
We had very good service. Julian did a very good job and fixed the problem. We just were not happy about the price. We had a toilet that was not flushing properly because it had something clogging it. He told us the cost before he attempted to unclog it. We a...
(View More)
We had very good service. Julian did a very good job and fixed the problem. We just were not happy about the price. We had a toilet that was not flushing properly because it had something clogging it. He told us the cost before he attempted to unclog it. We agreed to the price because we were just ready to have it done. I had a $25 coupon that at first he said we could not use unless he had to do repairs. He did end up giving us the $25 credit which I was very happy about. It made the $189.00 that he quoted us only $164.00. He was not even here , but maybe 20 minutes at the most. All he had to do was run an auger through the toilet bowl. What is so hard about that? Needless to say we will never call Al Coronado Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 03/21/18
Julian was very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Job was compeleted as scheduled with no problems. Very satisfied.

By Rene L. on 03/19/18
Julian our service pro did a great and thorough job. He was very professional and offered many great suggestions on how to improve our plumbing systems. I'll definitely be contacting Al Coronado Plumbing for all of our future needs. :)

By Bev K. on 03/07/18
Excellent work. Now I don't have to do my dishes in the bathtub. Thank you Julian!

By sheilahn@email.arizona.edu on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By James W H. on 02/09/18
Julian went over and above what we expected of him on this job. We will recommend this company and person to everyone that we know .

By JoAnn L H. on 02/08/18
Julian went over and above what we thought he would do.We will recommend this company and person to everyone we know.

By Nikole A. on 01/30/18
Awesome service, super nice guy! Very impressed!

By Sandra P. on 01/16/18
Julian from Coronado Plumbing was an excellent, friendly and professional service pro!

By Barbara H. on 01/06/18
Contacted Al Coronado Plumbing for a master bathroom toilet problem hung up because of no answer-with-in seconds Coral called and asked if called and needed asst. YES scheduled appt. Julian came gave advice gave options-we struck a deal for service. I named som...
(View More)
Contacted Al Coronado Plumbing for a master bathroom toilet problem hung up because of no answer-with-in seconds Coral called and asked if called and needed asst. YES scheduled appt. Julian came gave advice gave options-we struck a deal for service. I named some other concerns we addressed those as well. That's how I met Alex Z and Andrew C who not only helped, but saved my home, possibly our lives by smelling a gas leak, that apparently been a threat for quite a while, years. I am now living in my much healthier home so are our pets. All of these folks, went above and beyond, that extra mile to not only solve my plumbing problems, water heater needs, but educated me by answering ALL my questions & concerns for future needs. As if that wasn't enough, they were proficient in their knowledge, the way they took care in my home and were extremely considerate of my pets and me. I am so grateful to Al Coronado for having a team, who loves what they do and show it by all the things I've listed above. These people show honesty, amazing skills, respect and are just good people all the way around. Thank-you Coral, Julian, Alex, and Andrew, if I had kids, I would want them to be like you all. Thank-you from my Husband who is gone most of the time, working, he is so grateful for Andrew's nose finding that gas leak, and saying they would not leave until it was fixed. Thank-you for my much healthier home, I will always count on you for all our plumbing, water needs.
(View Less)

By Darita M. on 12/29/17
Gabriel fixed my two showers in a very timely manner. He worked carefully and did a thorough job. He is a thoughtful person with a nice personality and he really knows his work. I am very pleased and will always call Al Coronado Plumbing when I need a job done!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.